Online Speed Dating » Singles in Springfield, United States » Arabic » Page - 2

Singles in Springfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lateef , 60, Male seeking Female, Springfield, OH
More About MeI am a 57 year young business professional that is adventurist, exciting, lovable, loyal and trustworthy. I like to meet people, travel and network. I love charitable works and religious activities.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love playing chess to relax and networking to make money, investments
Political AffiliationIndependant Democrate
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for friends, loyal & honest friends that we can work togeth
Favorite MusicR & B, Jazz, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsFinancial News, Movies, 24 Hours, House, NCSI,
Favorite MoviesDrama,
Favorite BooksWall Street Journal, From Paris to Springfield, the Slave Connection, Basye - Basey, the Holy Qur'an
Favorite FoodLamb Chops, Leg of Lamb, Peking Duck, Beef BBQ Ribs, and Sweet Potatoe Pie
Favorite PlacesHouston's Restaurants, New Orleans, Phoenix, Arizona, Beverly Hills, Orlando, Fl and Mecca, Saudi Arabia
Friday or Saturday Nights IAirport traveling
Life GoalsEconomical Development
Yazan , 35, Male seeking Female, Springfield, OH
Where You Were RaisedJordan
maher , 42, Male seeking Female, Springfield, VA
fred , 58, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
hany , 43, Male seeking Female, Springfield, VA
Who I Would Like to Meetnice lady
Others Noticegood man
Sammy , 27, Male seeking Female, Springfield, VA
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others NoticeIdk
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Khan , 26, Male seeking Female, Springfield, VA
vik , 24, Male seeking Female, Springfield, VA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesno hobbies
Favorite Musichip hop, arabic
Favorite TV Shows24
Others Noticemy kindness
Favorite Foodarmenian
Kasim , 54, Male seeking Female, Springfield, IL
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicClass Rock
Favorite TV ShowsFootball Friend!
Favorite BooksScience and Health with Key to the Scriptures
Where You Were Raisedoutside usa
Others Noticequiet and respectful
Favorite Foodgreek food
Favorite Placesresorts
Zay , 20, Female seeking Male, Springfield, VA
More About MeI don't really think I'm special in any way. I'm awkward around people, I'm clumsy, and I tend to be pretty weird. That's pretty much it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Chatting, Watching Moives, Walking
Political AffiliationI don't really care about politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like a protective guy even if he gets jealous easily. Probably someone who listens and doesn't ditch me for his friends. Also not someone who only wants me for sex.
Favorite MusicEveryting
Favorite TV ShowsVictorious, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesRomance, Comedy, horror
Favorite BooksManga Anime, Fiction
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others NoticeMy awkwardness with others.
Favorite FoodAny Chinese Food from Chopsticks (especially shrimp and scallops)
Favorite PlacesNeighborhood parks, Florida, England, Morocco
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking at Pizza Hut, sleeping, or hanging out with friends
Life GoalsI want to be a counselor for people with disorders such as depression, anxiety, and others like those.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages