Online Speed Dating » Singles in Norfolk, United States » Asian » Page - 3

Singles in Norfolk, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bobby , 28, Male seeking Female, Norfolk, VA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdrawing
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetstrong willed, patient, independent
Favorite Musicclassic rock coutry, metal,
Favorite TV Showsstargate, sliders, super natural, ..
Favorite Moviesaction and horror
Favorite Booksguns and ammo
Where You Were Raisedpetoskey michigan (country)
Others Noticequiet at first but likes to have fun
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoes
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Icould b anywhere
Life Goalsown my a club, tavel the world
Blair , 41, Female seeking Male, Norfolk, VA
More About MeFunny. Real funny.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeach, surf, south.
Political AffiliationNone. The nation is nothing but a conspiracy.
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth, be able to handle stressful situations. Also, able to compromize and be dependable.
Favorite Quotes2nd time around..... One of these days I will get it right but for now, IM HAVING A GREAT FUCKING TIME!!!
Where You Were RaisedVA
Others NoticeMy fun personality.
Favorite FoodPizza and pasta.
Favorite PlacesOcean.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting at home resting or plans out with friends.
Life GoalsTo finish pilot school.
dj , 23, Male seeking Female, Norfolk, VA
Taylor , 23, Male seeking Female, Norfolk, VA
Favorite Musicdance,r&b,hip hop, rock
Favorite TV Showsarcher,game of thrones,spartacus
Favorite Movieshave way to many
Favorite Bookspendragon series lol im a nerd
Favorite Foodchicken,oatmeal
Favorite Placeshawaii,minnesota
Life Goalsown a succesfull gym
Darrick , 42, Male seeking Female, Norfolk, VA
More About MeI am
Favorite Musicr&b
Favorite Movieslove and basketball
Favorite Bookswhich way
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home sipping or at the Club....
Jerry , 26, Male seeking Female, Norfolk, VA
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others NoticeI'm pretty easy to talk to
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home or with friends
Dyan , 39, Female seeking Male, Norfolk, VA
More About Mei'm simple and i really love to have a happy family
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi go out with my kids
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can accept me for who am i
Favorite MusicAir Supply
Favorite TV ShowsFox Movies
Favorite MoviesLove story
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeFriendly
Favorite FoodFilipino dishes and sweets
Favorite PlacesBoracay
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo raise my kids a good citizen and have a happy family life
Reymark , 22, Male seeking Female, Norfolk, VA
Favorite Musicr&b, hip hop
Favorite TV Showssmallville, afv
Favorite Moviesaction, adventure
Favorite Booksgamepro
Favorite Quotesno gain, no pain!
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesidk
Life Goalsto be in military
John , 47, Male seeking Female, Norfolk, VA
More About Metell you later.
Political Affiliationtell you later
Who I Would Like to Meetgreat since of humor and very understanding that down to earth..
Where You Were RaisedCali
Others NoticeI really don't know..
Favorite Foodi am a steak and potatoes guy!!
Favorite PlacesBeach and I Island
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking 12 hrs at night..
Leo , 24, Male seeking Female, Norfolk, VA
More About MeIm a great listener and a talker too! People say i'm like a walking encyclopedia.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurf the Internet, Genealogy, Volunteer, Frisbee, Go to the Beach
Political AffiliationVery Moderate Conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetMaybe someone who can cook and is a clean person? I don't know. I feel like it's a little presumptive to put what I would like. No one can predict the future.
Favorite MusicThe Smiths, Of Monsters and Men, California Wives, Imagine Dragons, OK Go, The Temper Trap, The Naked And Famous, Simon & Garfunkel, Foster the People, The Shins
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Lost (TV series), Star Trek, American Horror Story, The Walking Dead (AMC), New Girl, Friends (Serie TV)
Favorite BooksSteve Jobs: the official biography by Walter Isaacson
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodI love a healthy home made pizza! Steaks are delicious...mmm. Seafood too!
Favorite PlacesTheres a local Italian as well as a Japanese place I enjoy.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably where ever somebody wanted to go. I'm down for just about anything. I like just driving around, seeing movies, hanging out with friends, etc.
Life GoalsI want to live a healthy life. Live out west somewhere one day. Have a wife to care for.
SecretAsk me whatever you want to know

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (36)