Online Speed Dating » Singles in Calgary, Canada » Arabic

Singles in Calgary, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
zinda , 36, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
More About MeEasy going and don't like any kind of stress.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite TV ShowsSoccer Saturday
Favorite Booksthe laptop milionaire
Others NoticeI don't believe in apparearances but before noticing get inside the person and try to know what's going inside him.
Favorite Foodcouscous
Favorite PlacesNiagara
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo be financially independent
Alireza , 27, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
Dating StatusStill looking for my love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVidoe Games, Reading, Cooking, Swimming, Gym Fitness
Political Affiliationnon
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson - King Of Pop, Poet of the Fall, Bruno Mars (Peter Gene Hernandez)
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, The Simpsons, Family Guy, chicken robot , UFC 85, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), swimming and diving, Documentaries, Ancient Aliens, Spartacus, Mortal Kombat Legacy 3
Favorite BooksInferno, Demonata, Harry Potter, Twilight, fire theft
Where You Were RaisedIran, USA, Canada
Favorite FoodPersian Foods and Korean BBQ
Life GoalsPlacing the crown of my heart on my lovers head
nick , 32, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
Sherif , 24, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
More About MeBorn in Egypt. and Reborn in Indonesia. Theres soo much to say gaaaudayuum...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfutbol..cars..money..travel..
Political AffiliationVery Liberal
Who I Would Like to Meetsimple demand and demonstrate respect.
Favorite MusicHip-hop..House..Tech House..R&B
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Favorite Booksnewspaper.
Where You Were RaisedSaudi Arabia
Others Noticemy tees
Favorite FoodHELLO PANDA
Favorite Placestoo many... Bali, Singapore, Cairo, North Coast, LA, Boston, Sharm El Sheikh, JAKARTA!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia friends apartment, sheesha or a lounge/bar
sam , 45, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
Dating Statuslets have a nice family
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDriving
Political Affiliationnot much
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one need family like i need you must want kids you can be on visit in Canada we can get married and start nice life here
Favorite Musicsalsa
Favorite TV ShowsFRIENDS (TV Show)
Favorite MoviesIndependence Day
Favorite BooksAgatha Christie, Detective
Favorite Quotestime past and time present are both present in time future
Where You Were RaisedEuropa
Others NoticeI am simple down to earth person looking for long term relationship we can start with friend ship and later i would like to get married and have family so please before you get in touch with me make sure you know what i want i just don't believe in long term friend ships
Skills/Talentsi am linguistics i am carpenter i am watch maker i am security guard i am privet investigator and i have done masters in marketing and sales i am good driver
Favorite Foodany thing
Favorite Placesmy farm house
Subjects You Think Aboutfuture development
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsmy only life goal is to have kids and family as i want my name to continue i just don't want to end my name
Secretin my last relationship the only fault i found in my was i loved her with all my heart
Zippo , 32, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
More About MeI am zippo, hello I work in oilfield, I very open minded yeah ... Not I try to be a least ... I don't get much time for friendship and all. So I told I could try some new...
Political Affiliationpresident advisor
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny open minded
Favorite Musicrnb hip hop
Favorite TV Showsoprah, two and half, repo, ...
Favorite Moviescomedies, action...
Favorite Booksthe sun news
Favorite Foodeast asian
Favorite Placescuba france bahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights Inie dinner for two
Life Goalsso many...
amy , 31, Female seeking Female, Calgary, CA
More About Mehi i like to meet new people chat have fun see where it goes from there. shoot me a message
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Favorite Moviesthrillers
Where You Were RaisedNova Scotia
Nasri Daher , 21, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
More About MeWhere to start? I'm an outgoing, fun loving, very open minded kinda guy. Yes, I was born on April fools day! I love family, friends, meeting new people, and playing my guitars! I've worked hard for everything I have in my life, and my family has worked hard to give me an amazing start on life. I'm goal oriented and love experiencing new things that life has to offer. Currently I am working full time in marketing and app developement so that I can go to school and travel.. I love to travel. You won't find me at a 5 star resort though, I'm more of the rustic "old soul" that loves camping and the outdoors.
Favorite MusicRock'n'Roll, Country, some EDM
Favorite TV ShowsThe Fresh Prince of Belair
Favorite MoviesAmerican Pie
Favorite BooksNight by Elie Wiesel
Favorite FoodChicken Wings
Favorite PlacesPubs, concerts, camping, Banff, Kananaskis, and anywhere near water and mountains
on fb Hassan Ahmad Haidar , 34, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
Dating StatusSingle
Skills/TalentsAdventures
Favorite FoodPizza & BBQ
Favorite PlacesMonaco
Friday or Saturday Nights INight Clubs
Life GoalsSuccess
rayda , 21, Female seeking Male, Calgary, CA
Favorite MusicR Kelly, Yolanda Adams, Alica Keys, Mary Blige, Tyga, Down With Webster, Radio Head
Favorite TV ShowsSex and the City on E!, Days of Our Lives 45th Anniversary, Bones, Switch At Birth
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, funny movies, Horror Movie, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksBud Not Buddy, Chicken Noodle Soup Books, Hunger Games
Where You Were Raisedegypt
Others Notice- i have been told that i am funny, cute, lovable, fun, outgoing, friendly. haha. (: hit me upp brooos.
Friday or Saturday Nights I-

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages