Online Speed Dating » Singles in Guelph, Canada » Asian

Singles in Guelph, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dianna , 32, Female seeking Male, Guelph, CA
ushik , 23, Male seeking Female, Guelph, CA
Dating Statushumor is what i like
Denny , 19, Male seeking Female, Guelph, CA
chei butawan , 29, Female seeking Male, Guelph, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgoing to the park, walking, watching movies
Favorite MusicJesus is my music
Favorite Moviesromantic comedy
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Favorite Foodchinese food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
sam , 21, Male seeking Female, Guelph, CA
Duo , 21, Male seeking Male, Guelph, CA
Favorite MusicLady gaga
Favorite TV ShowsThe big bang
Favorite MoviesKung Fu panda
143sexy , 27, Female seeking Male, Guelph, CA
More About Meask me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to play any sports, hanging out with friends,chating, shopping and also i like to sleep a lot
Who I Would Like to Meeti like to meet people, friendship
Favorite Musichip-hop, r&b, reggae, a little bit of country....anything as long as it good to listen
Favorite TV ShowsPrison Break, O.C, cartoons
Favorite Moviescomedies, fantasy, drama, a little bit of actions, but no horror
Favorite Bookssorry but i dnt read books
Favorite QuotesDont judge people by it cover,
Walter , 26, Male seeking Female, Guelph, CA
More About MeI am
SURESH , 75, Male seeking Female, Guelph, CA
Dating StatusAn adventurous, ambitious, humorous and passionate man always young at heart.
More About MeWhatever cards destiny has handed over to us, let us make the most of them and try to play the game to derive the maximum benefit or happiness in our life. This is the basic philosophy of my life. I worked for over 42 years in all, 36 of them in the IRS in my country and six years in the UNITED NATIONS, New York, USA as a Senior Economist. However, I am just your average guy next door, with no hang-ups of any kind and try to laugh more at myself and at the world around me at the slightest pretext. Humor is the basic ingredient of my life. I have known more ‘downs’ than ‘ups’ in life and the only reason why/how I survived is due to my innate sense of humor. My hobbies include reading literature in English, French and Spanish, collection of jokes/anecdotes/ humorous incidents, music, long walks in the countryside or beaches, tennis and international economics. I have great interest in all the religions and philosophies of life.rnrnMy response to the knocks at my door have resulted in humility, compassion and equanimity in life. I have no regrets about any decisions I made in my life. There have been times when I think I may have made the wrong decision but learned and grew and was stronger for the experience. I have lived my life to the fullest with not a single dull moment. It is only a pessimist who complains of noise when opportunity knocks his door. rnrnI am always questioning and learning, and I seem young and alive no matter what my chronological age, for my mind is always alert, curious, flexible and open to new experiences. I have a childlike enthusiasm for anything new and I learn easily. I can be something of a multi-dimensional personality, for I tend to have so many ideas and irons in the fire that it is hard to keep track of them all. I need and crave variety, change, mental stimulation, and an active social life. Loyal, devoted, and sentimental, I tend to appreciate whatever is dear to me, be it person, familiar place, or cherished possession.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to readfiction, non-fiction in English, French and Spanish. I like to listen to classical and jazz music, play tennis, go for long walks on the seashore or in the forests
Political AffiliationDemocratic party
Favorite MusicIndian and Western Classical Music
Favorite TV ShowsAny legal court-room drama, comedy shows
Favorite MoviesAn Affair to Remember, French Kiss, Two Women
Favorite BooksL'astragale, Humboldt's Gift, L'etranger Albert Camus, Les Mandarins, los doce cuentos peregrinos, Cien Años De Soledad Gabriel Garcia Marquez
Where You Were RaisedMumbai, India. I studied in Mumbai, Paris, France and Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Others NoticeMy smiling face and little else.
Skills/TalentsDebating. Writing lucid and interesting notes on intricate subjects in international economics. I also like to tell humerous anecdotes, incidents, jokes to my friends.
Favorite PlacesParis, first and foremost where I lived for 2 years as a student, Stockholm, Copenhagen, Florence, Rome, Montreal, New York where I lived for 6 years working for the United Nations and Avignon.
Subjects You Think AboutPrimarily Economics, social problems relating to women's emancipation, ageing, poor widow's pitiable conditions in India, divorce and future of children in developing countries.
Friday or Saturday Nights IQuite often at home but many a times in a club or night spot enjoying myself.
Life GoalsAt this stage in life, I like to take a stock of what I have achieved by the dint of my own efforts and hard work and look forward to a life of comforts and happiness with my soulmate, children and close friends. I don't have any more ambitions, either in the sphere of business or politics.
SecretI like to day-dream, think about alternative choices I should have made regarding my career and my spouse so that I could have lived a much better life..
Roy , 42, Male seeking Female, Guelph, CA
Favorite TV ShowsSportsCenter, SportsCenter, SportsCenter
Where You Were Raisedin the philippines

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (15)