Online Speed Dating » Singles in Allentown, United States » Arabic

Singles in Allentown, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
prettyhurts95 , 19, Female seeking Male, Allentown, PA
Where You Were RaisedHonduras
Others NoticeKind, polite
SecretPassion for knowing for the unknown
Saddam Dawood , 38, Male seeking Female, Allentown, PA
Where You Were Raisedno understand
Others NoticeThanks for anyone like me I am. Seeking a woman to live with her maybe six months or longer than sixs months and due friendship maybe love her so arealation ship
TAMER , 49, Male seeking Female, Allentown, PA
Favorite TV ShowsAnthony Bourdain: No Reservations, HatayTube
Favorite BooksHz. Mevlâna'nın Sözleri
Where You Were RaisedTURKEY
Friday or Saturday Nights IWORK
ashraf , 45, Male seeking Female, Allentown, PA
Political Affiliationny
Where You Were Raisedusa ny
Jacko , 22, Male seeking Female, Allentown, PA
Phillip , 51, Male seeking Female, Allentown, PA
More About MeOut going person love to make jokes and laugh.
Favorite Moviesdrama
Where You Were RaisedDelaware
Favorite FoodSeafood,
Favorite PlacesFlorida, California
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBeing a grandfather one day
Haneef , 39, Male seeking Female, Allentown, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPocono Ski outtings, boating fishing, 4x4 wheeling, Dining, Excercising.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV ShowsPunked
Favorite MoviesHeat by Robert Deniro
Favorite BooksStreet Lawyer by John Grisham
Favorite QuotesF*$k You Pay me.
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsInformation Technology
Favorite FoodAll types of seafood. Like shrimp fettucini, Surf & Turf, Grilled Pink Slamon...ect
Subjects You Think AboutAll types
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home entertaining guests or friends.
Life GoalsAsk
Mohammed , 33, Male seeking Female, Allentown, PA
sam , 29, Male seeking Female, Allentown, PA
Where You Were Raisedwhitehall,pa
peter , 24, Male seeking Female, Allentown, PA
More About Mehere is the hard'm 22 years old, i'm still at college double majoring, i love motorcycles i love hanging out with friends and Smoke and i like itni go to the gym once in 3 months but always paying for my membership and i still didn't find a reason for not goingni don't take summer classes so i like to laugh a lot and i watch a comedy movie every night before i sleep nthat's what i remember about me if you wanna know more just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycle, Landscape, Bathroom
Favorite MusicRock, Pop, Classic, Orchestra, Spirit, Dance, TECHNO, Trance
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, Hercules, NCIS, Angel, Vampire Dairies
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, ACTION MOVIES, horror
Where You Were RaisedSyria
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodsea food,Italian and Middle Eastern
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, Casino, Pup, Bars, Diners And Riding
Life GoalsFinishing School, Master's, and then opening my own business or helping in the family business

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages