Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bangalore, India » Asian » Page - 3

Singles in Bangalore, India are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Animesh , 22, Male seeking Female, Bangalore, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusician, Writer
Political AffiliationDemocratic and secular
Favorite MusicJazz and Blues, Progressive Rock Metal
JISMI , 23, Female seeking Male, Bangalore, IN
rahulseg , 39, Male seeking Female, Bangalore, IN
Sumith , 23, Male seeking Female, Bangalore, IN
Others NoticeLes have a chat
Deepak Kumar , 25, Male seeking Female, Bangalore, IN
More About MeNo me, no funnKnow me, know fun
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite Movieshollywood
Favorite Booksvery few....
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing out have some fun wid friends...
Sanky , 24, Male seeking Female, Bangalore, IN
Political Affiliationhi
Who I Would Like to Meethi
Where You Were Raisedbanglore
Others Noticehiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Favorite Foodhiii
Favorite Placeshii
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihi
Life Goalshi
rahul , 27, Male seeking Female, Bangalore, IN
Where You Were Raisedbangalore
Others NoticeHi i'm rahul looking for fun
jay dev , 28, Male seeking Female, Bangalore, IN
Others NoticeMy policy Be happy
arvindgangs , 47, Male seeking Female, Bangalore, IN
More About MeAsk me and I shall tell
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything to do with the out doors Cooking , music , travel , wild life
Political AffiliationVery Liberal
Favorite MusicRetro , classic rock , jazz , blues, country
Favorite TV ShowsThe funny ones , Discovery T&L , National Geographic
Favorite MoviesCartoons ,Jerry Lewis and all the funny ones. The soppy ones are too much to handle.
Favorite BooksAny kind , fiction , non fiction as long as the reviews are good. So I depend on friends on the feedback , before I take the plunge
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others Noticehmmmmm , havent asked that to anyone.
Favorite FoodA Gourmet..... I'd go for anything called food
Favorite PlacesThe mountains is where I would head to , anytime
Subjects You Think AboutPeople , food , travel ,conservation , animals
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely in the comfort of my home , listening to music and sipping a drink.Else I would out riding or camping
Secretno secrets, its an open book
Debraj , 29, Male seeking Female, Bangalore, IN
More About MeI am a very cool and soft hearted person.. I a here to find the perfect match of my life.
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to MeetLet me meet her first
Favorite MusicAr Rehman Music
Favorite TV Showscomedy nights with kapil
Favorite Movies3 Idiots
Favorite Bookstechnical books
Where You Were RaisedKolkata
Others NoticeI am a very cool by heart and loving and caring
Favorite Foodpurely non veg
Favorite Placesooty, Mysore, goa
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhere ever she calls me
Life GoalsTo find my love of life

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (472)
French (16)
Arabic (14)
Hindi (345)
Urdu (39)
Other (175)