Online Speed Dating » Singles in Arlington, United States » Asian » Page - 5

Singles in Arlington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
anthony , 37, Male seeking Female, Arlington, VA
More About MeSpecial
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars
Political Affiliationred
Who I Would Like to MeetJamican
Favorite MusicWiz
Favorite TV ShowsBET
Favorite BooksVibe
Where You Were RaisedNYC Brooklyn
Others NoticePure beauty
Favorite FoodJerk chicken
Favorite PlacesJamican
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBe rich
MDSIDDEEQM , 38, Male seeking Female, Arlington, VA
More About Menice person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescrickit, sex, ╱◥◣ │∩ │◥███◣ ╱◥███◣ ╱◥◣ ◥████◣▓∩▓│∩ ║ │╱◥█◣║∩∩∩ ║◥█▓ ▓█◣ ││∩│ ▓ ║∩田│║▓ ▓ ▓∩ ║ ๑۩๑๑۩๑๑۩๑ RUMAH KU ♥ ces, girls
Political Affiliationonly helples peopel
Who I Would Like to Meetloving/nice leady
Favorite TV ShowsHome screen sports
Others Noticeonly loving
Favorite Foodvegatibals
Favorite Placesevryweaher
Friday or Saturday Nights Ienjoy
Life Goalsmoney
myah , 19, Female seeking Female, Arlington, TX
Dating Statusmawah come kiss me!
More About Meim cute and nice
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like 2 Party
Political Affiliationhuh?-
Who I Would Like to Meetcute,funny,nice,sincire,not afraid to cry
Favorite TV Showsso you think you can dance korea
Favorite Booksscared stiff
Where You Were Raisedsouth korea
Others Noticei like to draw and sing and im very pretty dur!
Favorite Foodkimchi-chili powdered cabbage!
Favorite Placesmcdonalds
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home drawing and painting
Life Goalsto go back to korea to see my family
Neal , 24, Male seeking Female, Arlington, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport
Mia , 44, Female seeking Male, Arlington, TX
Dating Statushello! hows everyone here today? im here to find my bestfriend,make some friends,he must be honest one,and kind,gentleman.and no scammers please..and no game iether.thank you.
More About Meim funny,honest,kind,im down to earth,i love mingle with good people,and most of all..im a Godfearing woman.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love going to beach,dancing,shot pool,singing karaoke,i love riding motorcyle.I love Arts.
Political Affiliationnone really,
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for a good friendship for start,then we will go to next level if things working out good. looking for someone whos kind,funny,honest,gentle,generious , and loyal,down to earth.and not scammers most of all..a Godfearing man..
Favorite Musicblues rock80s'90s, Love Songs and Rnb, Hip Hop and R and B Neo Soul, Some of the 50's, 70s and 80s, 60's Music, Love Songs, Old Skool Piano Classics
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Ghost Whisperer, CSI: NY, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Love Stories, horror, X-Men Movies, Transformers, Alien, Thor, Avatar, Fast & Furious, Kung Fu Panda
Favorite BooksBible and Inspirational Books, Bible, Michael Gilbert
Favorite Quotessomeone famous
Where You Were Raisedphlippines
Others Noticemy smile..
Favorite Foodi love seafoods ,jello's,pretty much anything but Itlian
Favorite Placesdont have one,but wish to go some places with someone special.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwish to spent time someone special..hangout,watch movies,and maybe have nice wine and listen to romantic music together.and go for riding motorcyle.
Life Goalsstay in good shape,and focus in life,and hoping find the person,who will accept me no matter what. I love to be loved and love back..
SecretI might tell you later.
Khan , 27, Male seeking Female, Arlington, VA
Where You Were RaisedSouth Korea
Favorite FoodChicken, Steak
mohammed , 32, Male seeking Female, Arlington, TX
zac , 21, Male seeking Female, Arlington, TX
More About MeI am very laid back, but can take things serious when they need to be, I'm no push over but a girl.does deserve to be spoiled SOMETIMES, I'm going to college and family and happiness are the most important things to me, I'm honest and kinda shy but outgoing most of the time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer or hangout with family
Favorite Music2 chainz, big Sean, dubstep, Drake
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, men at work, how I met your mother, that 70's show
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisednebraska
Favorite Foodanything!!
Favorite Placesanywhere amazing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with family
Life Goalscollege, and a family
Peter , 39, Male seeking Female, Arlington, VA
More About MeWhy fit in, when you are meant to stand out?
thanh , 29, Male seeking Female, Arlington, TX
More About MeVietnameese and been in america for 1 year
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching movies.
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithful, steady in love
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV ShowsFighting movies
Favorite MoviesFighting
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodPizzia,hamburger, and sushi
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life Goalsboring

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (94)
Chinese (11)
Arabic (12)
Hindi (12)
Other (23)