Online Date with Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian, Tagalog Singles – Page 5

Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian, Tagalog singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bdub , 32, Male seeking Female, Pleasant Grove, UT
Favorite MusicKid Cudi
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, Workaholics
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Where You Were Raisedna
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodMexican
kenotbgood1968 , 45, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About MeHave nice eyes and great heart!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove SEX!
Political AffiliationWhatever works...
Who I Would Like to MeetI like to get to know a person,before anything else.
Favorite Musicall music,except mostly new rock.
Favorite TV ShowsI prefer comedies or documentaries....
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksDo not care for reading! I love music & people.
Where You Were RaisedBorn Austin,TX. raised in California 25 years,or so.
Others NoticeI am in a wheelchair not paralyzed.
Favorite FoodI love all food,just about.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends...
Life GoalsTo find a gf/live in lover.
Mike Forman , 58, Male seeking Female, San Leandro, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHam radio
Favorite Musicall *ROCK* hard n heavy
Favorite TV ShowsNature | PBS
Where You Were RaisedOakland CA
Others NoticeMY THIRD EYE!
Favorite Placesjenny lows marin
Life GoalsTO BE
Resnov , 21, Male seeking Male, Beverly Hills, CA
More About MeI am.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAttractions, Local Restaurants, Shop For Clothes & Accessories, Spend Time With My Loved Ones(Best Friends & Cousins) And Pretty Much Stay Entertained & Up To Date With Myself & Others.
Where You Were RaisedSanta Clarita.
Mark , 56, Male seeking Female, Capalaba, AU
More About MeVery active, presentable guy with a large group of friends. Though i can mix socially, i really only need one person to share my time and do "things" with. Dry G.S.O.H.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetPrefer a lady who is young at heart and active
Where You Were RaisedBrisbane
Others NoticeThat i'm fit for my age and dress well. When i say i'm ex-Army people say " ah, i should have guessed".
Favorite FoodThai
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing at Rock n Roll venues, Movies or dinner out
Life GoalsEnjoy my life before i get too old

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages