Online Date with Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian, Hindi Singles – Page 4

Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian, Hindi singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
josh , 31, Male seeking Female, Tamworth, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishin, camping,swiming,bbq's,beer
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite Musicany thing but country,blues n roots,jazz
Favorite TV Showsany thing funny, news
Favorite Foodyou cook it i eat it
Favorite Placesany dam or river in australia
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifishen an drinken
soheil , 31, Male seeking Female, Tehran, IR
Favorite MoviesSex (film)
Where You Were Raisedyuiyo
Others Noticeghhtliu iyo
Silver , 31, Male seeking Female, Kolkata, IN
More About MeHappy to be Your Friend !!
Political AffiliationNone
Where You Were RaisedKolkata
Life GoalsDisovering PEACE
Assante , 54, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
More About MeIs it that you've also lived a few of life's roller coasters; but then rested and now up and dusted, so again ready to take Hughie on - who by the way is a Kool Dude; look him up in a spare mo ...
Political AffiliationLet's not go there just now
Who I Would Like to MeetShe'll find a liking for mine; and will expect from me, to find a liking for her's.
Where You Were RaisedItaly, Oz, IndoChina, Europe and somewhere else
Others NoticeMy big brown doleful twinkle eyes
Favorite FoodMamma's Own
Favorite PlacesEnough allready
Friday or Saturday Nights IIna Ally
Life GoalsWell...now that you mention it....
Zea , 46, Male seeking Female, Saskatoon, CA
More About MeI am just a simple soul whose intentions are good,as i am a nice person on a Quest,for a True mate,a person with Empathy,passion,dosent take much to satisfy me.
Who I Would Like to MeetUnity Faith,and Descipline,without faith and trust,there is no relationship
Where You Were Raisedgermany,asia
Others NoticeMy Outlook
Favorite Foodasian spicy food,mexican and S,American cuisine
Favorite Placesa trip on a bike to nowhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto find a soul mate
Zea , 44, Male seeking Female, Saskatoon, CA
More About MeI am just a simple man whose intentions are good,i am honest,tooo straight,nice and dependable human,with Empathy
Political AffiliationLIBERAL
Who I Would Like to MeetTRUE,HONEST,DISCPLINED,COMPASSIONATE,PASSIONATE,CARING,AND OPEN MINDED
Where You Were Raisedeurope and asia
Others Noticeface
Favorite Foodhot oriental food
Favorite Placesoutdoor restuarante,like a boat converted to cafe
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at my abode
Life GoalsTo stay healthy and wise,and succeed in my goals and find me a Truepartner for life

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages