Online Speed Dating » Singles in Albuquerque, United States » Asian » Page - 3

Singles in Albuquerque, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
asg , 66, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
Peter , 21, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
Favorite Musicany except screamo
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksprogramming books
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesurban locations
Life Goalslife where money could be thrown awaywithout a care
Chul , 33, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
t , 40, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
More About Mea d r e n a l i n e
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesoutdoors, music
Favorite MoviesAmelie
Where You Were Raisedjapan, usa
Favorite Foodanything I can digest
Favorite Placesunder the sun
Charles , 52, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
More About MeI am honorable and want others to see this quality in me.
Political AffiliationRepublican. But I consider myself as middle of the road.
Who I Would Like to MeetA person that is truthful and not ashamed of themselves. The past doesn't equal the future. But in order to share a relationship with others, they too must be truthful.
Favorite TV ShowsHawaii 5 0
Favorite BooksEat Right for Your Blood Type
Where You Were RaisedMid West U.S. and Asia
Others NoticeI'm a gentleman
Favorite FoodSalads of any type. Key lime pie.
Favorite PlacesElephant bar, B. J.'s
Friday or Saturday Nights II haven't found anyone to go out and dance. So I am at home reading a book.
Life GoalsTo be remembered as helpful to others.
alex , 41, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
Patrick , 69, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
More About MeJapanese-American, Vietnam vet (very passive), Westerner, only been East twice, don't like to be alone, like to help others (including pets), like to make friends (but usually hard to get close to), into "Old West" and "B-Western" wear and style,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCollecting movies, Western stuff, reading horoscopes, getting back to my Buddhist nature, finding information on Wiccan practice and possible help!, watching crime lab type shows, trying to meet people on the internet!
Political AffiliationDemocrat, though I tend to vote otherwise!
Who I Would Like to MeetVery tender understanding woman! Compassionate to others! Some medical and mental health background helpful! Female Veteran would be nice! Good listener, advisor-type (but not pushy), close companion, live-in, can still be working or retired!
Favorite MusicCountry-Western, Oldies, Folk,
Favorite TV ShowsBody of Proof, In Plain Sight, C.S.I. New York, The Doctors, Warehouse 13, Why Not with Shania Twain.
Favorite MoviesWesterns, Superheroes, Dog type, some Comedies, some Action, few Classics.
Favorite BooksCowboy Chronicle
Favorite Quotes"There you go!" "May the Good Lord take a likin' to ya!" "The Lord willin' and the creeks don't rise!" "Vaya con Dios!" All from Westerns!
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeI look like a Mexican-American, or a bit like Sam Elliott in a Western movie!
Skills/TalentsGood listener, fair to good advisor, fair to middlin' Western and U.S. War historian, pretty good TV and Movie Buff!
Favorite FoodSeafood, Corned Beef & Cabbage, Leg of Lamb, Glass of Wine with Dinner,
Favorite Places"End of Trail", Hastings, Talin Market, Best Buy, Staples,
Subjects You Think AboutBuddhism, Photographing women (not nudes), Wicca, Can I ever find Love?
Friday or Saturday Nights IHoled up in my room or, on a rare chance, out at a movie!
Life GoalsFind out what real Love is! And attain the true Buddha Nature and the end of suffering!
SecretI'm a Stateside virgin! Had a couple of bad experiences overseas, but no diseases from it!
Sammi , 22, Female seeking Male, Albuquerque, NM
More About MeI'm ambitious, goal oriented, and fun loving. I'm super friendly... Even to people I don't necessarily like. I'm quiet at first, but when I come out of my shell, I'm out going, sarcastic, and a blast to be around. I love to make people laugh with my unique sense of humor. I have fun doing just about anything. My main goal in life is to be happy, healthy, and independent! I am looking forward to living up my last two years of college!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to swim. I swam competitively for 10 years and I am currently an assistant swim coach. I am a full time student studying biology, and I hope to go to medical school to be an oncologist (cancer doctor). That being said, I don't have a lot of free time on my hands. By when I do, I like going to the gym then coming home to unwind to good food and movies. I love hanging it with my friends! These days, I actually use my spare time to catch up on studying. But I would love to find someone to hang out with and distract me from school!
Political AffiliationDemocrat!!
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who can make me laugh, have a good conversation with, and be comfortable around. I need someone that is goal oriented. Someone who has an active lifestyle.
Favorite MusicNot a huge music fan... I'll listen to anything with a good beat that I can dance to. I hate most everything on the radio because it is so overplayed. I'm a fan of old school hip hop, 90s music, and R
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, Law
Favorite MoviesI like any movie!
Favorite BooksI love Harry Potter! But I love to read all around. I'm one of the rare girls that hates Twilight. I like reading just about anything else.
Where You Were RaisedLos Alamos, NM
Others NoticeOutgoing, flirty, shy with first encounters. Most of my new friends thought I was a sorority girl... Not sure what that means, but I'm not! Everyone knows I'm a nerd, but I love to have fun, as well!
Favorite FoodI love food.... Any kind. Not picky at all, by my favorite is probably Indian food.
Favorite PlacesI love going to the gym! For vacations, nothing beats the beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the gym or at home. Maybe at the mall with friends or at a friends house!
Life GoalsI want to do the Peace Corps when I graduate college, then go to medical school to be a doctor.
narra2001 , 60, Female seeking Male, Albuquerque, NM
More About Mesimple living, love outdoor like hiking and alot more....tell more to interested one that would like to connect with me. thank you.
Cody , 40, Male seeking Male, Albuquerque, NM
Favorite MusicDance/club music
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedAsia
Favorite FoodSpicy food
Favorite PlacesTravelling to Asia, Cruise ship
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or dinner place

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (37)