Online Date with Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian, English Singles – Page 6

Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jim , 56, Male seeking Female, Saratoga Springs, NY
More About MeWould prefer to answer this question in person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, books, design
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite MusicClassical, bluegrass, rock
Favorite BooksToday's New York Times
Where You Were RaisedSoutheastern Pennsylvania
Others NoticeMy Presence
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesSouth Pacific, Caribbean, all of Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights IDowntown Saratoga
Life GoalsTo be happy
SOLOMON , 46, Male seeking Female, Sparta, NJ
Dating StatusSingle and hatin it!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbuilding stuff, hiking, biking, boating, kayak'n...ect....
Political AffiliationBusiness as usual, we gotta stick together. POWER IN PEOPLE
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, Fun lovin, Active. No Games No BS!
Favorite MusicI love it all, just play a #$%^&* song!!
Favorite TV ShowsOfficial My Name is Earl Page, Holmes on Homes
Favorite MoviesCasablanca, 300
Favorite BooksThe Last Lecture, Where the red firn grows
Favorite QuotesBE GOOD TO EACH OTHER, BE GOOD TO MOTHER EARTH..nsolomon wheeler
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsTO MANY TO LIST..
Favorite FoodMint Chocolate chip Ice cream
Favorite PlacesNear the water...
Friday or Saturday Nights IPULL ALL THE STOPS, GO CRAZY!!!!!!!
Life GoalsBE HAPPY VIA MAKIN SOMEONE ELSE HAPPY, "KARMA"...what we do,(good or bad) will be ruturned to us...
SecretWouldnt be a secret then, now would it?!
chad091671 , 43, Male seeking Female, Logan Lake, CA
Dating Statuspartner needed
Who I Would Like to MeetWell here we go again looking for friends first and see where it goes.Im not looking for head games or being a 3rd wheel in life,i wood like to be with someone that likes and injoys doing things together as a couple. Aneywheys about me im 6 foot 2 inchs outgoing likes to travel when i have time and money to do so,people say i don't look my age,i look younger,man i love people that say that lol,i have a great job 16 and a bit years there,i love my job and im so lucky to have it.In the summer i like to get out and quad riding with my friends,walking because its good for u and im trying to keep fit.I own my apartment for allmost 4 years and im hoping to move up in the next 3 or 4 years to a house of my own.Music i like to lissen to is old rock and new rock.If u wood to chat or get to know me better give me a message
Favorite Musicold rock and new rock
Favorite Moviessifi action drama
Where You Were RaisedMerritt B.C
Linda , 53, Female seeking Male, Pitt Meadows, CA
Dating StatusShy & Sweet
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHike, Bike, Walk, Listen to Music, Watch Movies, Socialize with friends
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one honest above all. I would like to meet a man that is settled but not looking for someone to take care of them. Someone that enjoys the finer things in life and has the ability to do them; someone with a sense of humour, is active and takes care in their appearance.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Orange is the New Black
Favorite QuotesI wish common sense was more common
Where You Were RaisedVancouver
Others NoticeMy smile and quick wit. I love to laugh and enjoy hearing others laugh too.
Favorite FoodI like to try new things and there are way too many favourites to list.
Favorite PlacesI like to explore where I live and anywhere I can drive.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends or the movies or sometimes just relaxing on the patio.
Life GoalsTo be happy and enjoy the company of good friends or a partner.
Tyler , 21, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
More About MeIm a super laid back person. No one yet as really figured me out. I love meeting new people. Im kind of shy, not a super social person. i feel I have alot to offer to someone special.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, Miata, Skateboarding and Photography, Skateboarding
Political AffiliationNothing
Who I Would Like to MeetI dont want someone thats high maintenance. I want to be able to explore new things and try alot of different things with. Appearance is not the biggest thing to me, but I like shorter girls. Darker hair, good style, and likes her alone time.
Favorite TV ShowsThe City
Favorite MoviesSaving Silverman, Toy Story
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Texas
Others NoticeI dont think I am a super attractive person. I have been told I am cute and look like a very interesting person.
Favorite FoodI love seafood.
Favorite PlacesI like exploring the city.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt car meets or out doing random stuff with friends.
Life GoalsI dont have huge life goals. I want a easy going job thats gets me by with no issues and be able to keep up plenty free time for hobbies friends/family.
Bert , 69, Male seeking Female, Flushing, MI
More About MeI am a widower I have 2grown daughtersI am retiredI am financially soundI own a corgiI am lonelyI am housebroke
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGym
Political AffiliationConfusion
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a partner who knows what is happening and is not confused.Sim build and loveable
Favorite MusicSoft rock
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksAarp
Where You Were RaisedFlushing Michigan
Others NoticeFace
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesResturant
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsStay healthy
Larry , 48, Male seeking Female, Lawton, OK
Dating StatusCreative, artsy and fun.... looking for Ms. Right... not Ms. Rightnow
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love Airbrushing or any type of art AND working with my hands.
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen minded, not afraid to try someone a lil older... yeah, so what I'm 44..... I bet I can put most youngsters in their place. Give it a shot... what do you have to lose except maybe 1 night of fun... dinner, music- no pressure, you decide....
Favorite MusicAll types from Rascal Flatts to Gaga... Have to have an open mind to enjoy life to the fullest
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma City Ok and All over Texas
Secretlarrymokc4950 at that y place on the net
Robert , 65, Male seeking Female, Emporia, KS
Dating StatusFriendly and just a little off. And I don't mean odor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNothing? Computer games, Cooking, Used to like to walk, Reading.
Political AffiliationIndependant conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligent, a little submissive, exhibitionist, a good talker.
Favorite MusicHeavy Metal, Celtic, Gaelic.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, The Five, O'reilly, Pawn Stars.
Favorite MoviesScience Fiction....yeah that's pretty much it.
Favorite BooksA Book.
Where You Were RaisedIowa/Kansas
Others NoticeMy hat?
Skills/TalentsWizard at taking things apart, (Not so much getting them back together). Semi good wood worker. Can figure out almost anything, (eventually).
Favorite PlacesYou have to drag me kicking and screaming out of the house. Well...not always.
Subjects You Think AboutPolitics. Women. Money. Women. The next good sci-fi movie. Women.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting on my butt in front of my computer.
Life GoalsHey, I didn't think I would make it this far.
SecretBeats me.
Eric , 35, Male seeking Female, Urangan, AU
Dating StatusLookin to make someone special very happy
More About MeOnly here to see wat happens
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesV8 supercars, fishing,
Political Affiliationnot interested
Who I Would Like to MeetHappy person without the mind games
Favorite MusicAsk me
Favorite MoviesAsk me
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite Quotesgive me a minute, i'm good, give me a hour, i'm great, give me a day and i'm fantastic !
Where You Were RaisedThe country
Others Noticemy lack of hair lol
Favorite PlacesLove the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights INormally at home with the kids.
Life GoalsGrow my son into a fine young man :)
Secretlot of love to give
john , 69, Male seeking Female, Busselton, AU
Dating Statusadventurous,humourus,love dancing,exploring
More About MeBit crazy-had an adventurous life-still happening(bit slower these days)Unbelievable resume-get round to that later
Political Affiliationmy own
Favorite MoviesThe Mask
Favorite BooksPoland
Favorite Quoteseven ants dont take ant-i-depressants
Where You Were Raisednorthern england
Others NoticeMy mouth-especially when my foot is in it
Skills/Talentsentertaining, organic farming,flying,building,
Favorite FoodFISH AND FISH
Favorite PlacesIsolated places like deserts or somewhere like tahiti
Subjects You Think Aboutrefuse to answer as it may incriminate me
Friday or Saturday Nights INOWHERE IN PARTICULAR YOU COULD TRY ASIO IF YOU REALLY WANT TO FIND ME
Life Goalslive to 100 and continue what I am doing now
Secretyou gotta be joking

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages