Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bunbury, Australia » Asian

Singles in Bunbury, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chem1957 , 56, Female seeking Male, Bunbury, AU
Dating Statustravelling and singing karaoke
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to Music, Singing Karaoke, Outdoor activities, Explore New Places, Meeting Cool People, Photograph, Travel & Leisure, Gathering With Friends
Political Affiliationnot involved
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for similar interest of course, a good sense of humor, affectionate, caring and loving.
Favorite MusicABBA Gold: Greatest Hits
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice (Australia), Rex, Even if ur 101 years old ..U cant get old of watching Tom and Jerry ! :D, Adventure Time
Favorite MoviesTitanic, Endless Love, Romeo and Juliet, I read your old messages, when I miss you! ♥, I CaMe AlivE WheN I StaRteD LuVinG yU, I CAN fEEL Ur HEARt BeAt
Favorite BooksFeng Shui Books, Novels, cook book, Medicinal Plants, Astrology Books
Favorite QuotesThat's life
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeI am affectionate, caring and loving
Skills/Talentscooking
Favorite Foodseafoods
Favorite Placestravel cruise to Alaska
Subjects You Think Aboutkeeping fit and healthy
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay home or dining out
Life Goalsis to travel around Europe with my prince charming!
SecretI''ll share that if someone needs to know for sure that I can trust!
madura , 29, Male seeking Female, Bunbury, AU
Others Noticeim 100% relax gauy,,,,
Le Yi , 25, Female seeking Male, Bunbury, AU
Favorite Musickorean and christian, chinese
Favorite TV Showsboy before flower and love movie
Favorite Movieslove movie
Favorite Booksnothing
Favorite Placeschinese in malaysia
Life Goalsto be a cheif
dave , 34, Male seeking Female, Bunbury, AU
More About Megonna try a different approach and not just put the good stuff about myself on here because im not really phased whether something comes of this or not im just going with the flow and see what happens, i am not an asian muslim who speaks hebrew by the way and neither am i perfect, ive had a pretty rough life from the start and attracted a lot of crapy circumstances into my life in the past but these days i choose to only look forward and not get dragged into peoples negative shit, i am a weekend dad of 2 beautiful kids (boy 6 and girl 2) i adore my childeren and they adore me i dont get much spare time but the spare time i do get is mostly spent with them, i have only been single for about 2 months after being with someone for about a year so im learning to enjoy my own company at the moment and to be honest i dont think i am ready for a serious relationship but on that note i have never been the one night stand type and that is not really what i am looking for (thats what they all say ey;)ntend to be a bit shy at first with the ladies cant seem to shake it but it doesnt last longni have a awesome sense of humor i can see the funny side of anything im a easy going guy and there is nothing i wouldnt do for anyone (almost anyway) i believe what goes around comes around and i do my best to do the right thing by peoplenill throw in a few more good points;) im very fit, got a good body and a bit of a machine when it comes to physical ability, i can fix anything, build anything and have always been pretty clued on when it comes to working things out, i love anything thats a buzz and my most favourite thing to do in the world is jumping out of planesni am not square headed and i do like to have a bit of fun so if your the prim and proper type i dont reakon it would be happeningnif after reading this you are still interested in getting to know me better i look forward to hearing from you
Who I Would Like to Meetwhat am i looking for in my perfect partner (me haha;) nah seriously everybody is unique everybody has a story but i guess im looking for someone positive to share some good moments with
Favorite MusicFoo Fighters
Favorite TV Showsdont watch tv
Favorite BooksAs a Man Thinketh James Allen
Where You Were Raisedwest oz
Others Noticeprobably my nose
Favorite Foodmarron
Favorite Placesapple fun park
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif you see me out could you let me know;)
jerry , 41, Male seeking Female, Bunbury, AU
abelmarasigan , 31, Male seeking Female, Bunbury, AU
Others Notice??????????????????????????????
Petch , 24, Male seeking Female, Bunbury, AU
More About MeI am Petch! I am not afraid to be me. I am a person of many things and I guess I just want someone who wants to be with me because of who I am. I love to make the most things and live life. I had my heartbroken so It may need to mend. But given the opportunity I am a hopeless romantic and am the type of guy that just wants to be genuine, take a girl out for dinner and just chillax. I am after someone who doesnt mind walks on beaches, and to talk about weird n random things, just to end up cuddling to a movie. Hopefully one day to travel this world... Yer i dont ask for much....
Favorite Musica day to remember, pierce the veil, d at sea, bfmv, acdc led zeppelin,jason derulo,david guetta, everything pretty much.... except frida friday getting down on friday... no i say no!
Favorite TV Showsthe big bang theory, supernatural, game of thrones, new girl,
Favorite Moviestransformers,the notebook, the girl next door, pitch perfect
Favorite FoodSUSHI!' and then anythkng else
Favorite PlacesBeach!! i cant go too faraway from one, i love down south, dunsborough and love nature, i want to travel thr world
Life Goalsi want tovisit each continent at least once, i want to learn how to fly, and i want to leavethis world making a difference. i hope to one day make my own awesome family.
renz , 34, Male seeking Female, Bunbury, AU
More About Meluvable person, ccccute like an angles...understanding...and a humble man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrive Around
Who I Would Like to Meetnone qualification..:) i hope shes nice and caring...
Favorite MusicLove & Basketball
Favorite TV Showsall 4 adventure
Favorite MoviesAll About Eve
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Favorite Foodall asian food
Favorite Placespark, beaches or lakeshore
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalshappy lifestyle
johnvic , 34, Male seeking Female, Bunbury, AU
Favorite MusicDJ Shot, Linkin Park
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite BooksAny Thing by a Black Author
Where You Were RaisedZamboanga City
Others Noticequit person
Favorite Foodasian
Favorite Placesmall
Denny , 26, Male seeking Female, Bunbury, AU

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (10)