Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sacramento, United States » Asian » Page - 8

Singles in Sacramento, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Peder , 28, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI'm Hmong in case you don't know that were considered Asian. I'm 28 5 feet 1 in tall....easy to get along with and is very talkative and keeps the conversation going.
Political AffiliationRepublican.
Who I Would Like to Meeti look for nice attitude, role models, not rude, works out and has a pretty smile up everyday.
Where You Were RaisedMerced, California
Others Noticethat i'm bald is the first impression and i keep it shaved 24/7.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is shrimp.....
Favorite PlacesI like going to the bridge in old sacramento, ca.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISomeone could find me at the church events.
Life GoalsI would like to become an parts specialist in the automotive field.
ashley , 26, Female seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About Mei am a 25 year old female.i have one child who is 6 ears old.i go to school at capella university.i am a good person to get to know.i enjoy new things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With Family and Friends
Favorite Booksphycology
Where You Were Raisedsacramento,ca
Others Noticethat i am a person who you can get to know easily.
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesfaces night club
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out with friends
Life Goalsto be a good mother and provide a wonderful life for my son and i
Tommyby , 33, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeEasy going. Open to everything in life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTxme if interested. Not member. 209/nine22/one764. That's what I like to do.
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half man
Favorite BooksNewspapers
Where You Were Raisedutah
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodPho!
Tre , 20, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeIm a young teen looking for a great woman for a serious relationship .
Favorite MusicHip Hop
Favorite MoviesHarry Potter
Kou , 33, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, MX
More About MeAnytime?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSure anytime call interest ok.
Political AffiliationJust ask me ok.
Who I Would Like to MeetAnytime?
Favorite MusicAnytime
Favorite TV ShowsAnytime tv or love?
Favorite MoviesLike movie anytime or date hang out
Favorite BooksAnytime
Where You Were RaisedWant ask me call free chat?
Others NoticeWant good or friend ( decided ) hang out, chat free anytime. Nice to meet u from Mexico. Like date personality nice. Respect family Mexico ok. God bless.
Favorite Foodsure?
Favorite PlacesAnytime?
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnytime?
Life GoalsAnytime?
otohei , 29, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Dating Statuschill n fun
More About Mei am me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy car, my friends. chillin.
Who I Would Like to Meetsumone that i can be friends with and maybe let it blossom
Favorite BooksAmilea Atwater-Rhodes and Stephenie Meyer
Where You Were RaisedSacramento, CA
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my Apt Passed out from the long work week.
ben , 33, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Dating Statusgrat attud happey going love to fish,hunt
More About MeCIND AND LOVEING
Who I Would Like to MeetONISTEY
Others NoticeONISTEY AND SMILL
Favorite FoodT BONE
Favorite PlacesHUNT FISH WOLLMART
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat famleys OR out doors
Life GoalsHAVE A FAMILLEY
Eric , 44, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Favorite MusicChristian and Rock and Roll
Favorite TV ShowsI like TBN and watching Basketball.
Favorite MoviesWesterns and Adventure Movies
Favorite BooksRolling Stone Magazine.
shiv , 33, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About Mewell everyone is special in their own way...its jus how u come to kw them and how would u like to deal wit it...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesit depends on the weather...m a very active person....
Who I Would Like to Meetwell everyone is different in their own way so i will rather come to kw them first then judge them by reading wat they write...n if i love wat i hav come to kw n if things go great then lets move forward...
Favorite Musicanything as long as it sounds good
Favorite TV Showstheres alot caz i love watching TV
Favorite Foodits chinese...chicken chopsuey....and anything wit chicken in it...
Favorite Placesfiji islands....paris.....
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the company Iam with....
Poe , 45, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI like to play sports
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to Meetsame
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, Two & a half men
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedSayabouri, Laos
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite PlacesLaos
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (157)
Chinese (18)
Hindi (13)
Tagalog (14)
Other (46)