Online Speed Dating » Singles in Corpus Christi, United States » Asian » Page - 2

Singles in Corpus Christi, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
reynaldo , 32, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
Favorite TV Showsamerica,s best dance crew
Hanh , 32, Female seeking Male, Corpus Christi, TX
More About MeI'm a caring, honest, spontaneous person w a good sense of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill and Relaxing
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone honest, funny, caring.
Favorite Moviesall types
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy looks.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin w friends
Life Goalsbe happy
troy , 54, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men original
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedCorpus Christi Tx
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Robert , 29, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
Dating Statusreally funny and tall
More About MeI'm a gentlemen to the fullest!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespainting, skating, surfing, etc.
Who I Would Like to Meetclassy gal that wears dresses and has class pretty much
Favorite TV ShowsIt all sounds good, well mostly all of it!
Others Noticemy height and my hair
Skills/TalentsPainter, Guitar player, Writer
Friday or Saturday Nights IThey cant find me!
John , 82, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
More About MeI am Pres of Christians In Action and help some one every day. I build wheel chair ramps ect
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI repair and sell lead soldiers and other very old toys
Political AffiliationVery conserveitive
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a clingingvine or close friend. Enjoy things together. Not afraid to express thier needs.
Favorite Musiceasy listening., Most music suites me
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch much tv. I like fox news. some movies, I stream them from my computer. I like to watch some sports.
Favorite MoviesI like westerns, some romantic, some histoy,
Favorite BooksMens health mag.
Favorite FoodRib eye steak cooked over my pit.
Favorite PlacesWest texas or the hill country
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn My shop behind my house
Life GoalsFinish my life in happeness and pease
liza , 34, Female seeking Male, Corpus Christi, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwinmming, movie
Political Affiliationmoderate
Favorite MusicReagae
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy
Favorite BooksQur'an
Favorite Quoteslove
Where You Were Raisedsingapore
Others Noticeboobs
Skills/Talentsdancing
Favorite Foodpasta,burger,
Favorite Placesthai restaurant
Subjects You Think Aboutsucesss
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihouse
Derek , 30, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
More About Mefaithful, caring, and respectful. just recently moved back to corpus christi and looking to start a new life.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, caring, honest, and fun.
Favorite Musicbasically everything
Favorite TV ShowsAnything entertaining
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite Bookscamel club, saving faith
Where You Were Raisedcorpus christi
Others NoticeMy arms
Favorite Foodasian and mexican food
Favorite Placesanywhere fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iskateboard
Life Goalsme and my loved ones happy.
Santhosh7 , 30, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
simon , 27, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
More About Mecaring about ppl
Who I Would Like to Meeta family girl, not so bored but not so outgoing
Favorite MusicTaylor Alison Swift, Bruno Mars
Favorite TV ShowsIron Chef America, Disney
Where You Were RaisedVN
Others Noticefunny, creative, and outgoing. U will not know clearly who i am me till the second or third times seeing me. The first look of me will always fool girls about who i am.
Favorite Foodfruit dessert, any dinners but not too sour like some mexican's foods.
Favorite Placescruising
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes at a bar downtown, sometimes i go to the coffee shop for chit chat
Life Goalsgreat career that can brings me a ultimate comfortable life. Doing volunteer jobs or traveling are great aspirations to me.
BJ , 37, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
More About MeI am a tennis instructor and have played tennis all my life. I was married for 3 years in a very bad marrige. Im outgoing,funny kind hearted an easy going. I am looking for women that is honest,loving, and knows how to have fun...Dont have time for games..If you have been in a reltionship were YOU got the short end of the stick in the worst possibel way, YOU know were i am comming from....Hit me up..If you have ever been screwd or out of a bad relationship.....
Favorite MusicI like R&B, Hip Hop, 80's, some country
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Law & Order, Criminal Minds, SVU, Family Guy, 70's Show, Fresh Prince, etc....
Favorite MoviesHangover 1&2, All the Rush Hours, All the Fast & Furious, Twlight Saga, Harry Potter, Pulp Fiction, Star Wars, etc...
Favorite BooksDon't have one
Favorite FoodFilipino food, Italian really if you can eat it ,its al good lol.....
Favorite PlacesMalls, Pubs, Movies...
Friday or Saturday Nights ILike to hang out and chill if its either going to the movies, mall or bar...
Life GoalsTo one day find that someone special to make me happy and start a family and also to run by own Tennis Facility...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (19)