Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orlando, United States » Asian » Page - 9

Singles in Orlando, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mike , 40, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About Meinteligen,very hard worker.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotorcross and others
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetbore
Favorite MusicAny, Ayşegül Zayim, Ayşegül Zayim, Ayşegül Zayim, Ayşegül Zayim
Favorite TV Showsnews
Favorite Moviescaptain america
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedsouth bronx, westchester and PR
Others Noticei really dont know
Favorite Fooddosent matter
Favorite Placesmovies and park and others.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ishooting pool
Life Goalsbe rich
Raj , 22, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeMy name is raj, I'm 21 years old, I am a musician and sound engineer in training. I am looking for someone who meets my wants and needs. If your interested in me, message me and we will get to know each other 😊
Favorite Musicpop punk post hardcore smooth jazz and soft music
Favorite TV Showstheres a lot to name
Favorite MoviesAnimation, comedy and horror
Favorite Booksdont read
Favorite Fooda lot to name
Favorite PlacesI dont have one
Life Goalsget married, have kids and have a perfect life
Tina , 49, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Lee Vo , 30, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
More About MeIm a simple but not really simple girl :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshopping and travel
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to MeetNice, respect, loyal, and muscle
Favorite Musicpop,hip hop
Favorite TV Showsfashion show
Favorite Moviesfunny
Favorite Booksthe latest fashion magazine.
Favorite Foodall kind
Favorite Placeseverywhere in this world
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie, club or home
Life Goalsto become a RN
lappie , 32, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About Mei'm funny, witty, don't like drama, just looking for someone amazing to chat with and we'll go from there. and.. I'm an Asian LOL.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetopen, honest, loyal, independent, no drama. k thanks.
Favorite TV ShowsTosh.0
Favorite BooksHunger Games
Where You Were Raisedcali, and florida
Others Noticei'm very funny and entertaining =)
Favorite FoodVietnamese food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, or out with friends, just depends on the night
Life Goalsfinish my doctoral program at ucf
Rajit , 22, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating Statusthe minute you meet me, it'll be the best decision that you've ever made in our life.
More About MeI'm not like the other guys, i leave some of the personal decisions up to the girls, I am good, thoughtful, giving, caring, loving and i'm someone that you can be yourself around and trust and rely
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hang out with my family, play my drums, listen to my music, watch tv and play video games, go go-kart racing, go out to dinner and see a movie right after, be with someone who is fun to be with and exercise
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't want any cheating, lying or stealing, no disrespect and no mistrust. I want someone who has the same feelings I have for them. I want someone who I can rely and trust, someone who will make me feel good whenever i'm down, someone who can lighten me up but not by drinking because I FUCKING HATE ALCOHOLICS!!!!!!!!!!!! I bassicially want the right girl to enter my life
Favorite MusicPop punk, New Found Glory, Blink 182, Sum 41, Simple Plan, Senses Fail, Story Of The Year, The Story So Far
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), Boy Meets World, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The King of Queens, Family Guy, The Simpson's, American Dad
Favorite BooksTo Kill A Mocking Bird
Where You Were RaisedMontreal, CA
Others NoticeThat i'm shy in the beginning, but as time goes by i break out real quick. I'll be honest, I can be lazy at times but I know when not to be that way. I'm nice, gentle, charming, romantic, funny, adventurous, outgoing, energetic, loving, caring, sweet and a kindhearted person. Let's just put it this way...once you meet me, it'll be the best thing that has ever happened in your life.
Favorite FoodAmerican food, Italian, Indian, Japaneese, Chineese.
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden, Sizzlers Indian crusine, any restaurant like Fudruckers, Ale House, Subway, Which witch, Chipotle, Canada, California, Dallas and Kansas.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a movie theater or doing something like go-karting or a restaurant
Life GoalsBecome a successful married man, have the girl of my dreans (no cheating, lying or stealing and no mistrust or disrespect) wanna make more than a million dollars and I just wanna live until i'm 100 years old and go in my sleep and leave a very enormous, good strong legacy that people will remember me by.
SecretAsk me and i'll tell you ;)
Raj , 22, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeMy name is Rajit. I'm 21, I'm here to meet someone hopefully, but also to make friends. I am an aspiring drummer/ sound engineering technician. Message me if you want to know more. Thank you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch TV, play video games. Go out to dinner then see a movie right after, shop, have fun and a good time, spend time with the family, beach and get tattooed.
Political AffiliationNot into this
Who I Would Like to MeetNo cheating, no stealing or lying. I want love, pleasure, happiness and loyalty. I want faith and honesty. No games and no crap.
Favorite MusicPunk, smooth jazz and soft rock
Favorite TV Showstoo many to name
Favorite Moviesanimation, comedy and horror
Favorite Booksdon't read
Where You Were RaisedOrlando
Others NoticeShy
Favorite Foodtoo many to name
Favorite Placeseverywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IA tattoo shop, restaurant, mall or movie theater
Life Goalsget married, have kids, be a good dad and have the perfect life
Gary , 39, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About Mebig heart i love hard
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbuild r/c car and race them
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that can keep it real and enjoy the small thing and thankful for what they do have
Favorite Musicall but i love old school r&b
Favorite TV Showslaw & order
Favorite Moviesall
Where You Were Raisedmiami fl
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsgood with my hands
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesany depends on who i'm with
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto live
Secreti have sponge bob boxers
jee young , 38, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Favorite Musickorea music
Favorite TV Showsbones
Favorite Moviesall kind
yournextlover , 27, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (109)
Spanish (20)
Hindi (12)
Tagalog (15)
Other (29)