Online Speed Dating » Singles in Madison, United States » Arabic » Page - 2

Singles in Madison, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Trent , 23, Male seeking Female, Madison, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, Hondas, Spades, Jordan shoes, girls, Street Bikes, Street dance, Money, Basketball, Football, Baseball
Favorite TV ShowsRob & Big, Criminal Minds, Family Guy, CSI: Miami, South Park, CSI: NY, SportsCenter, CSI, UFC 87
Favorite MoviesNext Friday, Friday, Blow, Scarface™, Friday After Next, The Hangover
Favorite BooksDont Read
Where You Were RaisedMemphis, Tennessee
Dode , 29, Male seeking Female, Madison, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Art, Bodybuilding, Sports, Music, Species
Favorite MusicLil Wayne, Dr Dre, SKIRLLEX, Rusko, Nirvana, Staind, Diana Karazon, David Guetta, Akon, Rammstein, System of a Down, Linkin Park, Avenged Sevenfold, Within Temptation, AC/DC, Epica, Lamb of God, Metallica, Hurt, Alice in Chains, Black Eyed Peas, Lady Gaga, Of Dark Matter, Korn, Killswitch Engage, Disturbed, Enrique Iglesias, Slipknot, Fair To Midland (official page), Sandstoned, Shayne Ward
Favorite TV ShowsScrubs, Dexter, Weeds, Grey's Anatomy, SpongeBob SquarePants, The Shield, Dr. Horrible's Sing-Along Blog, ضع بصمتك, House, Lost, The Crystal Maze, Maysa Alamoudi
Favorite MoviesLegends Of The Fall, Taken, The Hangover, The Curious Case of Benjamin Button, Paranormal Activity, District 9, Haya Abdul Salam, Megan Fox, Brazilia Moda Plus Size Model ( BBW), Will Smith, ريم عبدالله
Favorite BooksWatchmen, محمود درويش بَاقٍ فِينَا مَا حَيينَا, dr.layla aljohani , د.ليلى الجهني, Hamza Shehata حمزة شحاتة
Where You Were RaisedJeddah, Saudi Arabia
3o3o , 26, Male seeking Female, Madison, WI
Others NoticeI'm here ;)
Favorite FoodAll kind of desserts
Friday or Saturday Nights IWeekends
toti2324 , 34, Male seeking Male, Madison, SD
Favorite Musicromantic
Favorite TV Showssex
Favorite Moviessex
Others Noticenon
Favorite FoodArabic food
Jilali , 34, Male seeking Female, Madison, WI
More About MeHi how want go out tonight have some fun
Andrew , 26, Male seeking Female, Madison, WI
More About MeI just turned 24 and I just moved to Madison for school in the spring for music production. I play guitar and (try to) sing for my rock/metal band; After Mercy. We're on a little hiatus since I moved like a hundred plus miles away from them, but well make it work. nnI'm also in the Army National Guard for one more month. Seven years have not flown by. I'm proud of what I've done and accomplished...but I'm ready to get the hell out lol nnI want to eventually open my own music studio. Not the ones you see that everyone has in their basement. Because I'm one of those people that has one in my basement lol. I'm talking a real one with iso booths, huge mixing boards, the oh so fitting huge iMac in the middle of it all. I record and produce all of my band's music. I use the term 'produce' pretty loosely. That makes it sound like I'm a pro lol, just basic editing and mixing to make things sound a lot better. nnMusic is a big part of my life. I'm striving to either be a performer or a producer. I won't settle for anything else! :)
Favorite Musicmetallica, trivium, BFMV
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, south park, burn notice, suits, community
Favorite Movieslucky number slevin, oceans 11 12 and 13
Favorite Booksfor Whom the bell Tolls
Favorite Foodspaghetti, prime rib, mexican
Favorite Placesvegas, mexico
Life Goalsfamous musician or producer
Sean , 26, Male seeking Female, Madison, WI
More About MeIm me. I cant really explain me, you would have meet me to know who i am.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting, Fishing, Racing
Political AffiliationRather not say. . .
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is funny and faithful. Someone who can handle a year apart while im gone. Someone who doesnt like to sit in the house all the time. I like to go out and do things. not sit in the house all the time.
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Two and a Half Man, Supernatural, Hells Kitchen, master chef usa
Where You Were RaisedNorthern WI
Others NoticePeople probably notice, well idk, you tell me.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesIreland
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or hanging out with friends.
Life GoalsI want to retire from the military
moe , 42, Male seeking Female, Madison, WI
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV Showstru tv
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNews
Favorite Foodsteakes,authentic foods
Favorite Placesvirgin islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Idining and going out
ibrahim , 23, Male seeking Female, Madison, WI
More About Mehonesty
Political Affiliationi don't like political
Who I Would Like to Meetto be educated one
Favorite Musiclove more
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica Got Talent
Favorite Booksholy quraan
Where You Were Raisedjohansburg
Others Noticelove
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesasia africa
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my house
Life Goalsto be a rich
Momo , 24, Male seeking Female, Madison, WI
Where You Were RaisedEverywhere
Others NoticeMy bear

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages