Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kansas City, United States » Asian » Page - 4

Singles in Kansas City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dwan , 26, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Dating StatusSingle
Political AffiliationOBAMA
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want to get to know a good woman who is down to earth like myself
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksphycology
Where You Were Raisedkcmo 816
Others Noticemy LIPS....
Favorite Foodpizza,
Favorite PlacesI would like to go to jamacia, Mama China is fire.... Hands down
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends on what i have plans to do.......
Life GoalsTo become a Master Barber, Own my on shop, Take care of my Family...
alie bangura , 45, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeYou can learn new things at any time in your life if you,re willing to be a beginner.If you actually learn to like being a beginner,the whole world opens up to you.rnrnWorked for CRS,ARC International,GOAL IRELAND,YDM, CONCERN WORLDWIDE.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay table tennis
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, and be what you are
Favorite MusicChaka Demus, DON MOEN (Praise & Worship Leader), Rihanna
Favorite TV Showsluckup usa,own show,the price is right
Favorite BooksAlive and Aware(Improving Communication in Relationship)by Sherod Miller Elams W Nunnally
Favorite QuotesAn old woman is always uneasy when dry bones are mentioned in a rnproverb.
Favorite Foodafrican,grelled chicken ceaser salad
Favorite Placesthe caribian island
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing out to club once on a time
Life Goalsto be a happy man with a very nice family
Kaylnn , 20, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI am
Favorite Musicany
Favorite Booksours
aleyda , 21, Female seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Favorite MusicAll kind
Favorite TV ShowsCops
Favorite MoviesAction , funny, scary love
Favorite BooksMagazine
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesMovie . Dance
Friday or Saturday Nights IParties , or dance
Life GoalsHave too much goals
florentino , 38, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Favorite Musicnickelback
Favorite Movies90
Rose , 19, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
More About MeMy names Rose Marie Emmons! I'm 19. I have a bubbly personallity. I'm vain but not always. Lol! I love the outdoors... I don't really spend a lot of time out there anymore.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to write poetry, listen to music, spend time with family, go in midnight drives with the windows rolledd down, and CAMPING!
Who I Would Like to MeetI need someone who's stable. Someone who can make me laugh. Someone who's got my back and I got there's!
Favorite MusicCountry!
Favorite TV ShowsHow I met your mother, Big Bang Theory, 2 and a half Men, The Nanny,
Favorite MoviesComedies, cartoons, and sometimes horror
Favorite BooksBeautiful Redemption
Others NoticeMy eyes!
Favorite FoodChinese, or any breakfast food!
Favorite PlacesTo the wishing well. The fountains so pretty there.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work until 11:30 12:00... but I'm usually up until 5...
Life GoalsTo become an RN, and be successful.
raja , 22, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Mojdeh , 29, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsOprah ,Doctors
Favorite MoviesDrama
Ut , 46, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeFun, positive, dynamics, trust, love life, and learn life. Down side, I tell you later.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotgraphy
Political AffiliationNope.
Who I Would Like to MeetNo drama, loud mouth, and negative.
Favorite MusicLim Bizkit, link park, Alternate Rock
Where You Were RaisedOrange County, California. But was born in Vietnam.
Others NoticeShy and I try my best to find latetess thing to have a conversation with.
Favorite FoodLobster.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome.
Life GoalsReligiously.
Sam , 48, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay tennis, ride motorcycles, watch movies
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetLaid back. Has a job. Good morals. Does not do drugs. Does not really care about partying.
Favorite MusicAlternative Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Dateline, 20/20, Judge Judy
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite BooksCNN
Favorite FoodIce Cream
Favorite PlacesSteak/Sushi Restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt parents or friends house
Life GoalsBuy a Yacht and live on it!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (54)
Other (15)