Online Speed Dating » Singles in Frederick, United States » Asian » Page - 2

Singles in Frederick, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
van , 31, Male seeking Female, Frederick, MD
More About MeI need good girl
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen the music n playing n visting
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFor girl friend
Favorite MusicGun n roses and hip hop and hit music
Favorite TV ShowsI dole
Favorite MoviesFunny
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were Raisedlast 5 years
Others NoticeI miss u
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesRoanoke
Friday or Saturday Nights INo
Life GoalsSuccess to my job
Kyaw , 43, Male seeking Female, Frederick, MD
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExploration
Political AffiliationEqual
Where You Were RaisedMyanmar
Others NoticeNothing
gazeltag , 47, Female seeking Male, Frederick, MD
More About MeI am very friendly and like to make you smile..i don't get stressed out easily..i;d make myself simple and easy but happy.
Political Affiliationdont know right now, i let the God lead the way and conviction.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want him to be respectful and honest, loyal and and not arrogant, and a believer in the Lord.
Where You Were Raisedin my country
Others Noticefriendly
Favorite Fooditalian/ chinese/ japanese food/
Favorite Placesbeach/ cruise
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Life Goalswould like to have a lifemate
Shyam , 55, Male seeking Female, Frederick, MD
Political AffiliationNone
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeMy smile,my eyes
Favorite PlacesBeach side resorts
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my work place
SecretNO
Alan , 32, Male seeking Female, Frederick, MD
Dating Statusbest drummer in md
More About Meim 6 foot one 147lbs over 33 some tats , i drum alot and yes i tour alot
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi have ben playing the drums for 22 years now
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a hot barbie chick with lots of tats and knows what she wants and how to get it
Favorite Musicpunk
Favorite TV Showseastbond and down
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedwalkersville , md
Skills/Talentsi play the drums, i have for 23 years now
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placestouring al around the u.s.a
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or playing shows
Life Goalsto be sighned on a majore lable

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (15)