Online Date with Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian, Spanish Singles – Page 3

Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
karl , 62, Male seeking Female, Interlachen, FL
Dating Statuswilling and able
More About Meloyal, trustworthy, put others before myself, old fashion guy, always trying to help others.
Political Affiliationnot going to discuss politics.
Who I Would Like to Meetopen to most anything.
Favorite MusicOld 70's and 80's, Country & Western, 60 70 Rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Last Resort, Walking Dead, Cold Case Files, Dexter
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedin a home, lol oh you mean area, i am from Michigan but i live in Florida now.
Others Noticei am tall and don't look my age.
Favorite FoodBEEF TIPS AND NOODLES
Favorite Placesgrand canary islands
Subjects You Think Aboutfuture, my family, food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home most of the time.
Life Goalsto live out my remaining years doing the things i missed when i was working.
Christina Wilder , 35, Female seeking Female, Blue Springs, MO
Favorite MusicAlternative, and Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsSuper Natural, and Charmed
Favorite MoviesHorror,Thriller,Suspence
Favorite BooksInstruction manual for my DVD player
Where You Were RaisedAlamogordo, New Mexico
Others NoticeHow tiny I am
Favorite FoodChicken Cordon Blue
ELAINE WATT , 43, Female seeking Male, Aberdeen City, GB
More About Mei am honest and trustworthy,very caring,been told im funny,very loving and giving with the right person,used to love life and want to get that back again
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjogging,reading,cooking ,playing with my wee boy
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for a tall strong man,hair eyes and all that stuff i dont mind,needs to be gentle when needed,considerate and understanding
Favorite MusicMixture?
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV
Favorite Moviescomedies, Love Story
Favorite Bookslocal paper
Where You Were RaisedSCOTLAND
Others NoticeFRIENDLY,HONEST OPEN AND CAN BE FUNNY
Favorite FoodHOT AND SOUR SOUP ,MINE
Favorite PlacesSPAIN
Friday or Saturday Nights IIN DOORS
Life GoalsTO BRING MY SECOND SON UP ASWELL AS I DID MY FIRST AND ENJOY LIFE DOING IT
Geert , 40, Male seeking Female, Marbella, ES
More About MeOriginal, do-er not just talking, very good person, creative...
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetLet's talk!
Favorite TV ShowsAlias
Favorite Moviesthrillers
Where You Were RaisedBelgium
Others NoticeSelf-confidence, active, sensual
Favorite FoodToo much to mention!
Friday or Saturday Nights IMany different options here
Life GoalsEnjoy to the fullest extent
ralph , 28, Male seeking Female, Chesterton, IN
More About Melike to meet a nice smart girl
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying a Game of Pool, Playing Acoustic Guitar, Playing Games
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meeti like a girl that can take care of her self and not take any bs from people
Favorite MusicAlteritive , Classic 80's
Favorite TV ShowsUFO Hunters, Conan, TRU TV (Court TV)
Favorite MoviesZombie Culture
Favorite BooksPolitical Economics, Natural News
Where You Were Raisedporter indiana
Others Noticeim good looking guy with a shy smile
Favorite Foodgrilled burgers
Favorite Placesmovies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalswont to have my own relastate
Emma , 39, Female seeking Female, Lancaster, GB
More About MeI’'m a creative type. I love my job in the world of education and the many faceted people there. I unconditionally love my friends and my pets, and most of the time my family. :) I enjoy outdoor events from concerts to fireworks. I like New York in December and Ireland in September. My best memories in life have been simple moments spent with my favorite people.
Political AffiliationJedi Knight
Who I Would Like to MeetI enjoy people who are content with themselves, flaws and all, and people who can laugh at mine. I’'m drawn to real people- comfortable but always growing in one way or another- an inviting smile, a gentle soul, kindness, manners, openness, being strong, being vulnerable, getting lost in the moment, and emotional intelligence. Like most, I want a relationship that gets better with time- where we'’re solid when apart but like clockwork together.
Favorite MoviesFilm Noir Movies
Where You Were RaisedSouth of England and western United States.
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesSeaside, mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights ICould be anywhere
Life GoalsI'll answer this later
SecretNo
Mike , 28, Male seeking Female, Lees Summit, MO
windigo49 , 65, Male seeking Female, Alpena, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBromeliads and orchids.
Political AffiliationIndependent, very liberal
Favorite BooksMemory of Fire
Favorite QuotesComfort the Afflicted and afflict the comfortable.
Where You Were RaisedDetroit, MI
Skills/TalentsMusic
Favorite FoodItalian, Thai, Chinese
Favorite PlacesCosta Rica
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes working
Dasa , 37, Female seeking Male, Bratislava, SK
Where You Were Raisedin Slovakia
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Alina , 61, Female seeking Male, Valencia, ES
More About MeI want to have peace in my life and I would like to have somebody by my side that feels the same.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk around
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligence, good humour, education
Favorite Musicrock,
Favorite MoviesArmarcord, El padrino
Favorite BooksEclipse
Favorite QuotesI don't need to be loved by many men, but be very loved by one.
Where You Were RaisedIn Spain
Others Noticepolite, educated, elegant, nice looking, sincere,
Skills/TalentsI try to know myself, to know others
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesI'd like to travel all over the world.
Subjects You Think Aboutreadings, arts, science, life, family, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends
Life GoalsRead, write, travel, be in good company
SecretI like privacy, but not secrets

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages