Online Speed Dating » Singles in Montgomery, United States » Asian

Singles in Montgomery, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Roy Shin , 29, Male seeking Female, Montgomery, AL
Paul , 43, Male seeking Female, Montgomery, IL
Michael , 45, Male seeking Female, Montgomery, AL
Favorite MusicDepends on My Mood
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Suns of Guns, Face Off, ink master
Favorite MoviesHorror Movies, ACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies, Comedy
Favorite BooksThe Hunters
Where You Were RaisedOk,Il,Ca.
Others NoticeMy smile and eyes
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesMountains and the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out with the boys it all depends
Ashton , 58, Male seeking Female, Montgomery, LA
Herly , 25, Male seeking Female, Montgomery, AL
Hobbies / Interests / Activities'' play music or watching football '', Music Producer
Favorite MusicTangxai Band on Youtube, avanged seven fold
Favorite TV ShowsCal Hi Sports Bay Area
Favorite MoviesRomance & Cigarettes
Favorite BooksLove
Others Notice'' Love in My self ''
Friday or Saturday Nights I???
jounm , 40, Male seeking Female, Montgomery, AL
More About MeHealing life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading books
Favorite TV ShowsGolf
Others NoticeGentleman
Chris , 29, Male seeking Female, Montgomery, IL
Favorite Foodpizza,pasta,chinese
Favorite Placesjapan,africa,miami,LA,NYC, my bed and my job
kbee23 , 27, Female seeking Male, Montgomery, AL
More About Meuh... i look lik half human half horse
Political Affiliationuh i dnt no i dnt get in2all dat shit hehe
Where You Were Raisedin the woods lol
Others Noticeam a silly person with a good sense of humor n i can`t talk2nknow body who dnt in i look2laugh lik a mother f/ucker loooool n am a jackass loooool
Favorite PlacesMC DONALD LOL
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat Mc donald
Life Goalseatin at Mc donald
Dalhia Ruiz , 44, Female seeking Male, Montgomery, AL
More About Mesimple and honest....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, tennies
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest and nice person
Favorite MusicAnything 80's
Favorite TV ShowsKardashian tv show
Favorite BooksFashion magazine
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others Noticeshy
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesTravel abroad. .
Subjects You Think AboutI am simple lady, funny, loving and caring person. I'm kind of shy person but if you know me better I am very friendly. I am conservative, a family oriented, raised to be honest to everyone. What I hated most is a drinking and smoking. I love to play golf and tennis for my free time. sometimes love to dance too even if Im not really good to it. I walk on the village often atleast 3 to 4 days in a week defending if I'm not busy..I have 3 grown up children but they don't live with me..and Im also new here in Alabama.....One last thing, please all scammer and fake people please stay away in my page your definitely not welcome here..
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay home always perfect for me..
SecretOnce I tell my secret it will not a secret anymore...
dawson , 48, Male seeking Female, Montgomery, AL
More About Mei am a good mad

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (27)