Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cypress, United States » Asian

Singles in Cypress, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ken , 20, Male seeking Female, Cypress, TX
Where You Were Raisedvietnam
Others NoticeOnly one thing i can tell you that we will have fun
Michael , 56, Male seeking Female, Cypress, TX
Dating StatusHighly responsible but likes to be irreverent and entice happy laughter." Photo captions: The less-stressed look of a private investor; with no commute; my last Annual Report photo (rather stuffy I might say).
More About MeA man for all seasons
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWater Activities, Sport, Musems, Performing arts, Boating and Fishing, Spiritual enlightenment
Political AffiliationIndependent (currently) aisle crosser for solutions good for all/most, but stay true to the Constitution.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking a like-minded partner to experience the seasons of our lives to come, and fate willing 2 camp fires will be a bon-fire. I am highly self-motivated and high energied, well educated and successful. However, that deep emotional fulfillment from having a true life-partner and soul mate has eluded me. Nevertheless, I am optimistic "that girl for all seasons" is somewhere out there looking for me as well. I will continue to search and hope for some help from serendipity!
Favorite MusicBallad and Rnb, light rock, Country & Western
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery, sports, diy, PBS
Favorite Moviescomedies, Relationships, thriller
Favorite BooksHistorical Fiction Novels, Relationships
Favorite QuotesBe true to thyself; better to have tried and failed than to never having tried.
Where You Were RaisedAsia and US in equal measure.
Others NoticeHe has it together.
Skills/TalentsThat is for you to find out when you peel the onion!
Favorite FoodI have a varied and eclectic taste.
Favorite PlacesMany - mood related.
Subjects You Think AboutWhat is the mystery and fun of discovery for you if I spell them out now.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere, but mostly home
Life GoalsThis will be more appropriate to troll in person.
SecretI am an "open book."
priyanka , 34, Female seeking Male, Cypress, TX
More About Mesimple
Where You Were Raisedindia
julius , 38, Male seeking Female, Cypress, CA
More About Meim gonna do everything to be financially successful without sacrificing my love.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Movies, Play Tennis, Play Basket Ball
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstanding, loving and very good cook
Favorite MusicCreed, Nickel back, Bruno Mars, Earth Wind & Fire, U2 - In The Name Of Love, Bread, Eagles Hotel California
Favorite TV ShowsThat '70s Show, Ray Donovan, Wicked Tuna, Bizarre Foods with Andrew Zimmern
Favorite MoviesAction Legends, ACTION MOVIES, thriller, Rated X
Favorite BooksSports
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesmy place in the philippines
Friday or Saturday Nights Itennis court
Life Goalsto be a millionaire
cuong , 26, Male seeking Female, Cypress, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnime and Manga, Anime Cartoons, Star Wars and Video Games, Video game, Yugioh cards, Hospital, Computer and Internet, Model building, Gundam model, Food, Yelp, History, Technology and Gadgets, Japanese, Pokemon, Final fantasy 10
Favorite MusicLinkin Park, Avicii
Favorite TV ShowsFirefly, The Simpson, South Park, Star Wars The Clone Wars, Star Wars: Clone Wars, DuckTales
Favorite MoviesWe Were Soldiers, Terminator 2 (T2), Pokemon 2000, DuckTales, Inception, Titanic
Where You Were Raisedvietnam
Favorite Foodramen
Favorite Placeshome
Life GoalsHave a happy family
Kevc , 30, Male seeking Female, Cypress, TX
More About MeI am me
syed , 62, Male seeking Female, Cypress, CA
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Rashad , 36, Male seeking Female, Cypress, TX
More About MeI never fedup because I trust on GOD, and he like to all of those who trust on him, so you can say I am his special person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, Social work
Political AffiliationNo any political affiliation, first try to find your goal then any body can move for political affilication
Who I Would Like to MeetVery simple my partner should be honest.
Favorite Musicustad rahat nusrat fateh ali khan
Favorite MoviesNur Kasih
Favorite BooksQuran
Favorite QuotesAll your mistakes give you a new message to reorganize you to acieve your targer
Where You Were RaisedSarai Saleh (Pakistan)
Others NoticeI am an honest person.....and I wish taht my coming friend should also a trust ful person
Skills/TalentsI have much more skills but have no words to write here
Favorite FoodPakistani and Indian food (Different type of Kabab and Rice)
Favorite PlacesAll green and hilly areas
Friday or Saturday Nights Isimple at my home I spend my weekend with my books and watch tv
Life Goalsto get success in my life by adopeting right way
Secretthere is no any secret to share with others, I am open person
John , 35, Male seeking Female, Cypress, CA
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsTwo half men
Favorite MoviesCom,action,thriller
Favorite BooksLost symblys
Where You Were RaisedCypress,california
Others NoticeIm handsome
Favorite FoodNone choc
Favorite PlacesVirgen island
Raul , 48, Male seeking Female, Cypress, TX
More About MeI am
Favorite Musicoldies rock cristian and more.
Favorite TV Showstalk show
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite Foodphilipines food. american food.
Favorite Placestravel any where in the world.
Life Goalsto work hard to have my own bussiness

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (19)