Online Speed Dating » Singles in Turlock, United States » Asian

Singles in Turlock, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sunnayna , 20, Female seeking Male, Turlock, CA
Dating StatusAdventurous Hunter outdoorsy Girl!(:
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to blast my music when I clean up, it motivates me., i like to be with some one who is fun to be with, I Like to Be Outdoors, Run and Play Video Games, Sleep, Marijauna
Political AffiliationConservative Libertarian (: Lol
Who I Would Like to MeetAll I look for in a Man is someome who can be chill around me let me play his video games and just be cool. Oh and a man who knows how to handle a gun and drive a fast car is always a plus. Plus, im always down for a ride.
Favorite MusicAlmost anything(:
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Dexter
Favorite MoviesDevil, thrillers, Comedy
Favorite Bookstextbooks
Favorite Quotes"A lover's a liar, nTo himself he lies, nThe truthful are loveless, nLike oysters their eyes!"
Where You Were RaisedA small town called Mendota just an hour away from Fresno.
Others NoticeMy Smile.
Favorite FoodCheese Fries. Or just fries.
Favorite PlacesI love traveling and going to the mountains. Hawaii was also a beautiful place.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home Most likely.
Life GoalsI eventually want to Finish college with a B.A, in Political science possibly get a masters or PhD. With a focus on Foreign Policy. Then id love to Move to Europe.
SecretI like fries and Mayo..
jitender , 46, Male seeking Female, Turlock, CA
More About Mehardworking,honest and truth loving
Political Affiliationdont ask
Who I Would Like to Meethelping,honest and truthful
Favorite MusicBETTELS
Favorite MoviesComedian
Where You Were Raiseddelhi,kanagawa,cairns
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodchikan tikka
Favorite Placeschinesresturant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Secretyes secret
bryan , 28, Male seeking Female, Turlock, CA
Favorite MusicUsher - Raymond Vs Raymond
Favorite MoviesSoul Food
Mark , 38, Male seeking Female, Turlock, CA
More About MeI am very good with my hands
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbike riding kayaking working on my truck working on old school vehicles
Political AffiliationI like to laugh
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for open minded down to earth girls who likes to have fun.. she has to like out doors ..outdoors...and very independent....ain't scared to get her hands dirty..
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music
Favorite TV Showsgas monkey garage Pawn Stars football hockey
Favorite Moviescomedy and scary
Favorite Bookscar magazines Hot Rod Magazine and play boys
Where You Were Raisedin Merced California
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite FoodMexican food Chinese food Italian food...I just love food..lol..
Favorite PlacesI love Monterrey San Francisco Santa Cruz
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome..lol.I don't have a girlfriend so I don't go out
Life Goalsto own my own business
Evangeline , 53, Female seeking Male, Turlock, CA
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun to travel around the world...
More About MeI'm just a simple woman with sincerity, loving, caring, faithful, understanding, passionate and compassionate, God fearing. This is almost me, smart and very well educated person. I'm divorce for many years ago, healthy and 100% LIBRA, so if you know a little about horoscope you will know all about me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, watching TV, cooking, house hold chores, walking, site seeing, window shopping, cross stitching and picnics....ETC.
Political Affiliationnever involve in any political affiliation, but concentrating in my fields of study which is on medical affiliation...
Who I Would Like to MeetMost of all he should be understanding, loyal, loving, caring, sincerity, faithful, with passion, compassion, God fearing and willing to accept who is me... ! And one who can understand between mistakes... He should be a good head of the family...
Favorite MusicRock music, sweet songs, sentimental songs, and jazz........
Favorite TV ShowsYou got it, Dramas, Big Brother, News, and Games Shows....
Favorite MoviesLove Story, action, comedy...
Favorite BooksAbout medical books on Advance Trauma Life Support, Advance Cardiac Life Support, Basic Life Support and Cardiovascular Diseases....ETC.
Where You Were Raisedphil.
Others NoticeSmiley and friendly
Skills/TalentsPlaying piano and guitar, cross stitching and filling....ETC.
Favorite FoodPasta, Pizza, blue berry cake, beef steak, and all can do....not a problem...
Favorite PlacesIn Singapore, palawan beaches, Cebu, Hongkong any other places...
Subjects You Think AboutMy future........!
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe at work or in my room....
Life GoalsTo find my soul mate in life, to spend the rest of my life...
SecretYes....... very , sincere, loving, caring and understanding......!!!
mr_ram1995 , 19, Male seeking Female, Turlock, CA
Dating Statussexxy ha xD
JT , 28, Male seeking Female, Turlock, CA
More About MeMy personality. I can be softspoken but when I get comfortable it's better.
Who I Would Like to MeetRespectful, Honest, Trustworthy, a girl that isn't afraid to take chances
Favorite MusicCountry, Classic Rock, R&B, Hard rock / Rap / Hip-hop / Classical / Alternative / Rock
Favorite TV ShowsEspn, True Life
Favorite MoviesAvengers, Iron Man 3, Fast & Furious 6
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego, California
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodDon't really have a preference
Favorite PlacesDon't really have a preference
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home waiting for plans to come up. However, if I know I got a date then plans will already be made.
Amir , 53, Male seeking Female, Turlock, CA
lebronjames23x , 23, Male seeking Female, Turlock, CA
More About MeHi my name is micheal i am from modesto i like to watch football on sundays and my best team is the 49ers and the thing i dont like is when talk shate about me or others or a girl
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like 2 Play Soccor
Political Affiliationi dont now
Who I Would Like to Meeti love to go out play pool or play football or soccer
Favorite Musichip hop & rap
Favorite BooksHarry Potter 1-7
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in modesto
Others Noticehi my name is micheal and hope to meet a nice and preatty girl
Favorite Foodmexican food or italian
Favorite Placessan diago
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house
Life Goalsi want to be a football player when i grow up
Ryan , 22, Male seeking Female, Turlock, CA
Dating StatusShy but very fun guy :)
More About Meim a social guy who would give the world to make my friends and family very happy! i work hard and i expect nothing but the truth from other people. im 18 and i live in Turlock,California. im single and i would like to be in a relationship a long term one with a girl i can truly trust and tell anything to who i can be there for and give my heart to. if you wanna know anything else just ask me im very friendly and love meeting new people and my favorite bands are Hollywood undead, Zebrahead, spose, Alien ant farm, Bloodhound Gang, and System of a Down! :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy interest is to be in law enforcement to help defend the rights of the innocent and protect my community. my activities involve working out with weights, track, swimming, jogging, and riding dirt bikes and quads.
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice caring and very trustworthy girl who wants a long term relationship and will be with me not just for my looks but my personality as well
Favorite Musici love a lot of music my favorite songs are "im awesome by spose" Foxtrot Uniform Charlie Kilo by bloodhound gang" "check by zebrahead" and many other songs
Favorite TV ShowsNaruto, Bleach, etc.
Favorite Movieszombieland
Favorite QuotesNever look to the past for answers instead discover the future- Me
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others Noticemy personality and my hard work and determination to never give up no matter what
Skills/Talentsmy mixed martial arts and track
Favorite Foodchinese and mexican food some sushi and italian dishes as well
Favorite PlacesJapan and my hometown of turlock
Subjects You Think Aboutlaw enforcement and music appreciation
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out with friends and family or go to parties and sports events
Life Goalslive happy and have a steady job and the girl i can see myself with forever
Secretget to know me well enough to where i like and trust you and maybe someday i will tell you

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (12)