Online Date with Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian, Italian Singles – Page 5

Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian, Italian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Richard , 53, Male seeking Female, Santa Barbara, CA
More About MeI'm good hearted and sincere with a pension for having fun by going to festivals such as the NOLA Jazz Fest and travel. Been most everywhere in the world except the So. Pacific and Australia. Would love to find a lover/companion to share my experiences.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart and pretty who is compatible. Would love to wake up in the morning 'everyday' and be happy with the girl next to me.
Where You Were RaisedSan Fernando Valley
Others NoticeMy smiling eyes and my height.
Favorite FoodNew York Steak, Risotto, French, Sushi....
Favorite PlacesBeach, Alameda Park for festivals, Redwood National Forest, Napa, Kuaii, Monte Carlo...
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe James Joyce or The Sagebrush Cantina or a Dodger or Laker game or Santa Barbara County Bowl.
Life GoalsI'm living it by being in Santa Barbara and enjoying the commumity and surrounding areas. Would like a larger house.
Helmut , 54, Male seeking Female, Vienna, AT
Michael , 31, Male seeking Female, East Orange, NJ
More About MeI'm fairly good looking, yet not that much above average, with average built and height. During the day I am a PhD student and Statistic professor at New Jersey Institute of Technology. When comes 8pm, I transform into a lazy being and watch tv series until falling asleep. I love to read, to learn and to teach. I live alone with my two cats, and i wish I could find someone like me to replace moments of loneliness with ones of happiness.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, learning, science and technology, teaching!
Political AffiliationI don't believe in politic. While this system (democraty senate) is a theoretically humble cause, it is implemented by too few leaders that are funded by deep pockets lobbyists that their own existence contracdicts the fundamentals of democraty.
Who I Would Like to MeetI wish I could find someone who sees the world like I do
Favorite MusicFun. (The Band), Creedance Clearwater Revival, U2
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Breaking Bad, The O. C.
Favorite MoviesGood Will Hunting, Another Earth
Favorite BooksInto the Woods
Favorite Quotes**solo i morti hanno visto la fine della guerra**
Where You Were RaisedQuébec, Canada
Others NoticeI have a funny temper, yet very serious and motivated. I dress well and exhibit a good taste for fashion and accessories.
Favorite FoodI love Pizza, Pastas, Steak, Indian food..
Favorite PlacesI wish I went back home more often, in Montreal, or in Valencia (Spain) where I used to live
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home resting from my week
Jake , 30, Male seeking Male, Effingham, IL
Dating Statusjust looking to make a connection and genuinely get to know somebody
Political AffiliationI hate governments, but people say I'm liberal
Where You Were RaisedEffingham, IL
Others Noticemy height, my piercings, my lips, my voice, my legs, and my ability to talk to anyone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam with people I love and who love me; hanging out, walking, swimming, roads trips...you know...stuff like that
Life Goalsto be happy, treat others right, and surround myself with positive, intelligent, and funny people
Secretum...hmm? I guess that if I had to be any animal, I'd be a fish or a turtle. I love to swim...but I'd have to live in a fish tank or an aquarium...no oceans or lakes or rivers...sharks and alligators scare the living piss out of me. lol!
Lauren , 28, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, writing and listening to music, Readig Books, Art history, Travel
Political Affiliationindependent
Where You Were RaisedNorfolk, Virginia
Others NoticeTypically people notice my eyes and height.
Favorite PlacesFavorite city is Edinborough, ScotlandnFavorite country is ItalynFavorite place in Texas is AustinnFavorite place to hang around in Houston is Rice Village
Friday or Saturday Nights ICould find me at the local dive bar or cinema
agugli , 57, Male seeking Female, CH
More About Merelax, ski, hiking, nature, outdoor, swim, sea, canoe,...less is more...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax, ski, hiking, nature, outdoor, swim, sea, conoe,n...less is more...
Who I Would Like to Meettime will tell
Favorite Musicmusic, music, and more music
Erike , 30, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
joss , 42, Male seeking Female, Eisenach, DE
Dating Statusconfiando en mi suerte
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDeportes, Leer, Cocinar, Senderismo, Manualidades, Teatro, <font><font>Hogar</font></font>, Jugar, Conversar, Pasear, Familia, Amigos
Political Affiliationsoy apolitico
Who I Would Like to Meetbusco a una persona sencilla,normal,cariñosa y amable.nque sea respetuosa y de trato afable(bueno luego cada uno tiene su caracter)una mujer pasional y que este dispuesta a compartir todo con respeto y amor,que apueste por una vida tranquila,que sea dialogante y sensual.nuna mujer que ante ponga su relacion ante cualquier conflicto o contratiempo,que sea valiente y que este dispuesta a compartir y a recibir en igual medida.nuna mujer que este disponible para querer y ser querida.
Favorite MusicMe Gusta Casi Toda La Music
Favorite TV Shows<font><font>Depende del Momento</font></font>
Favorite MoviesLa vida es bella
Favorite BooksUn mundo sin fin
Favorite Quotesun nuevo dia,un nuevo objetivo
Where You Were Raiseden españa
Others Noticela sinceridad
Skills/Talentsel humor
Favorite Foodtodas
Favorite Placesun lugar tranquilo y relajado
Subjects You Think Aboutviajar,divertirse y planteamientos de futuro
Friday or Saturday Nights Icasa,salir a cenar,cine,teatro,pasear
Life Goalstener una pareja y poder vivir feliz y tranquilo con amor y confianza
Secretaaaaahhh
Berin , 49, Female seeking Male, Istanbul, TR
More About MeI am an extravert person who likes socializing. I have worked in a multinational company for 22 years. Since 2013 I am in a real estate business. Honesty is the keyword for me. Unfortunately, it is not easy to find neither in business environment nor in personal relations now a days. I live with my dog and enjoy spending time with him a lot. I am looking for someone, who matches my criteria (which I indicated in my profile), who will share my life while enjoying doing things together.
Political AffiliationSocial Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA socialized person definitely. Must speak one foreign language at least. He should be positive, enjoy travelling, dining out, socializing.
Favorite MoviesAction, Romantic movies
Where You Were RaisedIn Istanbul. My family is Istanbulian since 4 generation.
Others NoticeI am an extravert and socialized person. Would like to meet someone who will share the beauties of life.
Favorite FoodTurkish cuisine is my favorite
Favorite PlacesI would like to visit South America
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepending on the program, in a friend's house, at home or in a nice restaurant. Occasionally in a bar.
Life GoalsTo enjoy the life together with my beloved ones.
kiri , 42, Female seeking Male, Tromso, NO

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages