Online Speed Dating » Singles in Irvine, United States » Asian » Page - 2

Singles in Irvine, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
soIMpossible , 30, Male seeking Female, Irvine, CA
More About MeNothing serious. Just a fun conversation.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to travel and see the world, having a lovely meal with friends.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone as driven as me. Works as hard as me. calls me out on my bs and challenges me everyday to better myself.
Favorite MusicIndie Rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office UK, Breaking Bad, Curb, Always sunny
Favorite MoviesAction, Romantic Comedy
Favorite BooksThink and grow rich-napoleon hills, 7 habits-covey, the 4 hour work week-tim ferris
Where You Were RaisedChina
Others Noticefriendliness, positive attitude
Favorite Foodcajun
Favorite PlacesAmsterdam, San Paulo
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin Starbucks working on my business
Life GoalsHave a career that has mobile freedom, where I can work and travel at the same time.
Warren Wong , 45, Male seeking Female, Irvine, CA
Dating StatusSeeker of Thrills
More About MeI'm a nice guy. Maybe too nice. I put my career ahead of my personal life. Now it's time for me and maybe you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAuto racing, Kart racing, Motorcycle, Boat, Fishing and Boating, Flying Airplanes, Rving, Rc airplanes
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who is compatible with my busy work schedule. I do want a caring, loving partner who I can trust who I can be a friend and who can make me feel complete as a person.
Favorite MusicAll Except Country
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCIS
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies, comedy movies
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others NoticeMy demeanor
Favorite FoodAnything that doesn't have lots of sugar.
Favorite PlacesCabo San Lucas, Big Island Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday afternoon I prepare for Saturday or Sunday. Usually tinkering with the kart or car or going for a motorcycle ride. Saturday depends on what a I plan on Friday, small social gatherings, camping, movie, dinner. Something different every weekend.
Life GoalsI have achieved my professional goal as a family physician and I strive to be the best I can be when it comes to my patients. I aspire to finish my private pilot training. Personally I'd like to find my soul mate.
Secretno
kelly , 41, Female seeking Male, Irvine, CA
Dating Statusim ready for love
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking,jogging,swimming n niteclub/dancing
Political Affiliationno common
Favorite Musicmadonna and miriah carey are my favorite singer
Favorite TV Showsoprah
Favorite Moviestitanic
Favorite Booksthe last book i read was' think like a man, act like a lady... oprah suggested
Favorite Quotesi like it!!
Where You Were Raisedin laos
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsit all depends
Favorite Foodi love dark chocolate
Favorite Placeshawaii
Subjects You Think Aboutpeace
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriends n faimily birthday party... shopping a the mall ect...
Life Goalsmake my life happy
Secretno, not yet
Katie , 20, Female seeking Female, Irvine, CA
Dating Statusrandom and spontanious
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Anything Outdoors, Cuddling, Skateboarding, Being Weird and Random
Favorite MusicLinkin Park, Panic At the Disco, Falloutboy, A.F.I, 30 SECOND TO MARS, Tegan & Sara, The Smiths, My Chemical Romance, Green Day
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Horror Story (TV Series Info), Dexter, The Walking Dead (AMC), Girls, The Real L Word, Supernatural
Favorite Movieshorror, SciFi Movie Channel, Comedy, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksHunger Games
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy weird laugh
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihmmm..... at home
Rao , 26, Male seeking Female, Irvine, CA
Where You Were RaisedChina, Toronto, Buffalo
murali , 25, Male seeking Female, Irvine, CA
Others Noticenothing
Jason , 33, Male seeking Female, Irvine, CA
Jon , 40, Male seeking Female, Irvine, CA
Dating StatusLife is what you make of it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, Outdoors, Dining, Movies, Books
Favorite MusicClassical, Jazz, 80s
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Favorite MoviesGodfather, scareface, Matrix, Lawrence of Arabia, Schindler's List, Apocalipse Now, Taxi Driver, Forrest Gump, Dances With the Wolves, Rocky, Good Fellas
Favorite QuotesIt is only with the heart that one can see rightly; what is essential is invisible to the eye." - Antoine de Saint-Exupery
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles, CA
Others NoticeMy smile and my friendliness.
Favorite FoodAsian food mostly. I also like Italian a lot.
Favorite PlacesNorway, Bhutan, India, Australia, NYC, Thailand, London and Hawaii
Subjects You Think AboutHow to be a better person.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home relaxing or hanging out with friends.
JOE , 38, Male seeking Female, Irvine, CA
Dating StatusLiving life.
More About MeI'm just me...weird at times, like to joke around, adventurous, love to travel if possible, enjoys to try new things ;) ... Just here to have fun and live life with no expectations.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTake Over the World
Political AffiliationPolitics is all about power and money and it'll probably won't change. Don't want to be affiliated to any.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with that perfect smile.
Favorite Musicanything that sounds good.
Favorite TV ShowsAnything that I can enjoy.
Favorite MoviesAgain, anything that I can enjoy.
Favorite BooksAnything Worth Reading
Favorite Quotes"Live your life with a purpose and it will lead you to your destiny."
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticePeople think I'm a lot younger than my age. Also depends on the haircut...hahaha!!!
Favorite Foodkare-kare, pizza, palabok, ham borge er, Manok, Baboy, basta masarap, Ikaw, you
Favorite Placesbeach, forest, desert, mountains, lakes, under water, up in the sky, and beside you.
Subjects You Think AboutYou and Me
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work or out with friends =)
Life GoalsTo make a difference.
SecretI'm Crazy for you.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Rob , 52, Male seeking Female, Irvine, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay guitar, Poker.
Favorite MusicRolling Stones, Classic Rock.
Favorite MoviesAction, mystery, comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodI like many different kinds of food.
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IPoker, out to eat, movie. Visiting friends.
Life GoalsMeet someone nice, retire young and enjoy life.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (65)
Chinese (21)