Online Speed Dating » Singles in Killeen, United States » Asian » Page - 2

Singles in Killeen, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Trevon , 23, Male seeking Female, Killeen, TX
Favorite Musiceverything
SparkyPlug , 31, Male seeking Female, Killeen, TX
Dating StatusUnpredictable person...
More About MeI am a very nice and friendly person. I love what I do for the living. It's my passion and no one can fuck with it. I am a loyal and trust worthy. I can be your best or your worst enemy, it all depends how you make your first impression on me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswhatever i find interesting except politics and religion. those are those two things i hate the most with every inch of my body
Political AffiliationFuck politics
Favorite MusicCountry like Brad Paisley,Toby Keith, Kenny Chesney, Trace Adkins, Josh Turner, Josh Gracin, Carrie Underwood, Miranda Lambert, and few other kind of music except heavy rap
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Mind of Mencia, Over There, Band of Brothers, Baghdad ER, The Pretender, Profiler, The Sentinel, and CSI, CSI: Miami, Flashpoint, etc
Favorite BooksBlack Hawk Down, Band of Brothers, Company of Heroes, The Things They Carried,
Favorite QuotesMaybe God have mercy upon my enemies, because I won't
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Korea, grew up in NJ
Others Noticemy unique personality...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii make it up as i go.
Secretyou're going to have to ask.
Jovan , 20, Male seeking Female, Killeen, TX
More About MeJovan Smith,I skateboard,play piano,and write songs.I like to chill out with my friends sometimes,but I love hanging with girls more
Favorite Musicrap
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty
angel67jr , 47, Male seeking Female, Killeen, TX
Where You Were Raisedpuerto.rico
Others NoticeMy smile
Keoni , 39, Male seeking Female, Killeen, TX
Dating StatusHonest, Faithful and Trustworthy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf and Fishing, Working Out, Working Out and Being in Shape
Favorite MusicHawaiian Music, R B Hophip, Reggae and Hip Hop, Some Counrty
Favorite QuotesNever make a promes you can't keep
Where You Were RaisedHawaii
Others NoticeIdk
Skills/Talentsmeet me in person to find out
Favorite FoodLike all kinds
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or soccer game with the kids
Ghori , 35, Male seeking Female, Killeen, TX
More About MeI am
mi , 46, Female seeking Male, Killeen, TX
Dating StatusFinding my King
More About MeI work with children. I like children.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for nice man
Favorite MusicAnykind Music
Favorite MoviesDetective Conan
Favorite BooksNational Geografic
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedno answer
Others NoticeI like to find my king.
Skills/Talentsdancing
Favorite Foodanykinds
Favorite PlacesSouth Korea
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Inone
Life GoalsI want to find my king.
Secretnone
Vanessa , 21, Female seeking Female, Killeen, TX
More About MeI am 19 years old and I'm a golfer
Brandon , 21, Male seeking Female, Killeen, TX
More About Mea marine, here with the army in killeen.
Favorite Musiceverything really
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging with friends, heading to the club, staying in read a book, walk through the park, anytging really
Kevin , 27, Male seeking Female, Killeen, TX
More About Mevery gooft guy that loves to laugh and play, but will work hard to make others happy! always looking for people i care about. Faithful, trustworthy, and honest!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI loves Motorcycles/Cars! and taking walks!
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to Meetfull of life, happy, honest, great communication skills, not afaid to love, and willing to compramise as I do!
Favorite Musicall types of genre
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy, ect.....
Favorite Booksarticle on the election, basically opinions of the author
Where You Were RaisedCA
Others NoticeI have no idea! lol
Favorite Foodnaturally grown foods, italian, GOOD FOOD!
Favorite Placesanywhere I desire, because you learn many thing when you travel to different places!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the beach skating, riding bikes, or just simply walking!
Life Goalsi want to be happy with a wife and kids. Hopefully i can finish my medical degree and help people!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (32)