Online Date with Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian, Tagalog Singles – Page 4

Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian, Tagalog singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jared , 23, Male seeking Female, Akron, OH
Dating StatusTo protect and beat ass!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCreative, Mixed Martial Arts, Bud Light
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a beautiful smart loving chick, that loves to have fun and just be herself. i like chicks when they are being silly.
Favorite MusicEverything but Country
Favorite TV ShowsSpike TV, Adult Swim, any tv show that will make me laugh
Favorite MoviesBATMAN series
Favorite BooksInstructions
Favorite Quoteswould ya look at that!
Where You Were RaisedAkron, Ohio.
Others NoticeFirst of they notice that im tall and that i am a nice well respectful guy. a gentalman.
Skills/TalentsARTIST
Favorite Foodanything that taste good, not big fan of sea food
Favorite PlacesI just like getting out of the house and doing something
Subjects You Think Aboutwhere i am going in life.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday nigt i would be relating, Saturday im not sure.
Life GoalsMy life goal is to some day open an Autobody collison center, the become sucessfull
Golfon , 46, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFly recreational aircraft and play golf
Favorite MusicToo many to name
Favorite MoviesAction, sci fi, thriller
Favorite BooksNewspaper daily, Jasper jones
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeGenuine nice guy. Active, enjoy being with people
Favorite FoodThai food
James , 30, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
More About MeThis!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLandscaping, Working on Cars and Trucks
Political AffiliationWho cares... But I carry a gun
Who I Would Like to MeetUnderstanding, empathy, patience (must have!)
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Tosh.0
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Favorite Bookshilarity ensues
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeEyes, or they think I'm angry... lol
Favorite FoodUm.. Barbecue
Friday or Saturday Nights IGrilling with a beer in my hand
Life GoalsRetire for my current career, start a real job and make a little extra money
mark , 50, Male seeking Female, Dumfries and Galloway, GB
Dating Statusgenuine guy
More About Meim just......me!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdeveloping property/golf
Political Affiliationnone/there all hypocrites
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet god.....a few questions for him!
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsdocs/ sport/property
Favorite Movieswar/gangster
Favorite Booksaction/cheque books
Favorite Quotesa dog is for life.....not just friday nights....(joke!)
Where You Were Raisedcarlilse
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentscan rewire a full house in2 days...alone
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesall
Subjects You Think Aboutdiverse
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home no doubt!
Life Goalsto stay alive
Secretnone
tony , 42, Female seeking Female, 48215, GB
Favorite MusicRadclif
Favorite TV ShowsI Need A Serious Relationshipl
Favorite MoviesTony
Where You Were RaisedI Need A Serious Relationshipl
Others NoticeTony radclif I Need A Serious Relationshipl
Favorite FoodI Need A Serious
Favorite PlacesTony
Caleb , 22, Male seeking Male, Edmonds, WA
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others NoticeYou tell me. =P
Boyd , 58, Male seeking Female, Alexandria, LA
More About MeI don't think I'm that special, just me...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar, internet, reading, power walking, camping
Political AffiliationYawn...
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who makes me complete, and whole. I'm lacking that...
Favorite MusicAll of It Except Rap
Favorite TV ShowsThe Unit - TV Show
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedI was an Air Force brat...
Others NoticeI actually have no idea.
Favorite FoodPizza!
Favorite PlacesHeck, I don't know! Hawaii?
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home....
SecretLordy, it's supposed to be secret, right???
thomas , 45, Male seeking Female, Deer Creek, IL
More About MeVery caring, i don't like to argue, and never let anyone bring me down
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to restore old cars prob most favorite hobby
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who won't go to bed angry and enkoys life.
Favorite MusicCountry, rock, but listen to most anything
Favorite TV ShowsCsi, house, law and order ( any of them
Favorite MoviesCop shows
Favorite BooksUsed to read alot but haven't really had time last few years
Where You Were Raiseddeer creek, il
Others NoticeVery job orientated, when i start something i like to finish it.
Favorite FoodHershey chocolate pie
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost times at home in garage working on something
Life GoalsFinishing my nursing now but want to end up with my phycians assist wnd run my own clinic
jay , 33, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Where You Were RaisedEastbay of california
Others Noticethey noticed i have really blue eyes at times.
Wayne , 58, Male seeking Female, Bradenton, FL
Dating StatusLivin On The Edge
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike old cars and fast bikes , younger women , good food and cold beer
Political AffiliationFreedom Party
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest , truthful , drama free , single females
Favorite Music70s, 80s & 90s stuff, ICP, Nin, Marilyn Manson, Metallica, Eminem, Johnny Cash, Official Eddie Money, AC/DC
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCIS, Burn Notice, Tom And Jerry, Two and a Half Men, The Big Bang Theory, College GameDay, Conan O'Brien Presents: Team Coco, Tosh.0, Numbers, The Daily Buzz, Miami Vice, Max Headroom, CSI: Miami, Woody Woodpecker, PANTS ON THE GROUND!!! LOOKIN LIKE A FOOL WITH YO' PANTS ON THE GROUND!, Pawn Stars on History, American Dad , Scrubs, The Simpsons, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesCrash , comedys and Action
Favorite BooksNewspapers and magazines , self help and DIYS stuff
Where You Were RaisedMid-West
Others NoticeEyez
Favorite FoodMexican & Italian foods , cheese cake is the bomb
Favorite PlacesThe Beaches around me , rode trips to anywhere and any good Italian cafe
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not working Im relaxxin
Life GoalsLive long enough to collect my first SSI check , LoL

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages