Online Date with Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian, Portuguese Singles – Page 5

Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian, Portuguese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Marcos , 31, Male seeking Female, Mexico, MX
Where You Were RaisedMéxico, D. F.
Others Noticeguapo y listo
raki , 35, Male seeking Female, Tehran, IR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, cinema, theater, dancing
Favorite MusicTaylor Swíft
Favorite TV ShowsYes Dear
Favorite MoviesYe . . saya mengaku saya salah . sory laa . janji tak buat lagi .
Where You Were Raisedred
Others Noticehi
Richie , 28, Male seeking Female, Saint Peters, MO
More About MeHey everyone, where do I begin? I have a great career in manufacturing. Been there a few years now, and I plan to keep it for a very long time. I'm very artistic (when I feel i need to be). pencil and charcoal are my favorite choices. I grew up with art as part of my life. So between Charcoal, pencil and painting, graphic design has been a recent hobby of mine as my father owns a computer company that I help out with. It's also important to mention my family is a pretty big part of my life. I love horror movies.I'm a movie person.I love reading, and learning new things.The best feelings in the world are, putting your clothes on directly from the dryer when they are still warm, The moment you enter a hot shower, and the 1st bite of food, when your starving.As you can see i'm very random, I enjoy conversation, stories, and history. I already know i'm going to be the old man on the block that loves telling stories.I'm currently learning, Russian and Portuguese. I plan to visit both places at some point in my life. I may even move to one of them one day, who knows. I have many many goals and aspirations. I want to travel, visit other countries, and even travel to outer space. I realize all of these things may not actually happen, but I do enjoy the thought.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReally Anything
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who shares the same things I enjoy doing, or is able to join me and enjoy the things together :)
Favorite MusicDubstep, RAP & HIP HOP Music, House - Progressive House - Electro, TECHNO, Rock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Horror Story (TV Series Info), NCIS, Big Bang Theory, Family Guy
Favorite Movieshorror, Romance
Favorite BooksTo Kill A Mocking Bird, A Million Little Pieces
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodCrab legs!
Favorite PlacesMexico, Brazil anywhere really.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, with a good movie playing. Or out with some of my friends.
Life GoalsTo travel, main goal is to be Rich haha, but I dont see that happening in this economy.
Vitor , 34, Male seeking Female, Lisboa, PT
Favorite TV ShowsDexter
Favorite MoviesComedy
pastrochi , 60, Male seeking Female, North Richland Hills, TX
Where You Were Raisedargentina
Favorite Placesold cities of europe, castles,falls, mountains...
grsatierf , 23, Female seeking Male, Porto, PT
Paulo , 44, Male seeking Female, Porto, PT
More About MeOlá! n Tarefa nada fácil falar sobre nós próprios! n Somos sempre maus juízes em causa própria... n Mas cá vai... n Sou franco e honesto. n Gosto de ser quem sou, sem falsos pedantismos. n Tenho um grande sentido de justiça e revoltam-me os que tiram partido de terceiros. n Sou amigo dos meus amigos e procuro ajudar quem precisa de ajuda. n Acima de tudo, procurar em cada momento ser FELIZ!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesViajar, Ler, Cinema
Political AffiliationNenhuma
Who I Would Like to MeetNão existe a mulher perfeita! n Mas gosto de boa disposição, de alguêm alegre e bem disposta. n Que goste de si própria: como é possível gostar dos outros se não se gosta de si própria? n Que tenha autoconfiança e seja inteligente. n Que goste de viajar e conhecer coisas novas. n Que goste de aventura. n Que não fique sentida por não ouvir de mim o que gostaría de ouvir, mas que me diga sinceramente o que espera de mim...
Favorite MusicPink Floid
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Favorite BooksFinancial Books
Where You Were RaisedPorto, Portugal
Favorite FoodLeitão assado
Favorite PlacesVisitar grandes cidades; férias em praias paradisíacas
Niponike , 31, Male seeking Female, Espinho, PT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFotografia
Storm , 20, Male seeking Female, Katy, TX
More About MeI'm strange, people that really know me say I'm just 'Storm', which is my name...I'm awkwardly sweet, but I have crude humor...I study a lot, can be seemingly intelligent, then miss a basic math problem on a board game (for example, of course..) I run and part own an Antique/Collectibles shop, yet I'm straight and cage fight...you know..lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMMA, Computer
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA sweetheart who isn't a little princess and has the same interests as me.
Favorite MusicEminem Marshall Mathers, Nirvana, Tool, Pink Floyd
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Frasier, The Colbert Report
Favorite MoviesComedy, drama
Favorite BooksLolita by Vladimir Nabokov
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Texas
Others NoticeI have always had white hair since I was a baby and I have quite a few scars from cage fighting.
Favorite FoodHamburger and Fries
Favorite PlacesBrasil, cara! :P
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or finding something to do...
Life GoalsMake enough money to be happy and fulfill myself
lep fio , 34, Male seeking Female, Catania, IT
More About Meitalian curious about the world
Political Affiliationtransparency all around
Who I Would Like to Meetcurios people
Where You Were Raiseditaly
Others Noticesomething interestring to say
Favorite Foodtiramisu
Favorite Placesmountains and hills
Friday or Saturday Nights Iaround!
Life Goalsimproving everything

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages