Online Date with Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian, Spanish Singles – Page 4

Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 45, Male seeking Female, Cushing, OK
More About MeI have a big heart and really enjoy making everyone aroung me feel special. Kinda romantic. Very affectionate. Love pleasing my woman. Back rubs, listening, and just being there for someone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy listening to music after a long day at work
Political AffiliationWhoever I think is right for the job
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be a giver as well as a taker. Enjoy being spoiled but not smothered
Favorite MusicLove country and listen to rock on occasion
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS and nascar and college football
Favorite Moviesaction and comedies
Favorite Bookscounterman magazine
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoes
Favorite Placesanyplace that I has a beach
Friday or Saturday Nights INo telling
Life GoalsTo continue being happy and hopefully have someone to enjoy life with me
costaricamon , 50, Male seeking Female, West Palm Beach, FL
Dating StatusFun lover seeking same.....old souls appreciated..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to socialize, party, love intelligent conversations, hanging with friends, big on travelling.....having fun.
Political Affiliationleft leaning independant
Who I Would Like to MeetSame as above.
Favorite MusicLove that Rock and Roll from any time......R&B, Reggae, Classical.
Favorite TV ShowsMore of a movies person.
Favorite MoviesWell written and directed. LOVE MOVIES!
Favorite BooksRecieve the NYT Sunday Times, New Yorker, The Economist.
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta, Ga.
Skills/TalentsHopefully you'll find out.
Favorite FoodChinese......ethnic anything.
Favorite PlacesLately....Bahamas, Costa Rica, and anywhere in Europe when possible. Bogus biz trips to NYC.
Subjects You Think Abouteverything
Friday or Saturday Nights ISomewhere with a bar and good music whether NY, WPB, or..who knows.
Life GoalsTo enjoy life to the fullest within reason.....
Nikki , 42, Female seeking Male, Marfa, TX
Dating StatusSexy and fun, looking for someone the same
More About MeWell, its pretty hard to desribe yourself; I am many things which I'd rather you discover on your own, but among them caring, sarcastic, independent, and fun-loving.....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesToo much for this space, ride, read, fish, crochet, run (sometimes, ha!) And much more...
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone whom I have great chemistry with, who is sexy, is caring, self-sufficient, who wants me in their world, but I'm not their entire world. Someone who wants to do things for me, just because, and appreciates when I do the same. Someone who doesn't expect perfection, and who can appreciate my sarcasm and understands that it is not intended to hurt his feelings, but only to be funny.... If this is you, possibly....try me.
Favorite TV ShowsAlias, Bones, Lost, Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, The Office......
Favorite MoviesComedy, Mystery, Drama
Favorite BooksRed-Hot book of Spanish Slang and Idioms
Where You Were RaisedThe Midwest....
Others NoticeMy smile, and my preparedness for most any situation.
Skills/TalentsI might show those to you after a couple of dates.. ;-) But seriously, there are too many to mention here.
Favorite FoodWell, overall genres, Italian or Chinese, seafood and almost anything is delicious!
Favorite PlacesItaly, Cayman Islands, the mountains, anywhere I can go on the motorcycle, and anyplace with a view!
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the time of year and mood.
SecretWell now, If I told on here, then it wouldn't be a secret, would it?
Geert , 40, Male seeking Female, Marbella, ES
More About MeOriginal, do-er not just talking, very good person, creative...
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetLet's talk!
Favorite TV ShowsAlias
Favorite Moviesthrillers
Where You Were RaisedBelgium
Others NoticeSelf-confidence, active, sensual
Favorite FoodToo much to mention!
Friday or Saturday Nights IMany different options here
Life GoalsEnjoy to the fullest extent
Rafa , 33, Male seeking Female, Sevilla, ES
headwater , 25, Male seeking Female, Berkeley, CA
More About MeI really don't take life too seriously. There is a time to worry about the little things, but most of the time is not that time. I believe in people, and work for the time when humanity's sense of staunch individualism transforms into a flowing quilt of cooperative effort and harmony. Religion and competition and all that divides us can be slowly brought to ashes. We are god. We are good.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI run, ride my bicycle (commuting and for pleasure), brew beer, write songs, and learn new things.
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who loves to move their body and exercise their mind! I feel that there is no better way to feel human than to push your limits physically and mentally. I want to spend time with someone who laughs easily and adapts quickly.
Favorite MusicI am a musician, I love many many musical genres, artists, and songs.
Favorite TV ShowsTrailer Park Boys, South Park, The Simpsons, Star Trek The Next Generation, . . . the list goes on but I don't have a TV
Favorite MoviesComedies!
Favorite BooksDon Quijote de la Mancha
Where You Were RaisedPetaluma, California
Others NoticeMy confident gait :)
Favorite Foodfish, vegetables, and whole grains!
Favorite PlacesAnywhere I have never been before.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying a concert, cooking some good food, or having a beer with some good buddies.
Life GoalsTo be a medical doctor as well as a professional musician -- ideally both, but easier said than done.
Lawrence , 59, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About MeWow, too difficult. I have a Ph.D in Spanish literature and a Master's in classical guitar performance. I am politically very left (think Chomsky and Zinn) and believe in social and economic justice.
Political AffiliationGreen Party of DC
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Hong Kong to two journalists and then lived in in Bangladesh for 1 year and Spain for 11 years.
Favorite PlacesToo hard to answer. Many places.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or dancing salsa
Life GoalsTo love and to be loved.
Joe , 33, Male seeking Female, New Ipswich, NH
Dating Statusyes
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesracein cars,eney thing with a motor,play playstation,havin fun,go mudding,alot of stuff
Favorite MusicRap,hip hop
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy,my name is eral?lots of shows
Favorite Movieseney thing thats good?
Favorite QuotesBe there done that!!,,what comes around goes around?
Where You Were Raisednashua NH,
Others Noticeim a down ass person,never talk about people,dont be 2 face,i think im a good guy,& im my own worst critic,4 real
Skills/Talentscan fix eney thing with my hand,good on cars and brakin them?
Favorite Foodchinese food,all kinds of food?
Favorite Placeseneywere peacefull?
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwere ever life takes me?not afraid to have a good time,plus im a good dancer?
Life Goalsto have a house and kids new cars,and have fun doing it!!
Secretmy girl of 10 years died 6 months ago,hope ill find love again??im a nice guy,
heroflex , 54, Male seeking Female, Lisboa, PT
Dating StatusI am what I am
Where You Were RaisedLisboa
Others NoticeI am what I am
rich , 42, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery channel( and subsidiaries) nat geo, used to like tlc before honey boo boo
Favorite MoviesKind of partial to independent films, big Quentin fan, Stanley Kubrick, Scorsese, Zachary
Favorite BooksMost books on New York Times charts.. Read about three a week
Favorite FoodAnything I cook
Favorite PlacesWherever I choose to be
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday
Life GoalsReached them

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages