Online Speed Dating » Singles in Peoria, United States » Arabic

Singles in Peoria, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
AJ , 28, Male seeking Female, Peoria, AZ
Dating Status$ingle & Legal
Political AffiliationBunch of Gangbangers in suits
Favorite MusicRap 2 Pac, All
Favorite MoviesGangsta
Favorite BooksBehold d pale horse
Where You Were RaisedAnaheim CA West.sida.ryda! Also grew up in other countries
Favorite Foodall kinds
Favorite PlacesLove to travel
Life GoalsTreat others as i want to be treated
ziya , 35, Male seeking Female, Peoria, AZ
More About Mei am fun to be with and i love movies and dinner
Favorite Musicrap , techno , hip hop , trance
Favorite TV Showsjersey shore , save by the bell , california dreams
Favorite Moviesactions and anything
Where You Were Raisedchicago il
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placeschicago il , california
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipool hall or arrowheadmall
hatem , 30, Male seeking Female, Peoria, IL
Patrick , 56, Male seeking Female, Peoria, IL
More About MeI define myself by the work I do. I think a job should be done well with an extra something thrown in to ensure the customer is satisfied with the work accomplished. When i am off i search out new things to do and places to go. I enjoy browsing at festivals and galleries. I live simply and quietly. I don't drive a flashy car and i believe in an understated lifestyle and living without excess stuff.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBackpacking and camping, day trips, Art and Theater, the occasional movie
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch much TV
Favorite MoviesSciFi, Action Adventure, Nature, Travel, Martial Arts, Old B&W
Favorite BooksTom Clancy, WEB Griffin, Clive Cussler
Favorite FoodSteak, twice baked potatoes, fresh fruit, Cabernet or Merlot
Favorite PlacesNew Deli India, Capetown South Africa, Nashville, Any National Park, The mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home with a good book and a glass of wine.
Life GoalsLive well, travel, and arrive at the Pearly Gates worn OUT!
thad , 30, Male seeking Female, Peoria, IL
Dating Statushonesty a must
More About Mehave to ask me what you want to know
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and relaxed
Favorite Musicrocknroll
Favorite TV Showshouse goghst hunters
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksstorm front
Skills/Talentsdont know
Favorite Foodspicy
Favorite Placesforest
Life Goalstesting waters
PrettyBoyAMac , 25, Male seeking Female, Peoria, AZ
Dating Statusmen lie women lie numbers dont lie
Favorite Musicyoung money
Favorite TV ShowsChappalle show
Favorite Movieshangover
Joseph James , 32, Male seeking Female, Peoria, IL
More About MeNo doubt here its that Dr. J.P. Rose (my father) taught me how to treat a lady the way she deserves to be. I guess what i'm saying is what makes me special is there are very very few men left in this world that know how to respect a women, and I am without a doubt a man that will go out of his way to make sure a women is comfortable where she's with me, near me, or is in the same area as me.
Political AffiliationI work for the DOD which is the Department of Defense other than that none.
Who I Would Like to MeetFirst, she has to be not Einstein smart, but intelligent. She would also have to be able to make me laugh, not all the time but witty I guess is what I'm saying. I can be weak, so I also need support at times myself. Not often but I do need support. I'm a sucker for a ditz, not a complete ditz but I find those moments cute and makes me love her more and more. Someone who will compromise and not make their way the only way. Or Mr. J.J. is gone. I'm not picky, I believe that compromise is important. Just make me laugh, be fair, and love me.I swear,I will forever be hers and never hesitate to take every opportunity to make her happy and show her she's the queen.
Where You Were RaisedIn a town called Shcamburng, IL a suburb of Chicago, IL
Others NoticeMy eyes. I have light blue eyes the color of the sky. And women from my past and current girl friends from work and school say my eye lashes are to die for. Next would be my tone facial features, then wide shoulders.
Favorite FoodI'm leaning toward Honey Crisp Apples. And I've learned that they are so much better if you actually go to the Orchard. I know it sounds like it would be boring ladies but I would make sure you smiled the entire time!
Favorite PlacesI'm like two I know, but Walt Disney World in Florida. I have been blessed to have great parents that took me there every year from age 2 to age 18. It's just a special place for me, a lot of good times and happiness there that would be great to share with someone I care for a lot.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHa Ha Ha! You got me, um doing laundry mainly, cleaning, grocery shopping, and if non of the than asking my lady what she would want to do. I personally like taking one night, not every night, just one and watching a movie with my girl.
Life GoalsMy life goal is easy. My father has been and still is the most amazing, strong (physically and mentally), and honorable men you will ever find in this world. Till this day when people ask me who my favorite superhero is? It's always a no brainer My father Mr. J.P Rose.nLife goal: Self-gratification. Being at piece with myself, and most important to me having a woman that I can not spoil but treat her like a woman deserves to be treated.
Yonas , 39, Male seeking Female, Peoria, AZ
More About MeI am confident, charming loyal sensitive attentive intelligent and reliable man with a great sense of humor. I have values in life and such beautiful inner world! I am an easy-going and open minded person. I love to travel and my friends call me a walking encyclopedia because I am immensely curious and retain so much detail across a large number of subjects.
Political AffiliationProgressive
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to meet a honest reliable sincere kind caring and loving woman. I'm looking for someone I connect at all levels. Someone who is honest and real. I don't play games and like to keep drama-less relationship. Someone who is secure and confident and happy with thyself will be cool... Someone who is kind, generous and has a good sense of humor. Someone who wants to spend quality time with us. Not just someone I can live with, but someone I can't live without. I am a hopeless romantic..I believe in true love and know that someday our paths will cross. who would be my companion a friend and a lover for me.
Where You Were RaisedRaised in 5 countries and 3 continents...
Others NoticeMy smile, my presence, passion for life, charisma and the broad knowledge across a large number of subjects that surprises others.
Favorite FoodSushi... I am eclectic in my eating...
Favorite PlacesLondon, Rome, Prague, Florence, Zurich, Munich, Paris, Asmara, Addis Ababa, Cape Town, Costa Rica, NYC, San Francisco and many more I am an avid traveler...
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn any of the cities that I mentioned I love travelling to: It is unusual for me to go to London or any where in Europe for short period...
Nyanjuba , 29, Female seeking Male, Peoria, AZ
More About MeEASY GOING, FRIENDLY AND LOVABLE :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxation & movies
Political AffiliationNON
Who I Would Like to MeetCLEAN CUT, WELL DRESSED, RESPECTFUL, CARING, RESPONSIBLE, HARDWORKING AND GOAL MINDED.
Favorite Musiccountry music
Favorite TV ShowsSteve harvey show
Favorite BooksThink Like a Man Act Like a Lady
Where You Were RaisedSudan
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodspicy soup
Favorite PlacesVegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with my friends to dinner and movie
Life Goalsto complete my PHD
barbara , 72, Female seeking Male, Peoria, IL
More About MeI'm kind, considerate, caring and devoted. I love life and l love to laugh, I love making other people happy and am the best friend you can have.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHelp people, fundraising and playing on computer
Political AffiliationNeutral
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that keeps his appearance up, happy, not a sourpuss, dresses nice, caring, compassionate, likes the finer things in life and not possessive to the point I don't feel independent
Favorite Musicblues, jazz
Favorite TV Showsgame shows and mysteries
Favorite Moviesdoesn't matter
Favorite Booksnewspaper and internet
Favorite FoodItalian, Lebanese and American
Favorite PlacesNice dining, good food and travel
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends, bingo or out to dinner
Life Goalslive a good clean life, keep the good friends I have and hope to meet someone great I can connect with

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages