Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ankara, Turkey » Arabic

Singles in Ankara, Turkey are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Naeem , 21, Male seeking Female, Ankara, TR
More About MeIf your reading this anyone out there i might couldn't express you with my words though. But believe me you wont get bored once you chat with me, so anyone most welcome anytime.
Political AffiliationI don;t have any and i am Happy.
Who I Would Like to Meetwell, the first thing i want to know about her is that she should be mature i don;t like those girls who act like a child and behave similar. I really need someone who understands, educated , smoke free, doing sports, and the most important he should be single ( lol).
Favorite MusicOne Direction , Jay Sean, Cheb Khaled
Favorite TV ShowsEllen, Britain's Got Talent, The Voice (US), The Voice (Australia), Nat Geo Adventure, Science Channel's Oddities
Favorite MoviesCast Away, The Town (2010), The Takers, The Way Back - DVD, Captain Phillips, Dhoom 3 : D3 - Aamir Khan, Ghajini (2008 film), 3 idiot, The Legend, karata kid
Favorite BooksDirty War
Where You Were RaisedMiddle east
Others Notice*your comment plz *
Favorite FoodBaklava , Afghan Rice , Manto , Chicken Chaomen
Favorite PlacesMaldive Island , New York , Cairo , Toronto , Astana , Beirut , Ha Noi and London
Friday or Saturday Nights II live in my University dorm and as its a big city inside my University so i just hang around or may be go out.
Life GoalsWell, my first task is to explore the world and seek the different culture around the world. Secondly, i would like to help people in any situation it doesnt matter cause helping is something that makes me feel really good and relxed(Orphans, families who can not afford to feed their kids and many more). Furthermore, i want to be a successful engineer in my own field and if i include my double major a good doctor as well.
musjab , 29, Male seeking Female, Ankara, TR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoi
Favorite BooksScientific Journals
Where You Were Raisedin middle east
Others Noticei am 27 years old , master degree in computer eng.ni am looking for nice and beautiful girl to be friends and might be married.ni like to be takee care for my friends and helpful
Favorite Fooddinner
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany time for my love
salimabdulhamid , 30, Male seeking Male, Ankara, TR
arash , 33, Male seeking Female, Ankara, TR
Favorite MusicPhoto from Yasmin Diaz (Yasmin777), Mendoza, Mendoza, Argentina, Photo from Somayeh Fallah (SomayehFallah), Tabriz, West Azarbayjan, Iran, Photo from Sanaz Z. (nanaz573), Tehran, Tehran, Iran, Photo from Neda Sabouri (nedasabouri), Tehran, Tehran, Iran, Photo from Bahareh Karimi (baharehkarimi), Sepahan, Tehran, Iran, اصیل
Where You Were Raised8
mahmoud , 38, Male seeking Female, Ankara, TR
Dating Statusjust friendship :)
More About MeI am
Favorite Musicmix
Favorite TV Showsmbc2
Favorite Moviestroy
Favorite Booksdont read
Favorite Foodburger
Favorite Placesmaldives
Life Goalssuccessful business man
Tolga , 31, Male seeking Female, Ankara, TR
Favorite MoviesShaquille O'Neal
Favorite BooksGarip ama gerçek, Yılmaz Özdil, Emin Çölaşan Sözcü gazetesi yazarı
Where You Were RaisedAnkara, Turkey
napicansenbenimusernameimi , 27, Male seeking Female, Ankara, TR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNE
Favorite MusicFİLM
Favorite TV ShowsDÖNÜO
Favorite MoviesBURDA
Favorite Books?
Favorite Quotes?
Ali N , 24, Male seeking Female, Ankara, TR
More About MeI am jihad from Iraq 23 year now I'm living in ankara :D
Favorite Musichip-hop rap rock metal slow classic
Favorite TV Showshawai five o
Favorite Moviesthe town ..
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placessilent .. hight .. dark .. sky .. stars
Life Goals:D
Isa , 46, Male seeking Female, Ankara, TR
Dating Statuseğlence........
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshjfdhfd
Political AffiliationLİberal
Favorite Musicsx
Favorite TV Showsarde
Favorite Moviessr
Favorite Booksvr
Favorite Quotesyok
Where You Were Raisedmaraş
Skills/Talentsvr
Favorite Foodazaer
Favorite Placesyok
Subjects You Think Aboutibıooo
Friday or Saturday Nights Idfr
Life Goalsslm ankara
SecretAsk me
Efe , 28, Male seeking Female, Ankara, TR
More About MeI am
Favorite Musicjazz, rock, slow,
Favorite TV ShowsYALAN DUNYA
Favorite MoviesImmortals,
Favorite BooksNLPS.
Favorite Foodturkish, italian
Favorite PlacesSoho, kowlon,
Life Goalsgoing everywhere and trying everything..

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages