Online Speed Dating » Singles in Windsor, Canada » Asian » Page - 2

Singles in Windsor, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
David , 20, Male seeking Male, Windsor, CA
More About MeI am looking for a soul mate
Favorite Musicglee
Favorite TV Showsglee and bone
Life Goalsbecome flight attendant
feng , 25, Male seeking Female, Windsor, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI don't haz spare time O.o
Favorite MusicYukikaijura
Favorite MoviesAdventure/mystery
Favorite BooksThirst
Where You Were RaisedMainland china
Others NoticeVirginity is strong with this one <----- trolololol
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
maksomillion , 35, Male seeking Female, Windsor, CA
transgender girl , 23, Female seeking Male, Windsor, GB
Mayur , 33, Male seeking Female, Windsor, CA
Others Noticei even like guys..everybody is welcome :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking in the mac store and breathing hard( aah aah (just like a ddog) )
malik , 26, Male seeking Female, Windsor, CA
Imran , 36, Male seeking Female, Windsor, GB
prad , 25, Male seeking Female, Windsor, CA
More About Mei m more than a wow......
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesloving those who loves me to maximum extent possible...lotz of funnnnnnn
Political Affiliationnothng specific
Who I Would Like to Meetloving and caring dats all
Favorite Musicrock music
Favorite TV Showsangel with devils
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Favorite Booksnovels
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others Noticemy looks
Favorite Fooddeserts .....
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubs or at home making love
Life Goalsi am about to start a new company.. i ll take it to heights
Secretu and me together
ricky , 28, Male seeking Female, Windsor, CA
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others Noticei wear turban. so that is the first marking one can do about me
Rick , 24, Male seeking Female, Windsor, GB
Where You Were Raisedlondon

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (35)