Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fresno, United States » Asian

Singles in Fresno, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Larin , 25, Male seeking Female, Fresno, CA
Where You Were RaisedFresno ca
Others NoticeMy profile pic. Lol
manlee1 , 63, Male seeking Female, Fresno, CA
Dating StatusJust a fun & caring guy
More About MeI'm a former altar boy and Boy Scout who went to Parochial School from Grades 1 - 8, then transferred to heathen school/public High School. I went to Cal St. Univ, Fresno (aka, Fresno State) and majored in Enology. Thanks to the all of the Science courses, I'm now an Investigator with the Federal Government. When I'm not at work, I like to unwind by watching tv or going out on weekends. I'm a Summer person who attends the local SF Giants affiliate AAA baseball team games. Also, like to find a beach or take a hike in the mountain. Me No Like Winters! I'm open minded and laid back, but can be serious when it is necessary. I like to travel when I can, attend wine tastings, go to sporting events, and concerts. Politically Moderate (left leaning)who supports environmental and social causes. I do not watch Fox (Faux) News & disagree w/the republiCANTs 90% of the time. A SF 'Niner and SF Giants fan. So, it means I'm a dodger and laker hater! lol I support my alma mater, the Fresno State Bulldogs. GO 'DOGS!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVacation, Beach, Sun, Hiking, or other outdoor activities. Oh yeah, lets not forget wine tasting. Attend sporting events: football, college basketball, baseball, volleyball Wine Tastings,Traveling, Movies, Concerts, Environmental & Social Causes
Political AffiliationLeft leaning Moderate: DEMOCRAT
Who I Would Like to MeetAll of my friends here......IN PERSON!
Favorite MusicAlternative Rock, Hard Rock, Reggae, Blues Led Zeppelin, Green Day, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Sheryl Crow, Jewel, Alanis Morissette
Favorite TV Shows60 Minutes, The Simpsons, Supernatural, Mythbusters, True Blood, The Daily Show with Jon Stewart, News, Spartacus, Football, College Basketball
Favorite BooksIf you consider Playboy and Sports Illustrated as books, then............
Favorite Quotes"Huh?"
Where You Were RaisedFresno, CA
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, German, and Chinese food. Chocaholic!! NO SEAFOOD!
Favorite PlacesI like to vacation to Vegas, Hawaii, Aruba, Caribbean cruise, and Cancun/Playa del Carmen.
Lisa , 22, Female seeking Female, Fresno, CA
More About Mevery adventuress, outgoing, love music, shopping, athletic, and crazy fun enjoying everyday.
Favorite Foodice cream
andrew , 23, Male seeking Female, Fresno, CA
More About MeCalm, Crazy, Good sense of Humor, never taken anything personally unless I know you, just trying to have a good time and enjoy what life is suppose to be.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork Hard Play Harder
Who I Would Like to MeetMature, A Good Conservationist, Laugh at my dumb jokes, calm but yet spontaneous person, and foremost smile & be you
Favorite TV ShowsDexter
Favorite MoviesStep Brothers
Where You Were RaisedFresno
Others NoticeA Charismatic Personality... and Charming heh
Skills/TalentsArt, Sushi, Dancing, Baking Cookies & Pancakes
Life GoalsTravel around Europe; see things people only dream of seeing and actually accomplish what they want to do
SecretYou going to have to beg me to tell you!
Brandon , 26, Male seeking Female, Fresno, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesUsually i spend a lot of free time wit my cuzN goin to bars, clubs, play pool or bowling. Movies if we got $$, there's lots to do when there's nothin goin on lol
Political Affiliationnot really into politics, but if u really asked me im probably conservative
Favorite Musictoo many to count but i was raised on 80's rock & grew up wit Alternative and Oldies lol
Favorite TV ShowsRobot Chicken, South Park, House, LOST
Favorite MoviesAll kinds! but my most favorite r ones wit twists in them ;)
Favorite BooksSchool books lol
Where You Were RaisedFressNO, CA!
Others Noticeppl always say i got a great smile because theyre always checkin out my dimples ;)
Favorite FoodPho' (Hmong noodles), steak, Lasagna, Eggs & Rice, Chinese food
Favorite PlacesIm just dying to go to Japan!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably out wit my friends and see them drink themselves to death while i b D.D. :)
Life GoalsI wanna b a manager at a corporation, speak a different language and start a new life wit somebody all within the next 5 years or so.
Jessica , 33, Female seeking Male, Fresno, CA
Dating StatusOld fashion, looking for a gentleman who doesn't mind kids.
Favorite MusicA wide variety :)
Favorite TV ShowsBody of Proof, Supernatural, Smallville, The X Factor (USA), American Idol, Terra Nova, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesHorror Movie, Sci-Fi Movies, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksnot an avid reader except text books
Favorite QuotesTreat people with respect
Where You Were RaisedAlaska
Others NoticeI am very reserved.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out with my kids. catch up watcha movie.
Life GoalsFinish my Medical Assisting class, Live life to the fullest, Raise my kids right.
SecretI am old fashioned
neng , 32, Female seeking Male, Fresno, CA
Where You Were RaisedFresno ca
Others NoticeThe first thing others typically noticed about me is that I am a short Asian female.
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling at home
Kham , 34, Male seeking Female, Fresno, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching shown and reading or play.
Political AffiliationAsk me
Favorite Musiccan't really tell which is my favorite i am into so many music.
Favorite TV ShowsIt depend how the shows for myself i don't have a favorite show yet but still work on it.
Favorite MoviesUnknown
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedThailand
Favorite FoodI have no favorite food it depend
Favorite PlacesUnknow
Friday or Saturday Nights ICall me.
Life GoalsUnkown
Jeff , 40, Male seeking Female, Fresno, CA
More About MeIm a handy man that said it all
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on wood
Who I Would Like to MeetBe one i can trust and love that how it works does it
Favorite MusicAll its who u full
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesFishing football love moives
Favorite BooksNone
Others NoticeNice and a handy man
Favorite FoodI cook all my food yes i do
Favorite PlacesIts up you her
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsBe there 4 my kids life
Petain , 25, Male seeking Female, Fresno, CA
More About MeWhat Makes Me special Is I Understand Myself, And Can Easily Adapt Or Adjust To Anyone Or Anything Of Way Shape Or Form, Can Learn And Pick Up Things Easily, Im A Person That Enjoys Helping The Other Person And A Person That Tries To Bring The Best Out Of Any Person
Political AffiliationNo Politics
Who I Would Like to MeetOne I Can Respect Cherish And Embrace WholeHeartedly With Pride And Joy A Best Friend Lover And Soulmate
Where You Were RaisedFresno, California
Others NoticeMy Honest Open Expression From The First Initial Reaction From Your Point Of View
Favorite FoodPizza, Jello, Jerky
Favorite PlacesJust On A Regular Walk To Help My Thoughts Run Freely Whenever & Wherever
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt The Movies, Or In A Nearby Local Block Party
Life GoalsTo Help Better Myself And To Fully Express Myself In The Most Honest And Sincere Way, To Live Life In Peace And Prosperity, To Always Be A Good Neighbor, Brother, Father, Husband, Uncle, Cousin, Friend, Student, Teacher And Helper To Any Person In Favor Of Use For My Needs

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (124)
Spanish (11)
Other (43)