Online Speed Dating » Singles in Corona, United States » Asian » Page - 3

Singles in Corona, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Adolfo , 26, Male seeking Female, Corona, NY
dark angel , 26, Female seeking Male, Corona, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming, pool,boxing,basketball,footbal,hiking,arts,music, reading books and many more..
Favorite Musiceverything
Favorite TV Showskeeping up with kardashians, ncis,csi and many more..
Favorite MoviesRomance horror and action
Favorite Booksbible english and all about science
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Favorite Fooda lot
Favorite Placesphilippines and new york city
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork and home
Life Goalsto be succesful woman and my family and to be a good person as much i can be.
Bon Usa , 32, Male seeking Female, Corona, CA
Favorite Musicmicheal jackson
Favorite Moviesfighting movie
Favorite Booksgeeta
Favorite Foodindian
Favorite Placeslasvegas
ADALBERTO , 26, Male seeking Female, Corona, NY
Favorite MusicDURANGUENSE
Favorite TV ShowsEL CHAVO DEL 8
Favorite MoviesSANGRE X SANGRE
Favorite BooksNOSE
Steven Chen , 25, Male seeking Female, Corona, CA
More About MeI am a normal yet clever guy who like to make people laugh. And working as a dept manager at a retail chain, which means NO VACATIONS!
Favorite MusicAnything by Josh G.
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite MoviesThe Lake House
Favorite BooksMind Hunter
Favorite FoodSushi, Fruits
Favorite PlacesBeach
Life GoalsTo become a sucessful father
dave001 , 27, Male seeking Female, Corona, CA
Where You Were Raisedat my home
Others Noticeidk
Mach , 43, Male seeking Female, Corona, NY
Others NoticeMy pleasing personality...
J Z , 20, Male seeking Male, Corona, NY
Favorite MusicWestlife
Lvsonny , 31, Male seeking Female, Corona, CA
Dating Statusi believe there is some one out there same like me
Favorite Musichip pop tech no
Favorite Fooditalian and mexician and chinese food
Favorite Placespresident thai
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii m hang out with my friends house,playing poker,sometime watch movie,and party,,,,,,,,
macky , 31, Male seeking Male, Corona, CA
Favorite TV ShowsNothing to Declare
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others NoticeI am generous and flamboyant. I have a tremendous charm and magnetism that helps gravitate people towards me. I have a very rigid and fixed vision. I generally don't suffer from dilemma. I am loyal, hard working, dedicated and self assured.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (49)
Chinese (13)