Online Date with Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian, English Singles – Page 5

Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ryan Lee , 22, Male seeking Female, Peterborough, GB
Where You Were RaisedNottingham and Essex
Friday or Saturday Nights IDependant on the company...
Chris , 69, Male seeking Female, Worthing, GB
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer
More About MeFun, clever, articulate, good looking
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDIY
Political AffiliationNone, they are all false.
Who I Would Like to MeetPretty, fun, slim.
Favorite Moviescomedy, Harry Potter type, adventure,Butch Cassidy type
Favorite BooksGlory Road
Favorite QuotesThis isn't a rehearsal
Where You Were RaisedEast Yorkshire
Others NoticePhysique, face, laugh.
Skills/Talentsfixing things, DIY, sketching
Favorite FoodFish and chips, meat pie
Favorite PlacesCyprus, south of France, Spain
Subjects You Think AboutHow to get through this in one piece
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo get through it in one piece
Secretchocaholic
willowpark , 19, Male seeking Female, Weatherford, TX
Where You Were Raisedwillow park, tx
Others NoticeI'm a very quite guy. But very kind to them and others as well.
Kamal , 22, Male seeking Female, Upland, CA
Where You Were RaisedIE
Dale , 35, Male seeking Female, Melbourne , AU
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeMy smile, relaxed and good sense of humour.
saraburns7089 , 26, Female seeking Male, Roswell, GA
Others NoticeMy charming personality couples perfectly with my pleasing esthetics.
mr_sugardaddyd , 29, Male seeking Female, Whitehall, PA
Favorite MoviesFear & Loathing in Las Vegas
Where You Were Raisedwhitehall
Others Noticemy large stature
Mark , 60, Male seeking Female, Green Bay, WI
Favorite MusicJazz and Blues
Favorite TV ShowsShark Tank
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee wisconsin
Others NoticeMy smile and outgoing personality
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesSister Bay Wisconsin
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsstay healthy and retire
James , 48, Male seeking Female, Napa, CA
More About MeI am me
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetsomebody who is herself
Favorite MusicAlternative Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Dexter
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodsteak!
Favorite Placesany great restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a nice restaurant or at home on friend's patio
Life Goalsto enjoy everything
leevel , 31, Male seeking Male, Prestatyn, GB
More About Mei am lee i am very lovable and adoreable
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthe kind of partner i am looking for is slim and smooth and kind hearted
Where You Were Raisednorth wales rhyl
Others Noticehi my name is lee i am 29 years old blue eyes brown hair
Favorite Foodbeefburgers and cheese burgers
Favorite Placeskfc and mcdonalds
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a club
Life Goalsi am hoping to find a partner

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages