Online Date with Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian, Spanish Singles – Page 5

Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
fabian , 46, Male seeking Female, Buenos Aires, AR
More About MeI am friendly, fun, loving, intelligent, generous, considered and above all a kind human being!
Political AffiliationPeace maker
Who I Would Like to MeetSimilar to myself.
Favorite MoviesTHE SECRET
Favorite BooksHappily Ever After
Favorite QuotesYou are only as old as you feel!
Where You Were RaisedUnited Kingdom
Others NoticeWhat a nice guy I am!
Skills/TalentsGood at sports, languages, PR, Marketing
Favorite FoodScallops and steak
Favorite PlacesMediterranean beach resorts
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut somewhere fun or in watching a good movie...
Life GoalsTo be happy and share everything with someone special...
John , 34, Male seeking Female, Petersburg, AK
Dating StatusI am not sure! Any suggestions?
More About Methere is not alot to me! I am a simple man I love women guns food tools and cars.............. Most of all I wanna be happy!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuns Girls tools cooking hunting money women
Favorite Musicmost any
Favorite TV ShowsNo cable just movies
Favorite Moviesgoonies
Favorite Bookshavent read many lately
Where You Were RaisedAlaska remote wilderness
Others NoticeMy bad eye!
Favorite FoodBackstrap red potatoes and fresh eggs
Favorite Placesanywhere in my boat or outta cell service
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my dog and a movie
Life Goalsto have a happy family and continue to grow my business!
SecretYou will have to find that one out !
octavio , 47, Male seeking Female, Troy, NY
Political AffiliationNone
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Favorite FoodEverything
Favorite PlacesEverywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IHouse
speedy , 40, Male seeking Female, Lowell, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPractice sex
Favorite MusicClassical and violent rap or rock
Favorite TV ShowsCnbc bloomberg porn
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksUnited Nations case law
Where You Were Raisedlowell
Others NoticeHow i dress which is always good
Favorite FoodPussyand porkchops
Favorite PlacesCruise casino
Friday or Saturday Nights INightclub
Life GoalsTo finish this retardly long profile
susan , 54, Female seeking Male, Quinton, OK
More About Meim old fashioned i love farm life . like to go yard saleing ,flea markets , sewing but i really like to make things look better and clean
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like animals and i love the farm life so their is always something to do
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a real man someone that will take up for me when im in the right .respect me and love me for who i am .
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsFlashpoint
Favorite MoviesScary and drama
Where You Were Raisedall over the us
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodcandy
Favorite Placesalaska, mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home bored maybe movie and pizza
Life GoalsMy final life goal is to find somebody to live life with and enjoy the rest of my time
Secretyes but not here
stephen , 35, Male seeking Female, Dillsboro, IN
Dating Statusim outgoing and funny 2 b around
More About Meim outgoing full of energy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like huntig and fishing and enjoying my kids
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicJason Aldean
Favorite TV Showsreally dont have any jerseyshore i guess lol, Steve's Outdoor Adventures TV
Favorite Moviesblow and hustle and flow
Favorite Bookshuh the newspaper
Favorite Quotesi like youll have that on those big jobs
Where You Were Raisedrising sun indiana
Others Noticemy dimpels and in funny
Skills/Talentsi went to school for 4 years and now im a unioun carpenter i travel alot working on cooling towers
Favorite Foodsteak seafood cheese cake budweiser lol
Favorite Placesi like cobbo mexico redlobster and bw3s
Subjects You Think Abouti think about my kids future alot
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe bar lol
Life Goalsto settle down with a good women and just tie the knott
Secretdont have any
Stephen , 53, Male seeking Female, Middletown, NJ
More About MeI can be very gregarious, and articulate, though I enjoy my alone time, too. I have a large capacity to care about others and am sensitive and smart. I think I know how to be always be available for a partner, without crowding her.
Political AffiliationI tend to vote Democrat in major elections, but I don't believe my party has all the answers, and would not rule out dating a member of GOP. Tea Partiers, however, I am not sure I can handle!
Who I Would Like to MeetI like someone with whom I can share good conversation, who is open to new ideas and fresh perspectives, who doesn't care too much about what others think, and, like me, is available for her partner, loyal and trustworthy.
Where You Were Raisedcentral New Jersey
Others NoticeMy hazel eyes and dimples, and that I am fairly articulate if others should initiate a conversation, or if I initiate it, for that matter.
Favorite FoodMaybe a porterhouse or any other prime steak!
Favorite PlacesEurope and the Caribbean, the former in summer and the latter in winter!
Friday or Saturday Nights IThese days in front of the TV if I'm not working, but that can change quickly if I find someone compatible!
Life GoalsFind a company that appreciates great tour guides like me and a lovely, sensitive, caring, intelligent woman to share life with.
Jason e , 30, Male seeking Female, Waynesboro, VA
Jaime , 52, Male seeking Female, San Angelo, TX
Dating StatusReports of my death were greatly exaggerated
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Guitar and Singing, Photgraphy, Pool (cue sports)
Who I Would Like to MeetBe real, be honest and be on time.
Favorite MusicClassic rock, blues
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeI'm funny
Skills/TalentsSinging and playing guitar live on a stage in front of an audience; photography; writing (music and poetry); making people laugh.
Favorite FoodMexican, steaks and seafood.
SecretThe glass is neither half empty or half full. It is both.
Bill Ronzio , 35, Male seeking Female, Pepperell, MA
Dating StatusI like that boulder. That is a nice boulduh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like new places, concerts, and most anything that makes me laugh.
Political AffiliationIndependent Thinker
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with the same interests in life and family.
Favorite MusicI'm a 90's and 00's fan mostly, but I love classics.
Favorite TV Showscomedies mostly
Favorite MoviesComedies and Action/Adventure
Where You Were RaisedMassachusetts
Others NoticeSense of humor and loyalty
Subjects You Think AboutI'm thinking about that stupid Drug Habit section here. LMAO!! I was never a damn square who said NEVER EVER!! I mean...I grew up, but I was in high school and college. Wink... nudge.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriends and Family mostly
SecretI won't date someone unless they're honest, interesting, and interested in having a family. Done with dead ends.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages