Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ontario, United States » Asian

Singles in Ontario, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
WILLIAM , 33, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbaseball on weeknds
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilove to go on dates and get to no eachother
Irene , 27, Female seeking Male, Ontario, CA
More About MeVery easygoing and passive.. I love to laugh
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch movies, hang out with friends,try new restaurants, reading, and hanging out with the family, exploring
Favorite MusicI could pretty much listen to anything
Favorite TV ShowsANTM, glee, hellcats, jersey shore, nikita, and keeping up with the kardashians
Favorite Quotesif youre over 35 please do not contact me... thanks!!!
Shantal94 , 20, Female seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others Noticemy smile and personality :)
Charlie , 55, Male seeking Female, Ontario, OR
Favorite MusicI listen to all different kinds
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesmost all
Favorite Foodsteak and eggs lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking at home or traveling
ivan , 38, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Dating Statustoo big to ignore!
More About Meim a simple guy with a plan, im a straight and serious, honest and very responsible. im shy but fun to be around, i've a sexy hard body and attractive.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdoing some art, portraits and wood curvings, going to casinos.
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetgood personality, simple, serious, honest, down to earth, open minded and knows how to take care of a relationship.
Favorite Musiclove songs, country music, jass and oldies.
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Moviesfemale
Favorite Booksmagazine
Skills/Talentsart work, and home remodeling
Favorite Foodfresh meat and veg.
Favorite Placesbilliard place, casinos and las vegas
Subjects You Think Aboutto nget what i want
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home and at the casinos.
Life Goalsbuy and sell houses.
William Harris , 22, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
More About MeIm a funny and nice guy.I like being random
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIm 19,I like to excercise and stay fit.I love to cook ,Swim,just hang out,Im into Photography and drawing .I like Punk rock or alternative.I like tea.Im very smart and love to make people laugh.I like to joke around alot.I like going outside and soaking up the sun with friends and just have a good time. Im really into girls with tattoos that like to laugh.Im also a little spontaneous and like to try new things.So it me up if your interested in me.
Who I Would Like to MeetShe has to be Smart,Artistic,Social,have a good sence of humor,and excersise
Favorite MusicAlternative ,Punk,Rock,Hip Hop
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviesthe hunger games
Favorite Booksthe hunger games
Where You Were RaisedEagle Rock
Skills/Talentscooking
Favorite Foodanything that tastes good
Favorite Placesin my car
Friday or Saturday Nights Icooking
Life Goalseat sleep work repeat
Erlinda , 57, Female seeking Male, Ontario, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading Bible, watching TV
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be 60 years old and above, loving, un derstanding and compassionate
Favorite MusicThe Beatles
Favorite TV ShowsFilipino Channel,
Favorite Moviescomedy drama
Favorite Booksbible, magazines
Favorite QuotesBook
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeSlender
Skills/TalentsCaring of elders
Favorite FoodFilipino food
Favorite PlacesEurope
Subjects You Think Aboutn/a
Life Goalscome what may
Secretno
Fyneboye , 38, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Favorite MusicThere's No Easy Way To Break A Heart
Favorite TV ShowsTom and Jerry lol
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksHandouts
Where You Were Raisedabroad
Others NoticeMy looks
Favorite FoodYummy
Favorite PlacesAustralia
jak , 25, Male seeking Female, Ontario, OR
Erndog , 45, Male seeking Male, Ontario, CA
More About MeWork hard.. Play harder
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, gym, wine, music, and fast cars
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetMasculine guy here looking for same
Favorite MusicAlternative and classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsLogo and Here! channel
Favorite MoviesComedy and action
Favorite BooksLA Times and Motor Trend
Where You Were RaisedSoCal
Others NoticeI look young for my age
Favorite FoodPizza and cold dark beer
Favorite PlacesFine dining at the beach town
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither working or at home relaxing, if not hanging out with friends
Life GoalsTo be happy and secure

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (30)