Online Speed Dating » Singles in Waipahu, United States » Asian » Page - 5

Singles in Waipahu, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
TRAVIS , 27, Male seeking Female, Waipahu, HI
More About MeI'M A DAD OF THREE OF THE BEST KIDS IN THE WORLD,IF YOU GOT A PROBLEM WITH THAT THEN BOUNCE.I WANT GIRL THAT KNOWS HOW TO TREAT A MAN ,NOT JUST IN BED BUT ALL AROUND FUCK INOT READY FOR RELATIONSHIP STATUS JUST A GIRL TO CHILL WITH AND SEE WHAT HAPPENS.LIVE LIFE TO THE FULLEST.
Favorite MusicI LISTEN TO ANYKINE MUSIC,AS LONG I CAN UNDERSTAND UM AND GET MEANING TO THE LYRICS
Favorite TV ShowsSHIT I NEVA WATCH T.V LONG TIME JUST
Favorite MoviesALLKINE,NOT THE KINE NO MAKE SENSE OR JUST PLAIN FUCKING DUMB .
Favorite Books"THE BOY CALLED IT " FUCKING BOOK REALLY MAKE YOU THINK ABOUT YOUR LIFE.
Favorite FoodONLY THE BEST? KING CRAB W/BUTTER BACON MUSHROOM BACON ASPARAGUS,BACON ,AND GOTTA BUTTER GARLIC SHRIMP,TOP IT OFF W/ ICE CREAM (UBE,OR COOKIES AND CREAM
Favorite PlacesTHE BEACH SITTING ON THE SAND JUST WATCHING THE OCEAN
Friday or Saturday Nights IIT'S BEEN A LONG TIME FOR THAT,SHIT JUST ASK!
Life GoalsBECOME A BILLIONIRE,OWN MY OWN COMPANY
Darrell , 28, Male seeking Female, Waipahu, HI
Favorite Moviesavengers
Favorite Foodfilipino foods n local kine foods
Favorite Placesall of oahu
Kainani , 31, Female seeking Male, Waipahu, HI
More About MeI have an awesome sense of humor. I will laugh at most any joke that's thrown at me, even if I've heard it before.nnI am always up for a new adventure. Wherever it takes me. Getting excited for Run or Dye in September! Yay!nnI put friends and family first. On weekends, I'll be hanging out with one or the other.nnI'm no couch potato, but you will find me catching my favorite shows from time to time. That's what DVR is for. So you can experience life and still have something to do when you get bored.nnI have a job, that I love to do.nnI love the Lord and any guy that wants to be more than friends should too. But if you just want to be friends, then whatever floats your boat.nnWell, that's about me in a nutshell. nnI am old-fashioned and totally expect you to make the first move. So if anything about my profile has peaked your interest send me a message and I'll be sure to respond.
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice, Suits, Switched at Birth
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Jefrey , 20, Male seeking Female, Waipahu, HI
Favorite MusicWhiz khalifa
Favorite TV ShowsEAT BULAGA (GMA 7 KAPUSO)
Favorite MoviesPain & Gain Movie
Favorite BooksHarry Potter (plot)
Where You Were RaisedPHILIPPINES
Others NoticeNICE, FUNNY, AND LOYAL
Peter , 48, Male seeking Female, Waipahu, HI
Dating StatusAdventurous
Favorite MoviesAction
Angel , 55, Female seeking Male, Waipahu, HI
Dating StatusHonest and admirable., Love to cook, bake and gardening
More About MeHonest, loyal, PassionateHonest, loyal, lovable, caring and very defendable
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, baking and Gardening
Political AffiliationNot interested
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, caring, trustworthy, passionate and hardworking
Favorite Musicleanna rimes
Favorite TV ShowsNo favorite
Favorite MoviesDrama and adventure
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite QuotesIs better to give than to receive.
Where You Were RaisedPartly in the Philippiness
Others NoticePassionate, honest
Skills/TalentsSinging & baking
Favorite Foodsteak and chicken
Favorite PlacesWonders Nature
Subjects You Think AboutHow to enjoy life without worrying too much.
Life GoalsTo travel partly around the world
SecretSecret
Nora , 62, Female seeking Male, Waipahu, HI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOUTING SINGING BOWLING
Who I Would Like to Meetwho is friendly, with goog personality .
Favorite MusicBALLAD
Favorite TV Showsall the games on tv
Favorite Moviesjakie
Favorite Foodpilipinos chinese amirican food
Favorite PlacesU.K. OR PHILIPPINES
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME
Peter , 61, Male seeking Female, Waipahu, HI
Favorite MusicJazz, classical, country
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite MoviesComedy and War
Clayton , 42, Male seeking Female, Waipahu, HI
Favorite MusicI listen to all tyoes of nusic
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, NCIS LA, HEARTLAND, WWE, and LOVE IN THE WILD
Favorite Moviesanything except horror
Where You Were RaisedWaipahu
Others NoticeMy height and personality.
Sean , 32, Male seeking Female, Waipahu, HI
More About MeI am different than other guys. I wouldn't be able to know how your like until you open up to me and plus i'm shy myself. So we can work on each other weak points and work on becoming strong together.
Political AffiliationI love women but if she is the right one then no one matters to me but her.
Who I Would Like to MeetNothing much. I just don't want the drama and I need someone who is serious on having a relationship because with you by my side, it will only be you but I need someone who will only think I am the only in their life too.
Others NoticeI am crazy and funny and fun to hangout with. Im very different and interesting.
Favorite FoodI eat whatever that fits my tastebuds. I love food and love to drink lots of healthy drinks.
Favorite PlacesTo the beach or up to Tatlus or mountain tops.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home studying, listening to music, working on a car, doing something with my family.
Life GoalsI would love to get a job, career, house, a wife, kids, and mainly to be happy.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (61)
Tagalog (26)