Online Date with Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian, Italian Singles – Page 6

Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian, Italian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Edgar Blynn , 42, Male seeking Female, Pensacola, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkydiving
daniel , 18, Male seeking Male, Hazlet, NJ
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games trilogy
Where You Were Raisednj
Others Noticemy eyes
carla , 31, Female seeking Male, Torino, IT
Others Noticemy beautynla mia bellezza
Moses , 26, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About MePrivate!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFighting, killing, making a few dozen blouses.
Political AffiliationTough
Who I Would Like to MeetLet meeee go.
Favorite TV ShowsSchool Rumble
Favorite MoviesBLOOD+
Where You Were RaisedLos Angles California United States of America North America Earth
Others NoticeSheer notice my tie.
Favorite Foodsandwich
Favorite PlacesACC Library
Life GoalsFighting, killing, making blouses.
Mike , 54, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescycling bush walking, movies reading
Political AffiliationLeft leaning
Who I Would Like to MeetAn intelligent girl who appreciates my dry sense of humour. An optimist who looks forward and not back. A bit of a romantic who likes long walks and maybe even a long bike ride. Casual drinker but does not smoke. Someone who reads and keeps up to date with the news
Favorite MusicClassical
Favorite BooksPersuasion
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodFrench, Italian
Favorite PlacesSydney, Paris, London
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Life GoalsEnjoy life while maintianing my standard of living
VEBSKI , 42, Male seeking Female, Maidstone, GB
Favorite TV ShowsOnly Fools and Horses
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Booksrita ora
Where You Were RaisedKosova
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite Foodindian, italian, mexican...
Favorite Placessouth east asia, carabean, canary islands..
Matteo , 42, Male seeking Female, Santa Monica, CA
More About MeHonest, loyal, well rounded, respectful, witty, funny, smart, worm hearted,..!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStaying active
Favorite MusicDj's
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory
Favorite MoviesAction/adventure/romance/
Favorite Books/
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodIccream
Favorite PlacesNn
Nicolas , 51, Male seeking Female, Brighton, MA
More About MeSpecial person, a beautyful Angel
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessleep:-)
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetCalm, beauty
Favorite Musiccountry, disco '80, classic
Favorite TV ShowsDont
Favorite Moviesdramatic
Favorite BooksIdiots Fedor Dostojevsky
Favorite Foodvegetable
Favorite PlacesSouth America, Italian Riviera
Friday or Saturday Nights Iskying
Life GoalsHappyness
Yoav , 45, Male seeking Female, Rehovot, IL
More About MeI'm a good listener, I have a great sense of humor & I'm good with people.nI also have a 22cm cock & a deep, talentful tongue.
Political Affiliationleft-center.
Who I Would Like to MeetSince I'm looking for casual sex & flings only, secrecy & discretion are a must.nAlso, I'm clean & expect the same.
Favorite BooksThe Ultimate Hitchhiker's Guide: Complete & Unabridged
Where You Were RaisedIn Israel & Europe.
Others NoticeMy sense of humor.
Favorite FoodMint.
Favorite PlacesGood restaurants, Italy & Kenya.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, mostly. With the family.
Life GoalsI hope to, one day, overcome my stage fright & get back to singing.nHotel management.
Michael , 39, Male seeking Female, Toledo, OH
More About MeI'm dedicated and loyal, honest to a flaw. I enjoy working hard and playing hard. I can work sixteen hours and come home, take a shower and cook a gourmet meal.
Political AffiliationD
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty. Charisma. Stamina. loyalty. A stunning smile that makes me melt.
Favorite MusicI Enjoy All Types of Music
Where You Were RaisedIn Europe.
Others NoticeMy eyes. They vary from bright green to deep forest green.
Favorite FoodI really enjoy cooking. Whatever is fresh I'll find a recp.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISadly at work most of the time.
Life GoalsTo continue my education and to inspire people to smile more often.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages