Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bremerton, United States » Asian » Page - 2

Singles in Bremerton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
RyansPlayGirl , 28, Female seeking Female, Bremerton, WA
Where You Were Raisedbellevue WA
Others Noticei'm very tiny and talk alot and im loud.
Rodora , 58, Female seeking Male, Bremerton, WA
More About MeIm very loving, people like me because im very sweet, nice, caring and religious persons. Im always want to cook and feed people that are very dear to me especially my friend. But im doing that too to the elders every month by volunteering to a bremerton association.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging and ballroom dancing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, understanding, responsible and most of all he is doing a services in the church like a choir.
Favorite MusicLove song and some disco song
Favorite TV ShowsNcis
Favorite MoviesFootball
Favorite BooksNursing books
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others NoticeHappy person
Favorite FoodAnything
Favorite PlacesParis and some other restaurant and beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IDisco
Life GoalsTo finish masters degree in nursing
Hiep , 28, Male seeking Female, Bremerton, WA
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsHow I meet your mother, The Big Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy height :(
Channon , 21, Male seeking Female, Bremerton, WA
More About MeI Am Very Optimistic Haha You'll Always See Me Smiling. Anything Else You Wanna Know, Just Ask Me
Favorite MusicIsland Music And Hiphop
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesComedies And Horror Films
Favorite BooksInheritence
Favorite FoodSpaghetti I Guess Haha
Favorite PlacesHawaii. Where I Was Born And Raised
Life GoalsFamily. Definitely
nelson , 45, Male seeking Female, Bremerton, WA
Dating StatusShy Funny Honest Man.
More About MeIm caring,trusting,loyal,and loving.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay guitar
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty,loyalty,romantic,loving,caring,and supportive
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Family Guy, Bones, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation
Favorite Moviesmartial arts movies
Favorite BooksDont Read Much Anymore
Favorite QuotesNever give up on yourself.
Where You Were RaisedLake Station Indiana
Others NoticeMy height
Skills/TalentsMusician who loves to play the guitar and all different kinds of music.
Favorite FoodCheeze Burgers
Favorite PlacesSeattle Center,EMP,and the Space Needle
Subjects You Think AboutAstronomy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching movies
Life GoalsPlay guitar like Jimi Hendrix
SecretI like to watch SpongeBob on Saturday mornings.
Maria Teresa Hollinger , 68, Female seeking Male, Bremerton, WA
Dating StatusA lifetime of pure love and contentment,,,
More About Me'am so affectionate! ---a one-man woman,sincere,loving,and believes in 'falling in love' as only basis for true,forever relationship!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessing,dance,cook,sew,walks,listening to music(jazz preferably)composing songs,nature-lover,etc.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicvareity,....Earth,Wind and Fire,Barbra Streisand,etc.
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery and Food network,etc.
Favorite Moviescomedy,love and romance,.....
Favorite BooksRecipe books first,etc.
Favorite QuotesTo love and be loved......
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others Noticefriendliness,smile,hair,etc.
Skills/Talentsguitar playing,lil key board,cooking,designing,writing,etc.
Favorite Foodfried chicken, ice cream,any dessert...
Favorite PlacesSea Foods Eatery,Mexican foods,..etc.
Can't Live Withoutkindness and gentleness
Subjects You Think Aboutmening of 'True Existence....'
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsTo be able to organize a 'group' of people who are willing to donate their time to help other people!
Secretnone

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (16)