Online Speed Dating » Singles in Omaha, United States » Asian » Page - 3

Singles in Omaha, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Aayush , 26, Male seeking Female, Omaha, NE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhilately
Favorite MusicIndian, Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang teory, Friends
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksNot Into Reading
Where You Were RaisedIndia.
Others NoticeI am a very outgoing fun to hang out with. I love my culture and can go on and on about it for hours.nI like hanging out with friends and I'm always there when they need me.
Favorite FoodI love Indian food, I like spicy cuisines. After Indian, I like Mexican & Thai. I like to cook a lot, cakes are my specials.
Favorite PlacesI like to visit nature. I love visiting the mountains. Seattle is one of my fav places in US.
Duy , 25, Male seeking Female, Omaha, NE
Favorite MusicDeadmau5, Above and Beyond
Favorite TV ShowsDisney
Favorite BooksSword of Truth
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesEverywhere
Bakar , 33, Male seeking Female, Omaha, NE
More About MeI am a unique individual for many reasons. But the primary one is because I am a multi-racial individual with a unique genetic makeup. I am 50% Black, 25% Native-American, 12.5% Chinese, 6.25% Irish white, and 6.25% English white.
Political AffiliationProud Democrat, but I would vote for a Republican guy if I believe in him as a person and what he stands for. That is if I agree with his message.
Who I Would Like to MeetThe #1 thing, INTELLIGENCE. I am done dating ditzy girls or girls who pretend to be stupid. I need a woman who is confident in her intellect and her abilities. In other words, do not pretend to be something you are not. I will see right through it. nnSecond thing, must be honest and have integrity. I want a woman who believes in the vow of marriage and its sacredness. I will never cheat on a woman and I will be in the marriage for the long haul. I do not believe in divorce. nnI am not afraid of marriage or commitment. But I am afraid of divorce and cheating women. I may require a prenuptial agreement, otherwise I might be like Gene Simmons and just be with the woman I love without marrying her.
Favorite BooksA Divine Revelation of Hell
Where You Were RaisedIn between the Council Bluffs and Lincoln areas.
Others NoticeThat I am honest, trustworthy, and have a good heart. Plus the fact that I am unique in almost every way.
Favorite FoodPeanut Butter Chicken. The best food of all time for me.
Favorite PlacesAsian Buffet Restaurants, Places to meditate and reflect, and any place with a good atmosphere of people where you hear each other without yelling or screaming.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at work. My job involves me working Friday night to Noon Saturday & Saturday night to 12:30 in the afternoon on Sunday. If I am not at work on Friday or Saturday then I must be sleeping. On the basis of if I have those two days off, I am probably hanging out with my martial arts instructor (who is also one of my best friends) and playing chess or doing something fun with him.
Life GoalsI have a whole ladder of goals. The bottom rung and the easiest to probably achieve is to make a six-figure income per year. The top rung is to become a future billionaire, but that is not as realistic. But I strive to be the best I can be and see where my future takes me.
alexis , 29, Male seeking Female, Omaha, NE
kbrang , 27, Male seeking Male, Omaha, NE
Others Noticei believe jesus christ, i'm christianbaptist i'm sometime lonely..
kevin , 39, Male seeking Female, Omaha, NE
boi , 27, Male seeking Female, Omaha, NE
Dating Statusboi
More About Meိိ့့ုမအိ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAtc
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetိ့္ိေအ
Favorite Musicsinger
Favorite TV Showsstory
Favorite Moviesgram
Favorite Booksthe holy
Favorite Quotesbook
Where You Were Raisedomaha
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
Skills/Talentsi am clumsy lol
Favorite Foodchines food
Favorite Placessome where in colorodo
Subjects You Think Aboutခ့ါက၇့ျုပုငငါိ့်ငသ၆နျ်ဆပက္်နက...
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday
Life Goalsတမကဘ့ခမျ ဖ
Secreti done get a long
sayan , 30, Male seeking Female, Omaha, NE
More About MeI am a interesting friendly guy always going to make friendship..I am cool smart...You can kno more once u meet me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic Blogging
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstanding caring and wud complement me well
Favorite MusicPop Slow and Soft
Favorite MoviesRomance Comedy Action Drama
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others Noticeeyes....i am a honest and friendly guy
Favorite FoodIndian Mediterranean Chinese Thai
Friday or Saturday Nights IPubs
Life GoalsBe successful in whatever I do
ssss , 26, Male seeking Female, Omaha, NE
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others Noticei can't say what the girls should look for. But i can say that im a gud person and that should suffice everuything
Favorite Foodspicy
Favorite Placescanada
Friday or Saturday Nights Idowntown
oo , 24, Male seeking Female, Omaha, NE
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (36)