Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dublin, Ireland » Asian

Singles in Dublin, Ireland are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tim , 42, Male seeking Female, Dublin, OH
Dating StatusOpen and Imaginative
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTennis and Golf, Bicycle riding
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicBilly Joel, Elton John, Mozart
Favorite TV ShowsColbert Report
Favorite MoviesSchawsank Redempetion
Favorite BooksLincoln
Favorite Food..
Friday or Saturday Nights Igym
Life GoalsFulfilling and successful life in family and workplace
Yoshihiro , 38, Male seeking Female, Dublin, OH
Favorite Musicaero smith
Akif , 27, Male seeking Female, Dublin, OH
Favorite MusicI have a band named Ozyris, Listen to my song Ozyris Fusion. That's me!!!! :)
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite MoviesRomantic, Comedy
Favorite BooksNews Online
Where You Were RaisedUnited Arab Emirates, India, Saudi Arabia, London
Others NoticeI am a good Singer, People say I have sexy eyes and my first look is impressive.
Favorite FoodMediterranean, I have loads of recipes in my mind.....
Sino Ako , 48, Male seeking Female, Dublin, CA
Who I Would Like to MeetYou
Where You Were RaisedBay Area
Friday or Saturday Nights IFri night at the movies
Selena , 20, Female seeking Male, Dublin, IE
More About MeI am superb and the average weight. I like to sleep and eat and play fairys
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleep, Watch 10 Year Old Jackie Evancho Sing O Holy Night in Front of President Obama - Simply Gorgeous, Eat, sing, Rap
Who I Would Like to MeetCan play saxophone
Favorite Musicsam smith, Sister Sledge, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsPeppa Pig, Barney & Friends, Keeping Up with The Kardashians
Favorite MoviesAnimated Movies
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeMy beautiful eyes and smile
Favorite FoodEverything
Favorite PlacesThe fire station and police station and hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn bed or at the supermarket
Life GoalsTo become president, win toddlers and tiaras, die
SecretI masturbate
Desmond , 40, Male seeking Female, Dublin, CA
Avinash , 26, Male seeking Female, Dublin, IE
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeI take life as an opportunity God gives us once so I try enjoy Evey single movement of it... also believe life is a journey without destination and if you have a partner the enjoyment became double, so that's the reason my here.......nnI am from Indian in Dublin for the last 6 years finished my graduation now doing my Masters. Working in hotel a well reputated job.. like my work mate and love my job..nnSome good qualities you would like to know is, I am loving, careing, I can cook, make cocktails, spporting, I love to go cinema shopping etc.. Gym is my passion try to go everyday if possible.nnPls feel free if you would like to ask anything.. thax for your time...
dee , 39, Male seeking Female, Dublin, IE
More About Melife is to witness others as they are n wow the magical flow
Political Affiliationpass
Who I Would Like to Meetfollow ur heart n am wth u no matter what
Where You Were Raisedearth n sky
Others Noticelooks
Favorite Foodlunch
Favorite Placesrivers
Friday or Saturday Nights Idisco
Robert , 51, Male seeking Female, Dublin, CA
More About MeI'm from the South Pacific. Raised in the bayarea. I've been builiding commercial & high rise buildings for 27 yrs. I have gerat sense of humor, I love to laugh and make people laugh as well. I just want to fun and joy for the rest of my life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have'nt really done too much since I've only been divorced for 1 year
Political AffiliationNONE, I don't trust the GOP's
Who I Would Like to MeetNot to be serious all the time, loves to laugh. Don't keep anything in and just let it flow, good or bad. Loves to help other people that need it and of course they have to love the man above.
Favorite MusicClassic R&B & Classic Rock & some jazz
Favorite TV Showsshows that make me laugh
Favorite MoviesActions & Comedy
Where You Were RaisedBayarea
Others NoticeProbably my ponytail.
Favorite FoodIt doesn't matter, I'm not picky
Favorite PlacesWherever she wants to go, I'd like to adventure different places.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Ash , 36, Male seeking Female, Dublin, OH
Dating StatusImagine a new story for your life and start living it,
More About MeBorn to party, forced to work!
Favorite MoviesAlmost everything!!
Favorite Booksthe big short
Where You Were RaisedCoventry UK,
Life GoalsStart my own venture!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (80)
Chinese (11)
Hindi (18)
Urdu (12)
Other (13)