Online Speed Dating » Singles in Seremban, Malaysia » Asian » Page - 3

Singles in Seremban, Malaysia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Thacana , 28, Male seeking Female, Seremban, MY
More About Mei am who i am
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musichip hop and r&b
Favorite Moviestoo many to list down
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite FoodAsian Cuisine
Favorite PlacesParis
Subjects You Think Abouthmmm
Friday or Saturday Nights Iits party time ppl
Life Goalsliving the life
Secrettry me
fix , 25, Male seeking Female, Seremban, MY
More About Mesimple,fUnky n crazy,not hypocrite n open minded
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesspOrt..fOwtball..paintball..photographiNx..hiking n mLancOng.. bUsinEss,photographiNx aNd sCaNdLing..
Favorite Musicindiependent band:intErnaTional n local bands
Favorite TV Showsgossip girl
Favorite Booksrich dad,poor dad
wandy , 25, Male seeking Female, Seremban, MY
More About Menothing special about me..hanya manusia biasa..
Who I Would Like to Meetmemahami,n caring about me,ceh,,
Favorite MusicCanon Rock
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious
Others Noticejust wanna be friend
Favorite Foodtom yam
Favorite Placesuniversal studio
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust sms,huhu,,
Aie , 34, Male seeking Female, Seremban, MY
Political Affiliation-
Where You Were Raised-
Others Noticenone
Merissa , 22, Female seeking Male, Seremban, MY
Political Affiliationnot interested in politics
Favorite MusicAvRÏL LAVÏGN£, hillsong united, its just too many
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, One Tree Hill, Supernatural, Smallville
Favorite MoviesStep up 1,2,3, Fast & Furious 1-5, X-Men (film series)
Where You Were Raisedthere are just too many place that i have lived.
Others Noticei have no idea, but my close friends say about my hair or my appearance
Skills/Talentsi can repair cars just basic stuffs, i do some small electrical and plumbing stuffs also. all thought by my dad. i can also sing but still haven't put it to the test.
Favorite Foodchinese, italian, love lots of ice cream and chocolates
Favorite Placesfavourite place is somewhere i can have peace and nice music and nice weather.
Subjects You Think Aboutcars, home design, clothings, friends, God
Life Goalsi just want to be someone that succeeded own a home, a car and at last a family
eric , 19, Male seeking Female, Seremban, MY
More About Medunno
Political Affiliationdunno
Who I Would Like to Meetdunno
Where You Were Raiseddunno
Others Noticejuz wanna find a girl friend
Favorite Fooddunno
Favorite Placesdunno
Friday or Saturday Nights Idunno
Life Goalsdunno
anthonysr , 45, Male seeking Female, Seremban, MY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCheap Labour at Sepang Circuit during my free time Wasting Precious Time
Political Affiliationneutral
Favorite MusicAlternative,Blues,Rock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsWeather Reports
Favorite MoviesRonin, Bourne Identity, Bourne Supremacy, Bourne Identity, Shooter, Heat...Still thinking. Will update in due course.
Favorite BooksGet back to you on that
Favorite QuotesYou've got a reverse gear don't you? Then turn back !!!!
Mark , 29, Male seeking Female, Seremban, MY
More About Meneed friends...
Who I Would Like to Meetfriend
Others Noticeyessss
azzigg , 43, Male seeking Female, Seremban, MY
Baba , 57, Male seeking Female, Seremban, MY
Dating StatusMencari Pasangan Hidup Kedua
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDakwah salaf
Political AffiliationUnion For Democracy And Social Progress
Who I Would Like to MeetCiri-ciri wanita idamannSaya amatlah berharap sesiapa yang benar-benar faham akan hidup bermadu supaya jangan malu-malu untuk menghubungi saya, saya juga amatlah berharap sesiapa yang berkenaan bersungguh-sungguh untuk mengenali antara satu sama lain.nnCiri-ciri wanita yang saya hajati:nn1. Taatn2. Lemah lembutn3. Penyabarn4. Sedia dididik ke jalan yang diredai Allah SWTn5. Dara atau janda kematian suamin6. Usia dalam lingkongan 30an hingga 40ann7. Kalau boleh berhijab atau berniqab (kerana inilah yang akan saya didik kalau dia tidak berhijab atau niqab) n8. Kalau boleh Yatim piatun9. Sedia tinggal bersama saya dan emak saya di Setiawangsa KL
Where You Were RaisedNilai

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Hindu (11)
By Languages
English (53)
Chinese (13)
Other (32)