Online Speed Dating » Singles in Saint Petersburg, United States » Arabic

Singles in Saint Petersburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sean , 31, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
More About MeI don't boast. Most all things except disappointing, mean, or evil. Trustworthy and Loyal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesA lot
Political AffiliationOpinionated
Favorite Musicmost is tolerable, some enjoyable, variety.
Favorite TV ShowsVarious
Favorite MoviesGood Movies that fit the mood.
Favorite BooksArticles concerning ethical issues in society and around the world.
Where You Were RaisedEastern KY until I was ten then moved to St. Petersburg when I was 16 I moved to my father's and stayed in Louisville, KY.
Others NoticeEveryone has their own perception... I am intelligent thoughtful, charismatic, kind hearted, strong and connected with myself, poised, spontaneous. ahaowever, humble, loyal, poetic, and most important honest.
Favorite Foodcreme brulee, Tiaramisah? possibly miss spelled ^_^..
Favorite PlacesCaribbean,the Country, Beach, Out and Home.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGood Luck... : )
Mona , 52, Female seeking Male, Saint Petersburg, FL
Dating StatusLooking for a Christian man that loves the Lord!
More About MeI am very laid back. I love to cook, go dancing,stay home and watch a movie with some popcorn,or dress up and go out to friends to a special party or just hang out. I love the beach,cookouts and family is So very important to me. My son is my whole world. God gave me the most precious gift in the world when he was born.I am very involved in my church and I love to entertain also.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like hanging out on the beach, entertaining, cooking, decorating, event planning,watching movies, going to arts and crafts shows, festivals,state fair.
Political AffiliationKeep it Simple
Favorite MusicI like Classic Rock,older music, like 70's and 80's. yeah even disco, country, contemporary Christian
Favorite TV ShowsWell , Lately I have been watching Dr. Oz alot ,Dr. Phil every now and then, CSI, do not get to watch much TV
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy,Comedy,no scary movies or scifi ones
Favorite BooksThe Shack, my bible
Favorite QuotesLife is not about the breaths that you take but the moments that take your breath away!
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeFirst is usually my smile,then my nails and my feet.
Skills/TalentsI am a good cook, love to entertain and plan parties. i am a good nail tech and a very good listener too.I also love to decorate things.
Favorite FoodSteak,Mexican,just about anything, I love to cook.
Favorite PlacesI like just relaxing on the beach, it is so calming to me. To catch a beautiful sunset is also one of my favorite things in the world.I like cruises to tropical islands.
Subjects You Think AboutMeeting a special man and getting butterflies when I see his name on caller ID. I am a hopeless romantic and pray that there is at least one left out there that God has waiting for me to find at just the right time.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither with a friend hanging out or with my wonderful little boy.
Life GoalsI would like to meet that special guy that makes my heart flutter and I know God is getting me ready for him. Good luck to all of you all, just do not give up.
SecretLets get to know one another first, then I will tell you whatever you want to know.
Bosha , 28, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
Mikael , 30, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
More About MeBlind hope .. To see the world ...rnAnd the deaf wishes .. Hear the sounds ..rnThe chair wishes .. Walking steps ..rnThe dumb wish .. Words to say ..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessleeping and traveling and swimming and sports
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a girl or woman xx
Favorite Musickenye west lady gaga chris brown rihanna
Favorite TV Showsfilm action cartoon imaginary film
Favorite Movies300 gladiator thor
Favorite BooksOrgueil et Préjugés Science and progress and peace
Others Noticeno problem
Favorite Foodpitza chokolat sanduitch makarona italienne ..
Favorite PlacesI love nature beautiful forest
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday night
Abo0odi , 25, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
Favorite TV ShowsHow I met your mother !
wolfmilk , 33, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
More About Mena
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetna
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsNational Geographic
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksLes Misérables
Favorite FoodAlgerian
Favorite PlacesFrance
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsMathematics
Hadi , 45, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
More About MeWould rather talk in person to my future partner
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWill talk about this later
Political AffiliationNo political interest
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat count most is the chemistry between the two of us
Favorite MusicNo specific
Favorite TV ShowsNo specific show
Favorite MoviesHistorical
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedMiddle East
Others NoticeSerious, sharp, carring
Favorite FoodSea Food, Smart Casual, Fruits
Favorite PlacesBeach, Virgin Islands, MountainsTexas De Brazil
Friday or Saturday Nights IPubs, Restaurant
Life GoalsSofar, I achieved 85% af them, very little to go but believe can be done in two years time
sean , 46, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office
Favorite Booksnone are mine
Where You Were Raisedst.petersburg
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodgood home food
yazan , 32, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
More About Mehello, my name is yazan nIam a hounest loving hard working sinseer ezzy going guy but UN-lucky as far fiending a nice loving good hearted persone to have a nice realationship with
Who I Would Like to Meetsome who is fun hounest and caring who knows what she want in life some one who can be my best friend ,
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami
Where You Were Raisedamman/ jordan
Others Noticemy eyes and hight
Favorite Fooditalyin food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with some friends
Life Goalsright now my life goals is to fiend my other half
Makram Mayar , 22, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, RU

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages