Online Date with Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian, German Singles – Page 7

Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chaosity , 45, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Dating StatusCould you keep up?
More About MeEnergetic and lively and always curious to try new things. I Like meeting new people, good conversations or stimulating, good-natured, debates. love live music, nights out in pubs, clubs and shows, cooking and eating good food. At home in most situations from fancy restaurants to festival campsites. Am sociable and a bit sarcastic. At heart I am a great optimist and always see the best in people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTry anything once! Gigs, clubs and festivals, Skiing, sailing, gym, dancing, riding motorbikes.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone chilled who likes socialising, dancing, intelligent conversation and good food.
Favorite MusicIndie/ rock/ house/dance. Artists from Faithless to fatboy slim, Mylo to Mika, clash to the chemical brothers, kings of Leon to the Killers, so much more...
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, Shameless, CSI, Scrubs and a couple of soaps, can't say I watch anything religiously though.
Favorite MoviesPulp Fiction, The usual suspects, shawshank redemption, the great Lebowski, It's all gone Pete Tong, Kill Bill, The princess bride, finding neverland
Favorite BooksThat'd be the Independent then :) Bookswise- One, no One and One hundred thousand, Millenium trilogy
Favorite QuotesOoh, what to pick? Kurt Vonnegut possibly: All those who believe in telekinesis, raise my hand.
Others NoticeMy eyes, which I'm told are unusual, expressive and attractive
Skills/TalentsI can make and fix most things, and am a pretty good cook
Favorite FoodThai green curry
Favorite PlacesDance Festivals!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes home, sometimes out dancing
SecretI never go to a festival without a costume.
Paul , 60, Male seeking Female, Nitra, SK
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsSeldom watch TV
Favorite MoviesFriendly positive movies
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were RaisedThe Netherlands
Others NoticePleasant and trustworthy guy with sense of humor
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesItalian cuisine
E , 48, Male seeking Female, Portland, ME
Dating StatusFunky Bassist, Awesome Swing Dancer
More About MeI'm a nice guy with a great sense of humor..intelligent...etc
Who I Would Like to MeetSweetness, loyalty and brains
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania, Florida, North Carolina, Maine
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Favorite FoodIndian!
Favorite PlacesHi Bombay
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the pub
Life GoalsTo be a Senior Pest Control Operator for the State of Maine and NH
ivor , 68, Male seeking Female, Waltham Cross, GB
More About Medo you know i can not think of anything special so i will leave it for you to find out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDiy Home Improvement
Political Affiliationenp
Who I Would Like to Meetseeking ,a girl who is open minded and able to ride pillion on a bike,homey, caring and passionate kids no problem i sadly missed mine growing up due to service commitments, a permanent relationship ,i do not do one night stands please do not take that the wrong way, my use of words is not great!!! kisses ivor
Favorite Musicanything except rap and reggai
Favorite Quotesnelson "every englishman should do his duty!"ngeneral sir richard worsley on departure "as i slide down the bannister of life i will remember my ADC as a splinter in the arse"
Where You Were Raisedto age 16 london then army collage in wales
Others Noticea wee bit shy!!
Skills/Talentsprofessional driver
Favorite Foodanything spicy
Favorite Placesegypt, austria, switzerland,portugal.munich,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking probably
Secretno wouldnt be secret !!!
Lori , 45, Female seeking Male, Roswell, GA
Dating StatusDrama Free looking to meet someone adventurous
More About MeI have been described as loyal, independent to a fault, free spirit, blunt, always smiling.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who enjoys like and doesn't take it too seriously, can have fun, likes to try new things and is open minded.
Favorite BooksGandhi the Man
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta, GA
Others NoticeAlways smiling
Favorite FoodItalian food, sushi
Favorite PlacesDad's Garage
Friday or Saturday Nights Icomedy club or poetry reading
Life Goalsin college again working towards my Masters in English, Education and Bachelors in Art.
Marc , 53, Male seeking Female, Davidson, AU
More About MeI have been told that I'm down to earth, real, sincere, fun to be with, intelligent and interesting. I have worked abroad for many years, which I consider the ideal springboard for my future. I am now looking to meet a woman in a similar situation as me. Someone who works and has limited time to enjoy adult companionship. I also have three young boys that are absolutley gorgeous and well mannered, I could not be happier with them. I consider myself very lucky and believe that I am a positive and reliable person.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be explored
Favorite Booksnewspapers
Where You Were RaisedSwitzerland
Others NoticeMy accent............
Favorite FoodCheese, chocolate, diet coke
Favorite PlacesSkiing overseas
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner with friends or at home
blair ferguson , 23, Male seeking Female, Tauranga, NZ
Where You Were Raisedwellington
Others Noticepolite lol
Favorite Foodhhjfhjngnu
Cameron , 24, Male seeking Female, Neerim South, AU
Dating StatusSerious peeps only!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTyping 'lol' when your face shows less expression than a brick., I'm a New Zealander, I only eat fush and chups bro and ride my pet sheep to school., Getting Down to Business to Defeat the Huns, Theres a reason why they say teenage years are the toughest: friendships get ruined. rumors are told. hearts get broken. trust becomes impossible. judgment is around every corner. hope is what keeps you going., Teacher: Class, stand up if you think you're an idiot. *Student stands up* Teacher: Oh, so Jake. You think you're an idiot? Student: Nah, I just didn't want to see you up there all alone(:, runnin' over sluts with my tractor, Hugging, Cuddling, LAUGHING, Having a dream so realistic you had to think if it really happened or not., I know alot more than you think I know. I just keep it to myself to save the trouble of an argument., Chocolate chip cookies, Partying, Ice cream, Sleeping, Pizza, Cricket
Political AffiliationI try to avoid it
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone genuine and honest is a must. A lover not a fighter!
Favorite MusicPlease excuse me I don't mean to be rude But tonight I'm Fucking you, Hilltop Hoods, Tim McGraw, Linkin Park, The Offspring, Kenny Chesney, Kid Rock, Miley Cyrus
Favorite TV ShowsSunrise, FRIENDS (TV Show), Farmer Wants A Wife Australia, UNDERBELLY, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls, Round The Twist, MythBusters, Spot, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, The Fresh Prince of Bel Air, South Park, Mr. Squiggle, Viva La Bam
Favorite MoviesSmokey and the Bandit, How about you and i go out on a date...have some chicken... maybe some sex..., The Green Mile, Top Gun, Shawshank Redemption, Dodge, Duck, Dip, Dive, & Dodge, Con Air, The Hangover, Mufasa, Stepbrothers, DodgeBall, The Holiday, Billy Madison, Simmone Jade Mackinnon, Steve Carell, Will Ferrell, JD and Turk, Megan Fox, Peter Griffin, Steve Stifler aka The Stifmeister, 成龍 Jackie Chan, Brian griffin, Cletus, Milky bar kid, Jack Black
Favorite BooksWhat will be the name and birthday of your first child?
Where You Were RaisedWillow Grove, Victoria, Australia
Others NoticeHeight
Favorite Foodi just like food
Favorite PlacesPerth and New Zealand
Friday or Saturday Nights IPub or Sporty!
pohrner , 48, Male seeking Female, Bern, CH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesParagliding, hiking and other outdoor sports. Travelling. Good eating and drinking :o) Music.
Favorite MusicRock, pop, funk, house, blues
Paul , 51, Male seeking Female, Arendal, NO
Dating StatusNorwegian man, currently working in Chernomoskoe, Ukraina.....
More About MeCan be a bit shy, but only for a start..... nWork in the Oil / offshore industry. When home, I also work w live gigs PA-systems, FOH, light, -stage..... Love music, live for live gigs..... nHave two, wonderful, grown up kids, both moved out, and are studying at university's. nI've had my "fair part" of unfaithful bit**es, so if you are here to play games, pls stay away from me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and Art, Outdoor Activites
Political Affiliation"Green"
Favorite MusicRock, Jazz, blues, Pink Flod, Roger Waters, Peter Gabriel, King Crimson
Favorite TV ShowsFreaks and Geeks, Entourage, The Big Bang teory, Docter Who
Favorite MoviesFitzcarraldo, Lord of the Ring - The Trilogy, Deer hunter, Betty Blue
Favorite Quotes"Rivers and the inhabitants of the watery element were made for wise men to contemplate and fools to pass by without consideration!" Sir Izaak Walton
Where You Were RaisedOslo
Others Notice:-)

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages