Online Speed Dating » Singles in Copenhagen, Denmark » Arabic

Singles in Copenhagen, Denmark are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Saeed , 34, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
More About MeLooking for partner
Tina , 53, Female seeking Male, Copenhagen, DK
More About Mesimple person who loves life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, saw, cook, movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetpeace-loving, kind, responsible person
Favorite Musicall types and kinds
Favorite TV Showscomedy, soapies,movies, news, reality
Favorite Moviesdrama, thriller, comedy, scary
Favorite Booksbooks, magazines
Favorite Foodchicken stew, pudding
Favorite Placesbeach, anywhere nice
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching movie or out with friends
Life Goalsbe happy
BeYourSelf , 28, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
Dating Statusit all starts with the eyes
More About MeLife never stop, and A man will never make a life until Life makes him a man. I am not a devil also not an angel. but I am honest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbe with friends, hang out , maybe cooking :DD, some times movies , music, dance and for sure discovering new things/places
Political AffiliationPolotical recently is a game, so some times i like to watch it , but dont play it or even be a fan
Who I Would Like to Meeta girl , knows when to be crazy as much as knows when to be a lady
Favorite MusicR&B, Rap, Pop, Egyptian music, techno, house and some times Metal
Favorite TV ShowsHow i met you mother, and some others, but this is the most
Favorite MoviesPrestige, Gone in 60 second, face off
Favorite Booksplay your life
Where You Were RaisedEgypt
Others Noticeserious person
Skills/TalentsI believe that maybe i have one , but what iam sure of that i don know what the hell is it
Favorite FoodBBQ FOOD.
Favorite Placesmany, but i like to have my coffee every day at Baresso
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat if
Friday or Saturday Nights Isince i moved to Denmark it could be with my friends, and some times studying , and some times i dont remember :DDDD
Life GoalsBe happy as much as i can, a day turn to a night so damn fast :)
SecretIt wouldnt be a secret ....
Nick , 23, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
Dating StatusNever let anyone bring you down
More About MeI have Curly Blonde Hair, Light Blue eyes, and I am 5 foot 4 inches. I am half Lebanese and Half American. I am looking for a girl/young lady who has long or short thin hair, nice long legs, and pretty feet
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to talk to girls
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a partner who has nice hair, legs, feet, and a girl who I will be listening to, and if she is sad, I will always be there to comfort her
Favorite MusicLinkin Park, Red Hot Chili Peppers, all kinds of rock
Favorite TV ShowsNot much of a tv person
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNOthing really
Skills/Talentsnone
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesThe Round Tower in Copenhagen
Life GoalsTo meet a girl who is pretty and caring
Aziz , 55, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
More About Mefunny and outgoing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetsense of humor
Favorite MusicSad, slow
Favorite TV ShowsDocum, History's Mysteries, comedy
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Where You Were RaisedSaudi Arabia
Others Noticefunny
Favorite Foodmediterranean food
Favorite Placesindian ocean islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfind an understanding woman
Nadja , 36, Female seeking Male, Copenhagen, DK
Favorite Musiceverything ;)
Favorite TV Showscsi, criminal mind, ect
Favorite Moviesal most anything :)
Favorite Booksstephen king
Prince , 21, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
More About MeI am
mushou , 29, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
More About MeI am
Favorite Musicmixed
Favorite Foodeverything
Life Goalslive happy
Kim , 32, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
More About MeExited to see what this is
fayez , 34, Male seeking Female, Copenhagen, DK
More About Me???????????????????
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieskoora hunting
Political Affiliation????????????????
Who I Would Like to Meet?????????????????????/
Favorite Musicbob
Favorite TV Showsnews and movies
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Books???????????
Where You Were Raised?
Others Notice?
Favorite Foodcandy
Favorite Places??????????????????/
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday.............
Life Goalshappy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages