Online Speed Dating » Singles in London, Canada » Arabic » Page - 4

Singles in London, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
shy , 32, Male seeking Female, London, GB
mow , 56, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Where You Were Raisedjerusalem
Others Noticehonest fun respect
MAJED , 54, Male seeking Female, London, CA
More About Mehonesty stright nt lie doing&saing stright loyal since of humur
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking on beach,s go2sinma4movie
Political Affiliationnt like politice on medd of the road maybe
Who I Would Like to Meetloveing understanding try2make me happy as i.ll do4him
Favorite Musicclasic disco
Favorite TV Showslovestory
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnews paper sportmagazine
Favorite Foodindian food fishrn&shrimp
Favorite Placesresturants nightclubs
Friday or Saturday Nights Inew resturant or nice nightclub
Life Goalswant2enjoy my life hawever i can
rhezi , 30, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showsthe doctors& greys anatomy
Favorite Moviestwilight 1,2,3,4
Favorite Booksany
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Isleeping
Life Goalstry & try until u succeed
Princelinley , 35, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Asad Janjua , 25, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeI am an extraordinarily weird guy.. Lol.. But then again smarter than almost everyone ;)
Favorite MusicGenerally listen to all genres..
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither working out most of the day or out for dinner or clubbing with friends.
Life GoalsBe the best and at the top of the business food chain ;)
zaki , 25, Male seeking Male, London, GB
Where You Were RaisedNegativity
Others NoticeNormal
amar , 30, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Political Affiliationlibérale
Favorite TV ShowsHi Honey, I'm Home!
Favorite MoviesHitman, Pathfinder, Undisputed 3
Where You Were Raisedhello
mohamed , 34, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Goodman1647 , 44, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeI am Aissa from Algeria, I like life and all people in this world, I want to know beautiful girls, who shares the same aid and respected man and like life married.
Favorite Musicall music have objective
Favorite TV Showsall moves
Favorite Moviesfootball and karaty
Favorite BooksQuoran
Where You Were RaisedNORD AFRICA
Others NoticeI AM MAN, I LIKE LIFE AND SWEETY GIRLS.
Favorite Foodshiken and fruit
Favorite Placesthe beach

By Languages