Online Date with Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian, English Singles – Page 3

Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Reji , 48, Female seeking Male, Perth, AU
princessryden , 18, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
Dating StatusNeed help with money.
More About MeHi, my name is Ryden. I just got out of an abusive relationship. I just moved here from out of state and I'm completely broke. Right now I'm struggling to find a job and have bills to pay. I'm willing to send nude photos for money. NO sex, and I probably won't meet you. If you're interested, kik me at rydenarmani
Loring , 57, Male seeking Female, Oxford, AL
Dating StatusLooking For Love Again
More About MeI lost my wife a few months ago and would like to find love again.I am a car guy. I am also not native to Alabama. I dont fish or hunt. I am not a fan of football.I am a car guy. Racing, shows eta.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesClassic Car Restoration, Classic American Muscle Cars, Classic Car Shows, Racing, Drag race
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, faithfull, passionate.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, oldies
Where You Were RaisedI consider Central Florida home
Others NoticeI am not native to Alabama
Favorite PlacesRaces, car shows.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the races or a car show. If theres no race or show home.
Life GoalsTo get my online busines very profitable then move back to Florida.
SecretI think i am younger than I am LOL
Jimbo , 34, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
Political AffiliationPoliticians suck. All of them. I kinda liked Bill Clinton for some reason. Maybe because he attempted to tackle the budget and keep us away from war. (Nothing to do with the Monica thing)
Who I Would Like to MeetBrave enough to tolerate me.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Punk, Alternative
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 Men, The Walking Dead (AMC), The Office
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Superhero Movie, Zombie, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedIL
Favorite FoodTexMex (Americanized Mexican food) and Pizza
Favorite PlacesI like the outdoors, but only when the weather is tolerable.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends how much cash I have and how much I have to do. I'm a working student.
ajburson , 26, Male seeking Female, Harleton, TX
More About Mei am funny outgoing and one of a kind.....would love to meet someone i can just have a good time with..
Who I Would Like to Meetpersonality is huge for me. Since im originally from houston, tx i cant do the country thing especially the music.
Favorite MusicZro
Favorite TV ShowsDont watch tv too much
Favorite Quotes"Life is too short to be unhappy" "Life is about decisions"
Where You Were Raisedsouth houston
Others Noticesense of humor for sure
Favorite Foodchinese
andrew , 36, Male seeking Female, New Brighton, GB
Political Affiliationdont do politics
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who takes me for me and someone who I can love and adore
Favorite Music70's -80's rock when music was music !!, Dance, Indy
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesFull Metal Jacket
Favorite Quotesall I touch and all I see is all my life will ever be
Where You Were Raisedbathgate west lothian scotland
Others Noticemy accent.
Skills/Talentsjack of all trades,can put my hand to pretty much anything I try.
Favorite Foodchineese
Favorite Placesoban Scotland . Amsterdam ,
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo for a drink with friends socialise,have fun.sometime just a nice night in watching telly.
Life Goalst be as happy as I can
Brian , 42, Male seeking Female, Arlee, MT
More About MeI Wont to git to now and settol doun. And be. Happy and fill that mete spot in my Hart and others also and to settol doun and find that solmat in Life and be happy with in Life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Horse Back riding. Four wheeling or Fly Fishing or Dolng my Art work and drowning.
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a women. That's active and not laze or bring that limestone out dors and don't won't ther Hart broken any mor. and just won't to be happy with Loving and carrying person in Life.
Favorite MusicI mostly like Rap music Like Iittle Wain or Molly Skieres
Favorite TV ShowsI Relly don't have a favorit
Favorite MoviesI like inertament and Acheson shows.
Favorite BooksI neaver red book' s but I skim throw the newspaper on a week wen I have e to do sow.
Where You Were RaisedIn Missoula Montana
Others NoticeI really can't say wat thay see but I Hop it's gold.
Favorite FoodEight tender barbeque Ribs
Favorite PlacesI'm not choose I will try any. Thing once I think the women. Shold chose on the first date.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at the river Fly Fishing
Life GoalsI tack it one day at a time and you should enjoy it be life is to short and you should live it to the foulest and be with some one you can share it with
dean , 45, Male seeking Female, Nuneaton, GB
More About Meim honest reliable bit shy at first good sense of humournam genuine and like the lady to be honest bout me ndont think im best looking guy but know how to treat a lady
Who I Would Like to Meetjust normal genuine lady
Favorite Music80s and 90s, UB40, Specials
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, CSI - (All Three Series), Only Fools and Horses, Green Green Grass
Favorite Movieshorror & thriller movies, adventures, Comedy
Where You Were Raisedbirmingham
Others Noticemy eyes and may great personality
Favorite Foodanything
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat moment stay in looking for a partner so we could go out
Manel , 25, Male seeking Female, Lisboa, PT
More About MeI'm not. I'm a very boring person. Being around me increases the chances of suicide by 237%.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel. Spend money travelling. Travelling while spending money.
Political AffiliationWhich pays better wins me. :D
Where You Were RaisedLisbon
Others NoticeAddicted to science and knowledge.
Favorite FoodSushi!!!
Favorite PlacesMars!!
Subjects You Think Aboutlife.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a deep dark cave, with a Wifi connection to the Internet.
Life GoalsDefeat death or die trying?
SecretNo, it's secret! >_>
Stephen , 43, Male seeking Female, Flitwick, GB
More About MeEasy going, take life as it comes and don't take life too seriously
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay golf/socialise
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetPut up with me?
Favorite MusicRock/pop
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksInstruction manual
Where You Were RaisedBedfordshire
Others NoticeNothing
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesPub
Friday or Saturday Nights IPub or at home
Life GoalsTo enjoy life

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages