Online Date with Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian, English Singles

Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
justin , 27, Male seeking Female, Rison, AR
More About MeIV got a great sense of humor and I'm loyal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like hunting fishing anything in the outdoors
Political Affiliationdon't got 1
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who takes care of herself but isn't afraid to get dirty sometimes
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsSwamp people
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksSmoke Jenson
Where You Were RaisedRison Arkansas
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodFried fish
Favorite PlacesI don't go out much
Friday or Saturday Nights ISittn round a fire drinkn a few beer with my friends
Life GoalsMake sure my grandmother is taken care of
robert , 39, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Where You Were RaisedPoland
69tonguepro , 42, Male seeking Female, Reston, VA
Dating StatusExpert at cunnilingus
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCunnilingus, sex, Music All Kinds
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who lives relatively close to me, and LOVES being eaten out.
Favorite MusicJoe Pug, David Bowie (Official)
Favorite TV ShowsPBS NewsHour
Favorite MoviesClint Eastwood, comedies, sci fi
Favorite BooksClassic Literature, newspapers
Favorite QuotesNo regrets!
Where You Were RaisedDC area
Others NoticeI'm taller than the average bear.
Skills/Talentscunnilingus
Favorite FoodIndian or chinese.
Favorite PlacesEurope.
Subjects You Think Aboutsex
Friday or Saturday Nights IAm often at the gym . . . but I'd rather be eating out. ;)
SecretHmmm. Then it wouldn't be a secret, now would it?
Semion , 49, Male seeking Female, Auburndale, FL
Greg , 34, Male seeking Female, Armadale, AU
Dating StatusStraight up n passionate
More About MeKind and understanding. Never too quick to judge. Open minded.
Who I Would Like to MeetInner beauty to reflect your outer beauty. Warm and affectionate.
Favorite MusicAnythig but Rap
Where You Were RaisedWestern Australia
Others NoticeFriendly and approachable
Favorite FoodAnything
Favorite PlacesBush
Subjects You Think AboutWhat is it that makes people do what they do, good bad or otherwise
Friday or Saturday Nights IChillax, catch up with friends
Life GoalsBe happy
Rita , 28, Female seeking Male, Auckland, NZ
Favorite MusicRockHIM
Favorite TV ShowsShameless, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy and Californication.
Favorite MoviesThriller, horror and comedy.
Favorite BooksMud, Sweat and Tears - Bear Grylls
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand
Jack1941 , 72, Male seeking Female, Mountain View, AR
Dating StatusAlways on the edge
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, archeology, Archeology
Political AffiliationGOP Conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty. Intelligence. Happy with themselves.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNada Cinta
Favorite MoviesHistorical
Where You Were RaisedSuffolk, Virginia
Others Noticemy mustache
Skills/TalentsPilot
Favorite FoodCrab Rangoon
Favorite PlacesParticularly enjoy visiting pre-historical sites in the USA
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at home
guvnamn , 40, Male seeking Female, Young America, MN
Where You Were RaisedNorthern suburbs of Minneapolis
Others Noticemy neck
Jerry , 49, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
More About MeI think I am funny. Im 49, but all my parts still work and I enjoy sex. I have a good job and love working.
Political AffiliationNo affiliation at all
Who I Would Like to MeetI love brunettes.......pretty eyes and face. I have a preference for thicker women, but not hella fat. Good sense of humor is a must. Must also still be into sex.
Where You Were RaisedAll over. Calif. Wash. Okl.
Others NoticeMy eyes?
Favorite FoodProbably Roast with potatoes and carrots
Favorite PlacesSadly, I work and take care of my children and go nowhere. I would love to travel and some point and see Greece.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsRaise my children. Find a partner to love and be happy with.
Reji , 47, Female seeking Male, Perth, AU

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages