Online Speed Dating » Singles in Madrid, United States » Arabic

Singles in Madrid, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Faisal , 44, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
Favorite TV ShowsRomantic Princess
Where You Were Raisedi do not know
Others Noticei am very modest
Meyed , 35, Male seeking Male, Madrid, ES
Dating StatusI like Shakira!!! Only...
More About MeHey guys...I wanna met friends from anywhere!!! just let me feel watta u wanna feel with me!!! I mean... Be urself....be free!!!nnMe gustaria conocer muchos amigos de cualquier parte del mundo!!! Solo espero que seas sincero conmigo!!! Y ya esta...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComplutense University of Madrid, Learning New Things, Todo Lo Bueno Del Mundo, Y, Viaje
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicSilent Hill, Beyoncé, Paloma San Basilio Oficial, Paulina Rubio, Dj Ivan D., Rihanna, Jennifer Lopez, DJ Festive, Mai Selim ••• Official Fan Page •••, Middle East Music and Show Organization, Ricky Martin, Lady Gaga, Alejandro Fernández, Shakira, أسمهان" الجيل :الفنانة وعد البحري"
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, Los simpson, Baywatch, Mohamad Kais- Friends & Supporters
Favorite BooksGiacomo Casanova, La metamorfosis, Macbeth, Kubla Khan, Hamlet, Orgullo y prejuicio, Othelo
Favorite QuotesLAS CITAS CIEGAS Y SIN SABER QUIEN ES??? ME ENCANTA EL MISTERIO SANO.
Where You Were RaisedMadrid, Spain
Asees , 33, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
Where You Were RaisedMiddle east
Others NoticeGood man
kuwaitie38 , 49, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
Dating Statuslooking for the right woman
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing riding hunting kissing
Political Affiliationnel
Who I Would Like to Meetyes
Favorite Musicpop all most all kind of music
Favorite TV Showssex in the city
Favorite Moviesbasic instant
Favorite Bookscan you be mine
Favorite Quoteslove it
Where You Were Raisedkuwait
Others Noticenothing really
Skills/Talentshard working
Favorite Fooditalain
Favorite Placesitaly
Subjects You Think Aboutwoman
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubing
Life Goalshappy in life
Secrettouchy :)
kader , 47, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
More About Mesex
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel Around the World
Political Affiliationdont wory be happy
Who I Would Like to Meetmake the life happy
Favorite MusicHAUMOANA
Favorite TV ShowsI dont care how old I am, I still like Chocolates
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were Raisedmadrid spain
Others Noticehi i am alone
Favorite Foodvigetabel
Favorite Placesmilano
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout of my home
Life Goalsarias
janneth babas , 44, Female seeking Male, Madrid, ES
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslistening music, singing, travelling around the world, and networking, each.........................
Political Affiliationi dont care
Who I Would Like to Meeta good person and loving, honest and understanding
Favorite Musicbryan adam, enrique iglesia, robbie william, weslife, boyzone, shayne ward, kenny rogers, michael bolton,maria carey.....i like the song if defends if they are good to listen.............and each..............
Favorite TV Showsfriends.....american idol, and each......
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksi dont care, as long nice story.
Favorite Quotesi dont care
Where You Were Raisedmy country
Others Noticenothing
Skills/Talentsi love doing manicure, pedicure, haircut, and each..
Favorite Foodpilipino food, chinese food, janese food, western, italian,spanish and each..
Favorite PlacesI love Belgium, Venice Italy, and i want to see more place in Europe...... I love Asian Restaurant..............and American Restaurant and each..
Subjects You Think Aboutis my privacy......
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell, i love to go out during the weekend like friday night and saturday.
Life Goalsi would like a simple life..
Secretis my secret
aBSOLUTO , 35, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
Others NoticeKIND
Fahad , 40, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
delia quita , 41, Female seeking Male, Madrid, ES
Favorite MoviesKris Aquino, Kris Aquino-Yap
Where You Were RaisedManiniog, Tarlac, Philippines
Others Noticeim working here in spain almost 9month and im looking the guy with me in the rest of my life
abood94 , 21, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
More About Mei love to met girls older than me

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages