Online Speed Dating » Singles in Waipahu, United States » Asian » Page - 3

Singles in Waipahu, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Alexis , 20, Female seeking Male, Waipahu, HI
More About MeI think ive said it all im not going to post my pics dont plan on getting killed jk but if we get along great i would love to meet you im always gonna be a loving and caring person. Always adorable
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can be them selfs
Where You Were RaisedHonolulu
Others NoticeI'm sweet, funny, out going and random. i do act older then my age but when I'm out to just have fun that's all that matters. others tell me of how pretty i am
Favorite FoodI love Ice cream and cookies
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the gym, hiking, the beach or anywhere really things that keep me on my feet
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf im not working you can find me out at the beach at night or somewhere around its hard to say
Life GoalsIn life i want education, I want to be an EMS and live a healthy life style. ruling the world wouldn't be bad either haha
ramon , 60, Male seeking Female, Waipahu, HI
Dating StatusLOVE TO WORK AND BBQ WITH FRIENDS.
More About MeI'm 5'7 and weigh 145 lbs...RETIRED FROM US ARMY,love to run and ride my bike,my friends and classmates tell me that I LOOK A LOT YOUNGER THAN MY AGE...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening and Cooking
Political AffiliationLIBERAL
Who I Would Like to MeetUNDERSTANDING,HAPPY AND BEAUTIFUL..
Favorite MusicAny 80's Hair Band, Music of 80's
Favorite Booksnews papers
Where You Were Raisedmanila
Others Noticemy look does not reflect my age..
Favorite FoodI LIKE ANY FOODn..
Favorite PlacesI LIKE ALL RESTAURANTS...BUT I HANG ARROUND IN STARBUCKS WITH FRIENDS..
Friday or Saturday Nights IPARK AND HOME
Life GoalsTO RETIRE AND TRAVEL ALL ARROUND THE WORLD.
glen , 50, Male seeking Female, Waipahu, HI
More About Meim just happy go lucky person!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesweight lifting!!
Political Affiliation!!!!
Who I Would Like to Meetpersonnality
Favorite Musichawaiian!! rnb!!
Favorite TV Showsanything!!
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite Booksnews paper!!
Where You Were Raisedhawaii. oahu.!!
Others Noticeim a nice guy. and very friendly!!
Favorite Foodhawaiian.philipino.asian!
Favorite Placestropics. dukes all in waikik!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome most of the time!!
Life Goalslive love laugh.
Anthony , 25, Male seeking Female, Waipahu, HI
More About MeHey ladies im a pretty out going guy love to drink hangout cruz chill party have a son single parent not living with me work 2jobs n love to just do whatever that comes up hit me up for my number to get to noe me :)
Favorite MusicR&b n hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsWhatevers good
Favorite MoviesTwilight? Lol
Favorite BooksTwilight saga all rite lol
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesEvery where
Friday or Saturday Nights IDrink and cruz every night I can till the sun comes up
Life GoalsSee the world and be a cop
Chad , 26, Male seeking Female, Waipahu, HI
Where You Were Raisedwaipahu
Others NoticeMy eyes
Rae , 29, Female seeking Male, Waipahu, HI
More About MeI'm a understanding, caring, and sweet. also honest and trustworthy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListening to music
Who I Would Like to MeetUnderstanding, caring, sweet, friendly, gentleman
Favorite Musicr&b, rap, and hiphop
Favorite TV ShowsDog the bounty hunter, tyler perry shows
Favorite MoviesRomantic, comedy, action
Favorite BooksLatest fashion magazine, chicken soup books
Where You Were Raisedhawaii
Others NoticeCute
Favorite FoodItalian food, filipino
Favorite PlacesBravos and home food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome and spending time with my family and friends
Life GoalsTo have a better life
Envy , 29, Male seeking Female, Waipahu, HI
David , 24, Male seeking Female, Waipahu, HI
More About Mesdgfsdg
Political Affiliationgsdgfsdg
Who I Would Like to Meetsdgfsg
Where You Were Raisedsdfgads
Others Noticewtg
Favorite Foodsdgfsgsg
Favorite Placessdgfsdg
Friday or Saturday Nights Isdgsdfg
Life Goalssgfsd
Beth , 51, Female seeking Male, Waipahu, HI
Dating Statusme
More About Mecaring, loving, considerate, conversationist, sensitive to people's feelings and fun to be with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBarbeque with family and friends, walking at the park. see movies at theatre, clean house.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetemotionally, mentally stable, a good communicator. One who respects women. Great family guy.
Favorite MusicAcustic, love songs
Favorite TV Showshouse, 2 men and a half, dr anatomy, anything with medical.
Favorite Movieslove story and comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper and fashion magazine
Skills/TalentsInteraction with other people, communication, dancing.
Favorite Foodmy steak, chantilli cake
Favorite Placesnorth shore, Florida, Philippines
Life GoalsTo pursue my new career and be the best at this field.
ruel , 43, Male seeking Female, Waipahu, HI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesface my laptop
Who I Would Like to Meetsimple lady
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Placesexotic vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalssimple living

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (58)
Tagalog (24)